Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cars 911

Los Angeles, CA

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

2242 N San Fernando Rd

Los Angeles, CA

90065

Directions

44 Reviews of Cars 911

Sort by
May 07, 2019

"Unprofessional "

- L3THAGR8@gmail.com

I had great respect for this dealership when I first went to visit their business. Of course they took care of me because they wanted my hard earned money and I had a qualifying credit score for pretty much any vehicle I wanted on the lot sadly several days later after I financed my vehicle I realized that there was a $895 charge added to my financing I immediately went to the dealership and spoke with the finance manager (OCTAVIO SANTAMARIA) and told him about this issue and then told me he would have a gentleman named Bryan handle the situation. On the date of my purchase I traded in a vehicle that I had for several years and brought with me on my military move from Arizona I didn't have the vehicle title in hand the date of the purchase and due to it being late they told me I could mail it in or bring it in a few months later I received a call asking me for the title and if I had found it and I explained to OCTAVIO SANTAMARIA that I had found it he also explained that I needed to bring my vehicle in because the dealership FAILED TO DO A VIN VERIFICATION I explained to OCTAVIO that I would not be driving across town for an issue that happened on their end and that he had FAILED TO GET MY REFUND BACK FOR MY WARRANTY THAT I DID NOT PURCHASE he then said YOU NEED TO GET DOWN HERE THIS IS NOT HOW WE DO BUSINESS AND HUNG UP IN MY FACE after this encounter I have no choice but to review this dealership as GARBAGE customer service should continue from the first purchase to your next It has been three weeks since I heard from OCTAVIO and have as of yet to hear from Bryan about my $895 nor have I spoke with the manager of the dealership nor have I received my license plates from the DMV I would advise anyone who is planning to purchase from here to steer clear of the place unless you have no other option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yami Rivera
5.0
Octavio Santamaria
1.0
Brian Taylor
1.0
January 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- gisselleh08

I went in with my boyfriend nervously because we both have bad credit but luckily they were able to help us find a car that suites us and the process didn’t take that long. I was helped by Hilda and she was very professional and kind you can tell she cares about her clients she was positive to find a solution for us. Octavio in finance also very professional and explained in detail my contract so that I wouldn’t leave with any questions. He showed me the car fax on the car too which I appreciated. This is definitely the place to go if you want to start up your credit or if you want to buy a car for a good price definitely come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
Octavio Santamaria
5.0
January 24, 2019

"A+ EXPERIENCE "

- P.luna

We walked into Cars 911 with an idea in mind and received just what we wanted. We wanted a bigger family car and happily walked out with one. Everyone was very nice and helpful with every step of our purchase. We got the car we wanted and at a great price. Thank you Cars 911.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
Octavio Santamaria
5.0
December 17, 2018

"2010 Titan"

- M.Hurtado

I am so grateful to Hilda and the staff at cars 911. Hilda went above and beyond to help me get the truck that I wanted. I recommend anyone to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
November 29, 2018

"Yami and besty review"

- Savage1403

Good customer service time went by pretty quick for the process plus they liked to sure the snacked they had fun experience thete with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Montes
5.0
Yami Rivera
5.0
November 22, 2018

"Everything was great!"

- Miguel12r3123

Everyone at Cars 911 were extremely helpful and patient with helping me get the car I wanted at an affordable price. I definitely recommend it to anyone who’s seeking a nice car with an even nicer price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yami Rivera
5.0
November 22, 2018

"Incredibly amazing "

- Vianey_mbts

They were amazing people that helped me get car that same day and they helped me out with everything and explained everything to me in detail because this was the first time I had bought a car. They are wonderful people and I would gladly go there again with Hilda, Octavio and Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
Octavio Santamaria
5.0
Brian Taylor
5.0
November 21, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Jasmin11r

I came in to this dealership thinking I wouldn’t be able to get a car but with the help of hilda I was able to get my own car and everything so affordable. They were also able to help fit my every need. Thank you to cars 911 and hilda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
November 17, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Glorosal

Super friendly staff. Loved working with Hilda she's super welcoming with everyone. Everyone was extremely helpful with all the questions we had. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Tavares
5.0
Octavio Santamaria
5.0
November 04, 2018

"Thank you Cars 911"

- ReynaYR23

I had a great experience with Cars 911! They helped work with my budget and got me into a great car with low payments. Thank you so much Cars 911!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Diaz
5.0
Hilda Tavares
5.0
Evelyn Olivares
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results