Back

Carson Honda

Carson, CA

4.8
246 Reviews

1435 E 223rd St

Carson, CA

90745

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 246 reviews

November 29, 2022

Great customer service. Kevin ib Service. Ozzie in Finance, and Vinny in Sales took great care of me. I love my new Hybrid. More

by RHONDA L JACKSON
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Ozzie, Vinny.
November 28, 2022

Amazing team, thank you Tim and team for great customer service and zero pressure purchase. …… More

by Sha.mihlar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim,Leslie
November 22, 2022

Excelente customer service,todos fueron muy amables y cumplieron con nuestras expectativas .El dealer tiene vehiculos donde escoger. More

by Liz2022
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike y Serge Colocho, Miguel
Nov 24, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 17, 2022

The sales rep are very helpful explain full details very professional and nice also help me with all questions I ask I will recommend Carson Honda to my Families and Friends More

by Pachie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efron Perez and Francisco Razo
Nov 22, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 06, 2022

Cesar greeted us with a smile and was very welcoming. He made sure to ask what we were looking for and he was able to provide us with tons of information to help us decide on which car to purchase. Cesar More

by Gherrera0723
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Gutierrez, Leo
Nov 09, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 05, 2022

I always had a great experience dealing with LESLIE RAZO and SERGE COLOCHO they had always take care of me and especially now with my new type R I will always come to this dealer because they always made m More

by LILONE130
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LESLIE RAZO, SERGE COLOCHO
Nov 09, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

Lilone130, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carson Honda. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership! They went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing the new 2023 HRV. I had specific requirements for the car and they made sure I was 100% satisfi More

by justine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Soeung and Miguel Ramirez
Nov 02, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

Hi Justine, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carson Honda! We hope to see you soon!

October 27, 2022

I went to another Honda dealers and Carson location was the best, I feel as a mfamily member, Cesar answer all my questions, I didn’t feel any pressure he was very nice, I was getting de civic sport we pre More

by Sandy Zezatte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
Oct 29, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

Hi Sandy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carson Honda! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 03, 2022

Very friendly dealership and helpful excellent customer service support well recommend customers to Carson Honda More

by Melrenamitchell1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinney
Oct 07, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 25, 2022

Great customer service Everyone was helpful and Explained and answered all of the questions we had More

by Jennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 27, 2022 -

Carson Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results