Back

Cary Auto Sales

Cary, NC

4.2
40 Reviews

504 East Chatham

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

40 Reviews of Cary Auto Sales

Sort by
April 12, 2022

I had bought a new 2022 car and couldn't get a decent price on a trade from the dealer, so I took my old car to Sam and he gave me a fair price with no hassle. The sale was completeed painlessly and qui More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 23, 2021

My wife purchased 2013 Honda Odyssey, shes so happy with My wife purchased 2013 Honda Odyssey, shes so happy with her van! Great service, great prices. I will buy again and recommend all my family and frie More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 06, 2021

This is my second vehicle that I purchased from. Cary Auto Sales. Excellent customer service I never have or had that feeling in the past of once you leave the lot there is no communication about t More

by TreszTresz365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Luis
June 22, 2021

FYI I wrote this review 3 years ago but apparently never posted it! I will now be writing my 2nd review for a purchase I just made! I can’t say enough about what a wonderful experience I had buying my fir More

by NikonD810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Luis
June 19, 2021

READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE GOING HERE - SCAMMERSI went READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE GOING HERE - SCAMMERS I went here to buy my first car and was so excited to find what I wanted, Luis was very nice and I fe More

by Pandabeargirl89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis, sam
April 27, 2020

Easy to Deal with Was in the car business for years and this was a pleasure... went there for 1 car specifically and ended up with a different one... they made the proc More

by hdavedavidson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a couple people
January 24, 2020

Bad Experience!!!!! Purchased a 2011 Dodge Charger from Dealership. By the time I drove it home the AC stopped working. The dealership would not do anything. Claimed that More

by t1p
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Sosa
October 19, 2019

Great deal! I bought my Audi A4 from this dealership and they beat all the prices from every other dealership that I went to. Also were very informative and gave More

by HannahGeorge957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 16, 2019

Great experience! The staff is very friendly. Luis and Sam made our car buying experience very pleasurable. I will be back again for my next car! ! Thank you. More

by Jeff Mackenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 09, 2019

Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly recommend this car dealership. They are much faster than the big dealerships which means less wait time and a better experience overall. More

by AndreaSmalls1991
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results