About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cary Auto Sales

4.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

504 East Chatham, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 481-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Cary Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Outstanding manager and sales support team."

- Repeat Customer

I bought a used 1999 Camry LE from Cary Auto Sales in 2005. It had low mileage and a great price, and worked reliably for the last 13 years. Two weeks ago, I decided to replace my 1999 Camry with a newer model. So based on my previous experience, I went straight to Cary Auto Sales and test drove a few cars. I bought a 2016 Camry SE and am delighted with this car. I strongly recommend Cary Auto Sales dealership for the quality of their cars, for their outstanding customer service, and for their professional management and sales support team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 31, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Nishant

Had a great experience with Cary Auto sales.Good deal and Good service. Cars are in good condition with reasonable price.Highly recommended for buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
July 08, 2018

"Extraordinary cars and excellent customer service"

- Vijay reddy

I was there to buy car as my friends referred me to go. I was so happy with the excellent customer service. All my friends got their cars from here. They don’t have troubles with the card they got. I got the car for good deal and it’s the cheap and best. The car is running good. I recommend Cary auto sales to everyone because they have the best cars with good pricing.The car has the warranty and they treated me very friendly when I went back for service. They are nice people. I support Cary auto sales as they helped me in getting good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
June 01, 2018

"Nice experience ever!"

- WAO

I just bought 2016 Nissan Rogue from Cary Auto Sales and it was a nice experience for me. The man is just too nice and sincere. I couldn’t have asked for a better place. He is such a nice, sincere and truthful man. I strongly recommend this place for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Luis
April 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Vaidyanathan

I got my first car Honda civic 2016 from Cary auto sales.I am very happy with the decision to buy the car from them and also got a wonderful deal. Amjad and his other salesperson are very cooperative,transparent and patient enough to answer all the questions. The salesperson was kind enough to accompany for many test drives and i never felt at any time they pressurized me to buy the car from them. In my case i changed my decisions multiple times to finalize the car but they were quite accomodative. Overall, to summarize a great experience with Cary auto sales and no complains at all.Recommended by me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
January 24, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Tena McKinney

Worst experience I have ever had, I have filed a complaint with the Attorney General. My car is barely drive able. Wow where do we start. Well lets start with the positive. The young lady Monta (my apologies if spelling of her name is incorrect) she answers the phone. This young lady was a pleasure to deal with and still is as I call and call up there and NO ONE WILL RETURN MY CALL. First off my husband called to the dealership on Dec 18 and spoke to Monte the call sales man. We got the verbal price of the car, yes he did take the price down for us. We arrived on Dec 22 to buy a 2009 Acadia very nice car. We test drove the car for about an hour. Drove fine. There was several issue with the payment on the car , not due to our fault at all. As we were doing the deal rememeebr Monte well he told us they were having a 300.00 gift card give back if we bought a car with in a time fram. Well that was a nightmare with the owner at first cause he said they lowered the car and he would not honor that. This is not agree with me, so as the owner and I spoke he decided once our check of almost 11,000 cleared the back he would mail us the vise card. I thought that was very fair. So as we spoke I decided you know he is trying to be fair so let me be even more fair to him. I told the owner if he would fill the car up with gas then we would call it square and forget about the 300.00 visa card. As we left we were gone only 7 minutes long enough to get on the highway. Man this car started sputtering and jerking like crazy and the check engine light came on. We called the dealership and spoke to the owner he told us to bring it back the next day DEC 23. My husband took it back the next morning, well since it being Christmas almost all mechanic shops were closed. We understood that. So the OWNER gave my husband 300.00 to change the spark plugs and the coils hoping this would solve the issue. Well the coils were $80.00 a piece and there are 6 of them. so we had to pitch in $200.00 on that. We have done this and the car is still sputtering and the check engine light is still on. I have called there office SEVERAL TIMES and no one will call me back. The last time I call I got to speak with the sales rep Monte. He pretty much told me it was he's problem now. I have not heard from anyone from this dealership and I have placed SEVERAL CALLS. I do not appreciate them sale ing me a car that has these issues, and to have the audacity to not call a customer back is blatantly unprofessional and they are trying to avoid the situation. I have reached out to legal representation. I have also filed a written complaint with the Attorney Generals office Josh Stein. I have also wrote a letter to the dealership requesting these things be fixed. I just want the car fixed nothing else just to have the sputtering and check engine light off. I am not deterring anyone from this dealership I am just voicing my experience. And the degree of them just ignoring my call and complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
December 23, 2017

"Lemons "

- Ea710

They falsely advertise their cars. I would never want my worst enemy to buy a car here unless they want to risk their safety. All they sell are lemons and wouldn't refund money so my friend ended up in a civil suit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 11, 2017

"Our Go To Car Dealers!"

- SuarezFamily

After visiting several other dealerships, Amirra and Amjad worked with my family of six to find a family vehicle of our dreams! Our credit isn't great and they worked magic and we couldn't be more appreciative. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amirra, Amjad
July 18, 2017

"Very good experience "

- My dear cary

Sam gave a really good deal ! It Was a hassle free experience in getting a used car. The dealership has a wide variety of cars to choose from and it is a carfax advantage dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Amirra
May 15, 2017

"I got a great deal and great experience at Cary Auto Sales!"

- Moejones

The staff was very professional and I am very pleased with my purchase of my new car from Cary Auto Sales! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They have competitive pricing, they have a great selection of cars, very helpful staff, they help you with everything every step of the way! Very clean car lot. I am going to recommend all of my family and friends to buy a car from there! Thank you Cary Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
1 - 10 of 24 results