Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cary Auto Sales

Cary, NC

4.2
35 Reviews

504 East Chatham

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

37 Reviews of Cary Auto Sales

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"FYI I wrote this review 3 years ago but apparently never..."

- NikonD810

FYI I wrote this review 3 years ago but apparently never posted it! I will now be writing my 2nd review for a purchase I just made! I can’t say enough about what a wonderful experience I had buying my first car in 14 years! When I started this journey I would have rather had a tooth pulled without any lidocaine! Sam was exceptional and easy to deal with. Luis and Mark were great too! If you are looking for a great used car please go here. Clean cars and low miles, no junk here. 3 years later the 2014 Honda Civic I bought is still going strong with absolutely no issues! It is now my sons car so it was time for me to get another car. I did not hesitate to return to Cary Auto Sales! Once again a wonderful experience! Sam is the best! Buying a car can be stressful and I like the hometown experience I get here! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Luis
June 19, 2021

"READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE GOING HERE - SCAMMERSI went..."

- Pandabeargirl89

READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE GOING HERE - SCAMMERS I went here to buy my first car and was so excited to find what I wanted, Luis was very nice and I felt confident in my purchase of $12,000 1 WEEK LATER the car is making horrible noises and leaking all kinds of fluid. I took it to a mechanic who saw that the transmission hoses are split, the transmission had no fluid and was most likely being damaged and this had been going on for a long time. Additionally, he found stop leak in my radiator, which was used to cover up that there is a blown head gasket. There is coolant in my oil, oil in my coolant and the car cannot be driven. I NEED A NEW ENGINE AND TRANMISSION 1 WEEK AFTER PURCHASE. This dealership is refusing to give a refund after selling me a useless car, which they purposely deceived me and covered up very serious problems on. They have no integrity as men or as a business and are now claiming the mechanic just wants to make money, though he took an hour out of his day to show me every single thing he found wrong and explain it to me in detail FOR FREE. I am now without a working vehicle and my only option is to hope the warranty (they sold me) covers a decent amount of rebuilding an entire car. Save yourself the massive headache and don't go here ever. We will be taking more action against them as this is complete fraud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis, sam
April 27, 2020

"Easy to Deal with"

- hdavedavidson

Was in the car business for years and this was a pleasure... went there for 1 car specifically and ended up with a different one... they made the process very easy and enjoyable..... great inventory and everything is priced very competitively ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a couple people
January 24, 2020

"Bad Experience!!!!!"

- t1p

Purchased a 2011 Dodge Charger from Dealership. By the time I drove it home the AC stopped working. The dealership would not do anything. Claimed that it was working before being sold. Cost me $1500 to repair. Will never buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Sosa
October 19, 2019

"Great deal!"

- HannahGeorge957

I bought my Audi A4 from this dealership and they beat all the prices from every other dealership that I went to. Also were very informative and gave us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jeff Mackenzie

Great experience! The staff is very friendly. Luis and Sam made our car buying experience very pleasurable. I will be back again for my next car! ! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 09, 2019

"Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly..."

- AndreaSmalls1991

Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly recommend this car dealership. They are much faster than the big dealerships which means less wait time and a better experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 03, 2019

"Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice...."

- Andrea Rose

Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice. Highly recommend them. My kids love their new cars and we will for sure be buying our next car from them and sell ours whenever we are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 23, 2019

"Don't do it!"

- GeorgiaBoy

Sold the truck out from under me. Had paperwork going and everything. Do not recommend them. It wasn't the fact that they did it. Business is business. It was the fact that they no intention to contact me about the sale, even though they new I was awaiting news from my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAM
June 16, 2019

"Best choice by deciding to get a car here"

- Eli23

This business is great! The people are authentic and respectful, and will work with you so that you don’t feel there disappointed! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a car. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results