Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cary Auto Sales

Cary, NC

4.1
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

504 East Chatham

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

36 Reviews of Cary Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Do not buy a car from these crooks! They sold me a truck..."

- Kkindler

Do not buy a car from these crooks! They sold me a truck with an issue they insisted wasn’t an issue and would be fine as soon as I drove it (An issue with tire pressure sensors). Promised it was no problem and I’m so stupid I trusted them. 2 days later and it’s still a problem and they told me ‘oh well, it’s your problem now. We gave you a good deal on the truck so you can pay to get it fixed’. Wow! Talk about bad people and bad service! Go to an actual reputable dealer that cares about its customers and reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
April 27, 2020

"Easy to Deal with"

- hdavedavidson

Was in the car business for years and this was a pleasure... went there for 1 car specifically and ended up with a different one... they made the process very easy and enjoyable..... great inventory and everything is priced very competitively ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a couple people
January 24, 2020

"Bad Experience!!!!!"

- t1p

Purchased a 2011 Dodge Charger from Dealership. By the time I drove it home the AC stopped working. The dealership would not do anything. Claimed that it was working before being sold. Cost me $1500 to repair. Will never buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Sosa
October 19, 2019

"Great deal!"

- HannahGeorge957

I bought my Audi A4 from this dealership and they beat all the prices from every other dealership that I went to. Also were very informative and gave us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jeff Mackenzie

Great experience! The staff is very friendly. Luis and Sam made our car buying experience very pleasurable. I will be back again for my next car! ! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 09, 2019

"Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly..."

- AndreaSmalls1991

Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly recommend this car dealership. They are much faster than the big dealerships which means less wait time and a better experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 03, 2019

"Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice...."

- Andrea Rose

Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice. Highly recommend them. My kids love their new cars and we will for sure be buying our next car from them and sell ours whenever we are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 23, 2019

"Don't do it!"

- GeorgiaBoy

Sold the truck out from under me. Had paperwork going and everything. Do not recommend them. It wasn't the fact that they did it. Business is business. It was the fact that they no intention to contact me about the sale, even though they new I was awaiting news from my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAM
June 16, 2019

"Best choice by deciding to get a car here"

- Eli23

This business is great! The people are authentic and respectful, and will work with you so that you don’t feel there disappointed! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a car. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
May 13, 2019

"Muy Buenos Carros."

- Gonzalez Fam.

Hoy visite varios dealers de el area. Busque en google y encontre a Cary Auto Sales. Pense que era un dealer pequeño pero para mi sorpresa tienen una gran variedad de vehiculos a escoger. Todo el personal fue super amable. Luis es el unico que habla español. Compre mi auto 2017 Toyota Corolla a un excelente precio y con garantia. Recomiendo a Cary Auto Sales 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results