Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cary Auto Sales

4.4

33 Lifetime Reviews

504 East Chatham, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Call (919) 481-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Cary Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Great deal!"

- HannahGeorge957

I bought my Audi A4 from this dealership and they beat all the prices from every other dealership that I went to. Also were very informative and gave us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte
October 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jeff Mackenzie

Great experience! The staff is very friendly. Luis and Sam made our car buying experience very pleasurable. I will be back again for my next car! ! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 09, 2019

"Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly..."

- AndreaSmalls1991

Luis took great care of me and was so kind. I highly recommend this car dealership. They are much faster than the big dealerships which means less wait time and a better experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 03, 2019

"Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice...."

- Andrea Rose

Great car dealership. Sam was very professional and nice. Highly recommend them. My kids love their new cars and we will for sure be buying our next car from them and sell ours whenever we are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 23, 2019

"Don't do it!"

- GeorgiaBoy

Sold the truck out from under me. Had paperwork going and everything. Do not recommend them. It wasn't the fact that they did it. Business is business. It was the fact that they no intention to contact me about the sale, even though they new I was awaiting news from my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAM
June 16, 2019

"Best choice by deciding to get a car here"

- Eli23

This business is great! The people are authentic and respectful, and will work with you so that you don’t feel there disappointed! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a car. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
May 13, 2019

"Muy Buenos Carros."

- Gonzalez Fam.

Hoy visite varios dealers de el area. Busque en google y encontre a Cary Auto Sales. Pense que era un dealer pequeño pero para mi sorpresa tienen una gran variedad de vehiculos a escoger. Todo el personal fue super amable. Luis es el unico que habla español. Compre mi auto 2017 Toyota Corolla a un excelente precio y con garantia. Recomiendo a Cary Auto Sales 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
May 02, 2019

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- Mary Smith

I came to Cary Auto Sales and was very impressed with the wide variety of cars that they had to choose from. All cars were very clean, and they were very nice and easy to work with, which made them a pleasure to do business with. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be buying my next car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 29, 2019

"3rd time purchasing - wouldn't go anywhere else."

- David & Heather

My wife and I live locally and we have so many reasons to only buy from Cary Auto Sales. There are some great cars to choose from and we have the personal service not found elsewhere. If price was the only reason to purchase, then it's a no-brainer as we have found time-and-time-again other dealers proven to be more expensive. We always compare, even though we won't want to go anywhere else, we always compare, which is smart, and each time Cary Auto Sales has always been the best deal. Our first car a Chrysler 300 was $2,000 lower that the next dealer in Raleigh, and Cary Auto Sales had way less miles on our vehicle. There's a lot of heart there, with no pressure, ever. they are not like any dealer you will ever usually find, here you are a customer, you are not seen as a sale. Your choice is what matters, and that is totally pressure-free. Walk the lot, buy a car, don't buy a car. They wan't you to be free. Select something and they will make it happen for you. The feel good factor is there when you first drive into the lot. It is just a great stress-free place to be looking at cars. Every vehicle we have purchased has proven to be a good purchase each and every time. Never had a problem, I don't know that sounds realistic for a pre-owned vehicle, be honestly we have never ever had any problems with our purchases. We know whatever we choose is going to be reliable, simply from experience. Cary Auto Sales makes buying cars a fun experience for us. For that reason, we will return for all our purchases and we recommend to all our friends. as long as we are still live in the area, and even then I hear people drive from long distances to get here. THE HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION ISN'T ENOUGH SO ! 11/11 SERIOUSLY, JUST CHECK THEM OUT BEFORE YOU SPEND A PENNY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad
August 13, 2018

"Outstanding manager and sales support team."

- Repeat Customer

I bought a used 1999 Camry LE from Cary Auto Sales in 2005. It had low mileage and a great price, and worked reliably for the last 13 years. Two weeks ago, I decided to replace my 1999 Camry with a newer model. So based on my previous experience, I went straight to Cary Auto Sales and test drove a few cars. I bought a 2016 Camry SE and am delighted with this car. I strongly recommend Cary Auto Sales dealership for the quality of their cars, for their outstanding customer service, and for their professional management and sales support team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results