About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cash Your Car Inc.

3.7

18 Lifetime Reviews

350 Main Street, South Hackensack, New Jersey 07606 Directions
Sales: (201) 440-8711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Cash Your Car Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"This people sold me a car with bad brakes and bad back tires"

- Carlito1198

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THE MANAGER IS A LIAR AND CARES NOTHING ABOUT CUSTOMER AFTER BUYING THE CAR. I BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM THAT DIDN'T PASS PENNSYLVANIA INSPECTION. REASON BAD BREAKS ALL AROUND AND TWO BACK TIRES INNER WALL WIRES COMING OUT OF THEM. THE SELLS PERSON TOLD ME BEFORE I TOOK THE CAR THAT MAINTENANCE WAS DONE. I HAVE PROOF IF ANYONE NEEDS IT THAT THERE WAS NOTHING DONE TO THIS VEHICLE. AGAIN SAVE YOUR TIME AND HEADACHES GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MR. CHRIS
July 18, 2018

"A Great Experience!"

- Smholley

"Cash Your Car Inc.. Really eliminated the frustrating complexities of car buying with their great patience and non wavering attitude when some financial hiccups occur.. Chris you have a great T.E.A.M. I walked in and drove out grinning from ear to ear...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I tip my hat to Chris and Bill
March 08, 2018

"Just bought my Benz here, great experience!"

- JoeBenz

I bought a Mercedes from these guys, I spent months trying to find the perfect Benz and finally found the exact one I wanted here. I took the drive out there from NYC and it was worth it, I paid less than I would within NYC. Chris did an awesome job and the whole process was very smooth. I would recommend these guys to anyone in NJ or NYC looking to buy a used car. Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 11, 2017

"Scammer Alert!!"

- HonestEarl

Be careful! They try to get you with extremely high rates and try to get you to see if your stupid! They lie and say they aren't allowed to take cars to mechanics. Do not buy from them unless you have the car looked at and pay cash. They talk up a storm but they try to scam you into buying a piece of crap. They also said that deposits could not be reimbursed if you choose not to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 23, 2016

"Go here to buy your car ask for Jim "

- Kwilkes88

Great professional salesmen ask for JIM hes THE BEST helped me get into my Benz c240 same day and ANTONIO the finance guy is the best got me a great rate on my interest stop in you won't b mad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim; Antonio
August 21, 2016

"Liars and thieves "

- John

Liars, and thieves. Don't go there. Very bad business on every level. Bad cars, bad sales men, and no decency what so ever. They sold me a bad car with a lot of Mechanical problems. They promised to fix it, but they never did. 2 months later, I'm with an expired temporary plates and a broken car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio
March 07, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- hisqueen1738

Purchased my vehicle in a matter of two hours. Spoke to Paul in the finance department and he approved me right away (I have horrible credit). The interest rate was not bad. I went for my test drive and was super happy with all of the service from start to finish. Driving my Range Rover out of the lot was my dream come true! They only made it easier for me to achieve my dream. Def recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Rey
February 01, 2016

"wonderful... all smiles :) "

- Keerah

I live in Tobyhanna PA I worked with PAUL who was amazing & got deal done on my AUDI Q7 that I <3 thank you PAUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL
December 14, 2015

"the greatest place to buy a car"

- owenirvingjr

This dealership is the greatest place to buy your car i bought a 2007 bmw x5 4.8i and I'm treated like a client and not a guess paul explain everything to me about my car and the rate i finance the lowest I've gotten in years please don't buy a can Anywhare else the price you see on line is the price you pay no low ball or anything like that thank you ver much paul owen irving jr very happy cuatomef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul
August 06, 2015

"Very Rude. Bait and switch"

- dr242424

Called me up to pitch me a car. The finance Manager "Paul" quoted the mileage on the vehicle 10k miles lower than the actual odometer. Said that his prices are made to be lowest in 350 miles - simply not the case. Tried to add on fees. When I called him out on it, he was very rude. Not a place I would ever recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul And Ray
1
1 - 10 of 18 results