Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Casper Buick GMC Cadillac

Casper, WY

4.5
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6301 E 2nd St

Casper, WY

82609

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Casper Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about..."

- jean_pond

Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of vehicles, financing, etc... Appreciate all their help in the transaction of a newer vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Holman, Mat, Randy
August 10, 2020

"Fantastic buying experience at Casper GMC."

- Happy Buyer

Fantastic experience at Casper GMC. Mitch Salloum, Salesman; Randy Barham, Business Manager; and Jason Dellenbach, Sales Manager, make a terrific sales team at Casper GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Salloum, Salesman; Randy Barham, Business Manager; and Jason Dellenbach, Sales Manager.
July 18, 2020

"Amazing dealership! Not only do we feel like family,..."

- Happyhorse82301

Amazing dealership! Not only do we feel like family, every salesman was rooting for us, I truly appreciated the quality of service our sales rep, Mickie, provided. We started our experience with the owner who sent us out on a test drive on a whim that led to my purchase of a truck. Mickie did an amazing job reaching out to find the truck I wanted, he made sure every step was hassle-free. He did an outstanding job coordinating with all the services and with GM to get our truck here as quickly as absolutely possible. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickie
July 09, 2020

"We had an amazing salesman Wes Holman that helped us..."

- bj4dyce

We had an amazing salesman Wes Holman that helped us with purchasing a new vehicle. It was very easy process and he helped us in so many ways. The dealership was very friendly, offered us quite a few things that we requested and it all worked out great. We are very pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Holman
March 25, 2020

"Great experience"

- Jeffbarkell2

I spent weeks trying to decide what I wanted. Mickie was patient and helpful but not pushy. He listened to what I wanted and continued to try to help me day after day until "the one" came up. The process was quick and efficient. Great price for a tremendous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micke
March 15, 2020

"Nice people who work there friendly and kind I got the..."

- Alonzo

Nice people who work there friendly and kind I got the best help from Wes Holman he was not just helping me but helping other people at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes holman
March 13, 2020

"I had an outstanding experience purchasing my 3500 HD..."

- galaxy48t

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my 3500 HD Sierra SLT. My salesman was Wes He made the experience Extremely easy on me, I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle there In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Holman
December 29, 2019

"The General Manager is INSULTING!! Rather than ask what..."

- jlien

The General Manager is INSULTING!! Rather than ask what kind of down payment I was looking to give Bobby, the GM, assumed I wasn't able to give him any,--- NEVER, NEVER have I been so insulted when looking to purchase a car. Avoid This Place!!! Hey Sam! the salesman-- You did a great job. RUN! find someone with some dignity to work for Disrespectful Bobby!!! I'll spend my $$ elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Sam
November 20, 2019

"Wow!!!!. Amazed by Casper Buick Cadillac GMC!! No joke,..."

- Pduce

Wow!!!!. Amazed by Casper Buick Cadillac GMC!! No joke, from the time I pulled in the lot to look, till I rolled away, I was treated like a VIP at a new place for me. Wes Holman greeted me in the parking lot with a huge smile and a no pressure helping attitude. I told him the truck I liked and within minutes they had my Keys in hand and a greet and meet with sales manger Matt Harvey. During my test drive I had a personal tutorial of the technology including features. I already knew what I wanted, but it didn’t stop him from showing me more of the goodies the truck had to offer I had no idea about. After agreeing to purchase they went more than the extra mile to make me happy with a trade In value and while I wasn’t aware the extra dealer incentives on top of the dealership discount still surprises me on the price of the truck purchased. Wes was so accommodating regarding my schedule and availability and provided refreshments while trade in values were found and negotiated. Sales manager Matt Harvey was super kind and only popped in for hellos and to do the most fast and streamlined paperwork closing in the last ten cars I’ve bought. Start to finish this was the simplest, friendliest, and all around easiest new vehicle purchase in memory. If you go here, ask for Wes if he’s not already in the parking lot waving with a big smile!!! I highly recommend these guys and will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Holman, Matt Harvey
October 12, 2019

"BEST OF THE GM DEALERS"

- Guy

Came to make a deal and did so w/o hassle. Best GM dealer I have been to in 50 years. Mickey really made the experience enjoyable. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, Matt.
1
1 - 10 of 20 results