Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cavanaugh Hyundai

4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

4216 Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913 Directions
Call (866) 761-8006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Cavanaugh Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Outstanding in every way. Always prompt greeting and attention to details."

- rwmissouri

I have purchased 10 new cars at this fine dealership. Very friendly and honest staff. Can’t think of anything except good things. Highly recommended. None better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scarborough, Cody Parish, Trent Lewis, David Rodriguez, and Josh Harter.
December 18, 2017

"Purchase Review"

- gaylec620

The employees were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and made the car buying experience fun. The dealer walked me through the important aspects of driving the Tucson ie: lights, wipers, phone workings, etc. before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Berkey and Josh Harter
December 12, 2017

"My New Car"

- nkvinyard

Love this dealership and the car we purchased. No hard sell, very helpful, in fact I went back the next day to deliver a couple of things from the car we traded and the general manager (Cody) and salesman (Clint) both were very helpful in answering my questions. The service manager (Trent) also introduced himself the day before when we purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Same as above
December 12, 2017

"Return customer"

- dlpettigrew

I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership. My husband and other family members have also bought vehicles here. I used the same salesman each time and he is familiar with my preferences in style and accessories. He greets me each time I see him when at the dealership for maintenance or other work. All the employees are friendly and I especially like working with the service department. They always work with me on the best time to get my vehicle in for service. I am a satisfied return customer and I think that says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scarbrough, Clay Minor
December 01, 2017

"Not sure what you mean by title. However this dealership has been very good to work with. It is the second time I have purchased a car."

- gsartin

See above under title of review. Not sure how to title a review and this survey will not allow me to continue without tying something in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brewer
November 30, 2017

"Walt's new ride."

- xxxxxx

Cavenaugh is 3 for 3 as of this writing. I feel blessed to have such a component operation near me to fulfill my driving needs. I find all it quite comforting to be the recipient of their professionalism. Thru the last 4 1/2 years I have been asked "what brand of car is that" ? I have been proud to show it off and advise total strangers of both the merits of my car and its dealership. Regard, Walt Kelly PS. I would be even happier if this survey was much shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"11/24/17"

- chasheird

see previous statements above. I was very satisfied with the experience. I would return to the dealership if and when I should need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2017

"Cavenuagh Is The Best"

- wardhawley

We have been a Cavenuagh family since May 2007, and just purchased our third Hyundai. We have known Cody and Trent from the beginning, and they have become like family members. Both are top notch professionals and the most friendliest and personable gentlemen you could ever hope to meet. This is a dealership we have come to place our trust in over the years, and we will be coming back for our vehicle needs in the future. When you find something that works, you just have no need to fix it. If you want to deal with personnel of the highest caliber, with the utmost ethics and professionalism, then look no further. Cavenuagh Hyundai is your place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Josh, Eric and Trent
November 17, 2017

"Fantastic Experience at Cavenaugh Hyundai"

- judy_speers

Cody Parish was great to deal with. We felt like we were treated well, the price was great, it didn't change-- sometimes we have agreed on a car and then the price changes because they claim "its not the same model exactly so it costs more." Glad to see there is a car dealership in Hot Springs that is honest, straight forward and works to keep your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Parish, Josh Harter, and David Brewer
November 07, 2017

"Hyundai lease"

- nanharter6

Josh Harter explained the lease and compared it to buying the car. I had never considered leasing a vehicle, but it totally worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brewer
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results