Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Celebration Kia

Lewis Center, OH

4.0
197 Reviews

5342 Columbus Pike

Lewis Center, OH

43035

Directions

197 Reviews of Celebration Kia

Sort by
May 10, 2021

"If you enjoy going to the BMV, you will enjoy doing..."

- A. Davey

If you enjoy going to the BMV, you will enjoy doing business with Celebration Kia!! All around unprofessional and total disregard for the customer!  Don’t waste your time or money with them! Customer service isn't even a thing, all they care about is selling the most cars, and their management team is what you would expect from a used car lot. We put down a deposit on a specific vehicle with an expected arrival date of May 3rd. Long story short is that we got a phone call from them 2 days before ours was supposed to be in (Saturday, May 1st) saying someone changed their deposit on the exact car we have a deposit in for, but we had to get there "right away" in order to get it because they were calling everyone who has ever been interested, no matter if they had a deposit or not. Whoever could get there first would get the car, comical. We were out of town but would be back the next day (Sunday, May 2nd), which they responded with “they can’t hold cars”.  Now on Monday, May 3rd when our car was supposed to be in, it was now “delayed” and wouldn’t be available until May 12th BUT they told us they knew of this delay on Friday, April 30th. They sold the exact make, model, and color on Saturday, May 1st to some random person. I’m still shocked that they could care less about customer service! The management team there is the problem which I am still waiting for a call back from the 2 voicemails I left. I know they won’t call back because they could care less.  Do yourself a favor and sort the reviews by date before dealing with them. I would start there and go back a few months and read about the negative experiences. All around unprofessional; Celebration Kia has a used car lot caliber management team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Spears
March 26, 2021

"Thanks to Colleen at Celebration Kia who found the car I..."

- 1gingermom

Thanks to Colleen at Celebration Kia who found the car I have been looking for! Went in to test drive an advertised Rio. I liked it but wasn’t really in love with it, so she searched their inventory & pulled up the car I really wanted- love at first sight. Got a nice blue Forte. Had the options I wanted & cost less than the Rio. Thanks again Colleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen
March 12, 2021

"I went in to celebration Kia because they were having..."

- JustAnotherReviewer614

I went in to celebration Kia because they were having this trade in special. I told them what I was looking for and he took my information to see what they could do. They said they couldn’t find me when they ran my credit or couldn’t even get me a good interest rate. I thought that was so odd so I thanked them and left. I began to receive letters from places they ran my credit through and the letter stated the same thing. HOWEVER, my name is spelled completely wrong (both first name and last name). I literally wrote it down for them and they had my driver’s license, makes no sense how they messed that up. I guess it wasn’t meant to be but that was a loss for them. That was pure incompetence. I gave a two star because they salesperson was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cain
3.0
June 22, 2020

"Took my Kia Telluride in to get an oil change and have..."

- RS

Took my Kia Telluride in to get an oil change and have the which had a small air leak looked at and was getting a vibration and rumble at lower speeds. They had the car for 10 days broke my sunroof and would not repair their damage. Sent me a quote for $3600 to repair what they damaged. As for the rumble they replaced the transfer case and said it was good to go. Within 100 yards of pulling out of the lot the noise started. Nothing was different than when I took it in. As far as I know the oil change was never completed. Took it to another dealership to fix the problems. They have no quality control measures in place to take care of your car. Truly terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Service Manager
May 22, 2020

"I thought the service writer should have been wearing a..."

- Cinda Kuba

I thought the service writer should have been wearing a mask! !! Also I think u should be giving essential workers a discount. Very disappointed with my visit yesterday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t no name
May 19, 2020

"Lamar was very professional, courteous and I enjoyed..."

- rrobbins001

Lamar was very professional, courteous and I enjoyed buying from him. I would purchase another vehicle from him. His personality and professionalism was on point. We appreciate your help with this purchase. We will definitely be back if needed. Rodney & Michelle Robbins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Woods
5.0
March 17, 2020

"Thank you Byers Kia! Wonderful service on my Sorrento -..."

- Clothes19

Thank you Byers Kia! Wonderful service on my Sorrento - thanks for offering a loaner car and for returning a repaired and clean car to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Burchfield
5.0
Spencer Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Chelsea Loar 5 stars!
February 22, 2020

"I got a great car for a great price. Luke and Kyle were..."

- amshope

I got a great car for a great price. Luke and Kyle were very helpful and were able to answer all my questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cain
5.0
Other Employees : Luke Rister
December 29, 2019

"Very disappointing "

- YoAdrian

Drove over two hours to Byers Kia with the intent of purchasing a used vehicle. There had been a great deal of communication and a clean carfax. Walking around the car revealed impact damage to the rear bumper and multiple cracks in the leather seat. Neither of these issues were represented in any of the pictures from their ad which refers to the car as a “cream puff”. The manager Stated that you have to expect things like this with a used car. He offered me $400 off the list price of the car and claimed to be taking a loss at that price. This car was misrepresented. There was a true lack of sincerity. I would definitely not recommend traveling to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach, Jarod
Jan 02, 2020 -

Celebration Kia responded

We apologize for your experience, but we do advertise the preowned vehicles, "as is". With that said, not everything will be reported on a carfax report. We understand your frustration, but can assure you we were not trying to misrepresent the vehicle, we apologize for the lackluster experience.

December 03, 2019

"I bought a car from Kyle at Byers Kia about a year and a..."

- molly

I bought a car from Kyle at Byers Kia about a year and a half ago. Unfortunately, I was in an accident and my car was totaled. I came back to Byers Kia to see Kyle. He helped me through the whole process and made it so stress free and easy to drive away in my new Sportage! Thank you, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cain
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Celebration Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results