Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cella Ford Inc

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

3210 Dr M L King Jr Blvd, New Bern, North Carolina 28562 Directions
Call (252) 638-4011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Cella Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"My last Taurus"

- Glen

This is the 8 or 9th car I've bought at Cella. As usual, everyone was most helpful and answered all my questions. This time the 2018 Taurus was the car I have been waiting for, all the options were there, the color was right, Rufus made it happen. As the Taurus will not be made after March 2019, I have the one I wanted. My wife's car is a 2014 Mustang, so it won't be long before she is looking at my car and wants a new Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly Rufus did the most.
July 31, 2018

"Awsome "

- Bulldogg1120

We enjoyed our visit to cella ford . What a great staff they have! Danny Ewell our salesman Was great he keep us informed on all levels of the sale. Thanks to Lisa the finance manager to . She was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ewell, Lisa in finance.
July 04, 2018

"Outstanding service from start to finish!"

- Frank

Inquired on internet and Michelle contacted me first. Very helpful and informative! Made appointment to come test drive vehicle. Once I arrived Allen helped through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Allen
May 21, 2018

"Superb"

- Bruce

New car lease was seamless and all involved were superb..from sales to financing and prep and car instruction ..I have been with Celka for 20 yrs and would not get a vehicle anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Rodney
April 30, 2018

"First car payment in many years"

- Kennail

I just purchased a "new to me" car from Cella Ford. I haven't had a car payment in many years and have been dreading the process. Dylan made it painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Sells
March 30, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Mel

Had a great car buying experience with Christina. She is very knowledgeable and patient when helping customers. She listens and provided honest feedback making sure I got the right vehicle for me. I highly recommend others to deal with Christina if they want to have a fun buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina & Maurice
January 24, 2018

"New Ford F250"

- The Real McCoy

I really enjoyed working with Christina when I was trying to decide on which truck to buy. She's the best salesperson that I've dealt with so far. She's not the typical pushy salesperson and she was very knowledgeable about the different trucks. See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Barham
January 10, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Big Al

Purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer and about to buy a 4th. Salesman Ron Locklear has always been straight with me and makes me feel like a valued customer. Their service department is tremendous. The service writers Maurice and William have never been anything but honest, friendly and go out of their way every time. Their service techs always get it right the first time. I have bought many vehicles over my life and find this dealer at the top of all the ones I have dealt with. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Frasier, William and Ron Locklear
May 20, 2017

"Great experience considering"

- SalterNC

I brought my daughter in today to look at and test drive a car that Christina Barham had been talking to me about since May. After my daughter and I returned from the test drive she decided that she wanted make the purchase. Christina did a great job making the experience as good as possible considering that another salesman that had someone wanting to see the car when we returned from the test drive was walking around complaining for some reason b/c we decided to purchase. He wasn't complaining right beside us but he was within earshot and made it awkward for my 16 year old daughter. That salesman needs to be put in check and learn to be professional. I heard him at least 3 times. Thank you Christina for making my daughter more comfortable. When I'm ready for a new truck I will be back and I know what sales person I will be asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Barham
April 05, 2017

"Never again Danny Ewell"

- Neveragain

Lied and said they would fix the issues on truck. I purchased with cash and the story changed. After I purchased the story changed and they didnt fix anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxxx Danny Ewell
Apr 06, 2017 -

Neveragain responded

It was resolved

1
1 - 10 of 25 results