Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Centennial Leasing & Sales

Englewood, CO

4.9
762 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7150 S Joliet St

Englewood, CO

80112

Directions

762 Reviews of Centennial Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience working with with Kurt..."

- k-a

It was a wonderful experience working with with Kurt Schlaefer. It was the first time I had ever purchased a vehicle solo, and he walked me through every step. I had heard about Centennial Leasing through my credit union, and this place is top shelf. I was treated very well and the pricing was a great deal. The condition of the vehicle was perfect too. There are some places that feel like they're trying to scam you (I had gone to one previously, and it just felt like I was being taken advantage of). Through Centennial Leasing and working with Kurt directly, I felt no such thing and I was able to drive away with my new vehicle in just a few days after the test drive. I absolutely love my Subaru! Thank you for a seamless transaction. I'll definitely be back if I ever need to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT SCHLAEFER
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Spencer Maloney was excellent and was able to make deal..."

- jassenpdc

Spencer Maloney was excellent and was able to make deal work so that I was happy! I bought a 2018 4runner and he made it look brand new. I would recommend him anytime you do business with them. I live in Santa Fe NM and he got me everything I asked for through phone and email to show vehicle was exactly like he said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SPENCER MALONEY
5.0
March 13, 2021

"Just had an amazing experience leasing my first new car..."

- carlgarpduvall

Just had an amazing experience leasing my first new car from Centennial Leasing & Sales. Kurt Schlaefer came highly recommended and he made the entire process stress free and easy. I've heard many horror stories of long days spent haggling, negotiating, and navigating traditional car dealerships. Kurt took care of all that for me, and was transparent throughout the process. I'll gladly recommend his services to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT SCHLAEFER
5.0
March 05, 2021

"We had a great experience working with and buying a new..."

- Brian & Laura Fisher

We had a great experience working with and buying a new Subaru with Jamie Seger at Centennial. She found the exact car we were looking for at a very competitive price, took care of all the details and brought everything to us on our schedule. Will never go to a dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE SEGER
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Peggy Pino; Has always done a super job for me and gone..."

- lawlorton

Peggy Pino; Has always done a super job for me and gone out of her way to be sure of what will be in my best interest. I recommend Peggy Pino Highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PEGGY PINO
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Recently, my wife and I purchased a Hyundai Elantra with..."

- Greg M

Recently, my wife and I purchased a Hyundai Elantra with the assistance of Kurt Schlaefer with Centennial Leasing and Sales, and the experience was fantastic. On a Monday, we had a conversation with Kurt regarding the type of car we wanted to buy and two days later, he had found a perfect match for the price that fit our budget. I test drove it that Wednesday, and then we stopped by Kurt's office on Saturday to complete the paperwork and then drive home with the car - which we love. We always know that Kurt will negotiate the best possible price for us, and that any car we purchase via Centennial has been thoroughly vetted by their mechanics. And I never have to deal with car sales people or wonder if I'm negotiating a good deal. We have worked with Kurt for all of our car purchases over the last 18 years, and will never consider purchasing a car without him, as he takes all of the stress out of the purchase and makes things as easy as possible for us. We wholeheartedly recommend Kurt to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT SCHLAEFER
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Kurt Schlaefer at Centennial Leasing and Sales is a joy..."

- Hadley

Kurt Schlaefer at Centennial Leasing and Sales is a joy to work with! He made the process of buying a car painless and a breeze! I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT SCHLAEFER
5.0
January 21, 2021

"This was the best experience I have ever had buying a..."

- Audrie.M

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Matt found my dream car and the paperwork process was seamless. It was also QUICK! I will absolutely be back for any future car purchases and I would recommend Matt to all my friends and family. I’ll never go to another dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT MARTIN
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Jeff was an excellent communicator and made the process..."

- Beth Ann

Jeff was an excellent communicator and made the process extremely easy. Very friendly and helpful. I have a health condition that makes car shopping in the pandemic difficult, if not impossible out of concern for my health. Jeff noted this and made every accommodation to ensure the process was sanitary and remote when possible. I am so happy with my dream car, and couldn’t have done it without Centennial Auto Leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF SNYDER
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Killmer
January 21, 2021

"Matt Martin is the best! If you want to buy a car let him..."

- bobbiejokinsey

Matt Martin is the best! If you want to buy a car let him handle everything for you.....It’s awesome! All you have to do is tell him what you want and he will find it! Guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT MARTIN
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results