Back

Centennial Leasing & Sales

Englewood, CO

4.9
781 Reviews

7150 S Joliet St

Englewood, CO

80112

Directions

781 Reviews of Centennial Leasing & Sales

Sort by
September 13, 2017

Brian makes buying a car EASY and STRESS-FREE If you want an easy and stress-free buying experience, go see Brian Culliney! I never felt pressured, and as a woman who knows next to nothing about c More

by ej1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2017

I've Bought 5 Vehicles from Brian Brian is honest, patient, and readily accommodates my odd hours. He attentively listens to my needs and constraints and never pushes. He has dealt wi More

by Bob_C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN CULLINEY
September 13, 2017

Awesome buying experience through Kevin Kurpanek! It’s been a long time since I actually enjoyed buying a new vehicle. Kevin Kurpanek at Centennial Leasing & Sales changed all that. I wanted to buy a More

by SkipB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN KURPANEK
September 12, 2017

Simplify Car buying!! If you have not yet used an auto broker, I highly suggest it! Makes the car buying process very simple and quick! Brian is very knowledgeable and help More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN CULLINEY
September 12, 2017

Grand Experience Brian was fantastic to work with. Once he knew what I was looking for he was able to locate the truck very quickly. Color, trim level and all the spec More

by tacoma777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
September 12, 2017

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Brian Barkley provided an awesome car buying experience! He did all the work, no haggling or hassles for me and I got a brand new car to drive. Brian More

by WiseUp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
September 12, 2017

How it should be This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience one could ever ask for!! The facility is clean, and the staff is welcoming. Brian Barkley t More

by JMFD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
September 12, 2017

No pressure, easy, stand up guy! I was looking for a Subaru and Spencer helped me find a perfect fit. He was understanding and very helpful. I never felt pressured and overall had a g More

by Dylan Morrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SPENCER MALONEY
September 11, 2017

As easy as it should be I found Spencer online through CarGurus after a completely frustrating experience with Carmax. He responded within minutes and answered all my questi More

by Kelly B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SPENCER MALONEY
September 11, 2017

Great Service! Working with Brian Barkley through Centennial Leasing was the absolute best car/truck buying experience we've had. Brian was so helpful and easy to wo More

by Pitts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN BARKLEY
771 - 780 of 781 results