Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Denver Auto Sales

Englewood, CO

N/A
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3901 S Broadway

Englewood, CO

80113

Directions

31 Reviews of Central Denver Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Great people to work with"

- Dncallister

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from here. Jeff and Tiffany are very easy to work with. Jeff makes the process with financing and paperwork easy and he is great at answering questions and explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
Tiffany Schnase
5.0
August 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hatter

I got a perfect car at a great price. For exceeding my expectations from a great couple Jeff and Tiff. Friendly, honest people who will find a way to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
Tiffany Schnase
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- EricaRamirez2017

My husband and I had a fabulous experience purchasing a vehicle from central Denver auto sales Jeff was great and helped us get into and affordable beautiful Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
Other Employees : George
Aug 16, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Thank you!!! Enjoy your Cadillac.

May 29, 2018

"Too trusting"

- Jhogle

I feel like I got ripped off... Guess I shouldn't trust everyone Not happy with the car. I think there.us still something wrong with it Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
3.0
Tiffany Schnase
3.0
May 16, 2018

"a very calming and easy Deal"

- jpmcorner

Central Denver auto sales is amazing Jeff is incredibly knowledgeable calm and very easy to work with he will go out of his way to reach a client's needs and I will go back any time I need another vehicle. This experience has been delightful reassuring and took some incredible stress out of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
Tiffany Schnase
5.0
Other Employees : Samon Jahid
May 17, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Wow. Thanks John. We appreciate your continued business.

April 26, 2018

"Great service"

- Allensturg

Was quick to answer and fare. Walked me thru the whole process and never felt uncomfortable. No pressure sale. Always honest and I am glad I made my purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
April 21, 2018

"Great experience - great truck! "

- Happy Buyer

This is the second buying experience we’ve had with Jeff and will not go anywhere else! Selection was good and we always enjoy working with Jeff he is honest fair and is an experienced car sales professional! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
May 17, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Thanks John!!!

April 20, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!!"

- Keith RIos-Martinez

5 stars isnt enough! Jeff,Tiffany and the rest of the crew were not only experienced and helpful but they are genuinely good people! My family and i were welcomed and helped as if we were family. If you are on the market for a new vehicle don't waste your time at any other dealerships. I highly recomend Central Denver autos!!! Thank you guys for the amazing customer service and the Beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
Tiffany Schnase
5.0
Other Employees : Samon Jahid
March 24, 2018

"Awesome Buying Experience!"

- LarkinLove

Just being a young woman basically on my own, I was very scared to be looking for cars. But coming here, I felt very comfortable, everything went super smoothly and everyone there is crazy nice and respectful. Jeff even took time to talk with my little girl the first day we went just to look. He did his best to work around my work schedule and now I have a car I love, hassle free :) everyone I came into contact with here is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
March 15, 2018

"Quick, honest, painless"

- PilotMeyers

Jeff and his lovely wife walked me through the car buying process. The deal on the car was fair and honest with a carfax report being provided. The vehicle was clean and the test drive went well. There was a small issue with a slight noise on startup that Jeff took care of. A 90 day warranty was also provided at no cost to me. $100 deductible if something goes wrong with the powertrain. They fix it right there so I don’t need to go shopping around mechanics. I would highly reccomend purchasing from here. They are a small dealership and they treat you well and actually care about you as a customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results