Back

Central Denver Auto Sales

Englewood, CO

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

3901 S Broadway

Englewood, CO

80113

Directions

31 Reviews of Central Denver Auto Sales

Sort by
August 24, 2018

Great people to work with I have now purchased 2 vehicles from here. Jeff and Tiffany are very easy to work with. Jeff makes the process with financing and paperwork easy and h More

by Dncallister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase, Tiffany Schnase
August 23, 2018

Great experience I got a perfect car at a great price. For exceeding my expectations from a great couple Jeff and Tiff. Friendly, honest people who will find a way to More

by Hatter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase, Tiffany Schnase
August 14, 2018

Great experience My husband and I had a fabulous experience purchasing a vehicle from central Denver auto sales Jeff was great and helped us get into and affordable be More

by EricaRamirez2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Jeff Schnase
Aug 16, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Thank you!!! Enjoy your Cadillac.

May 29, 2018

Too trusting I feel like I got ripped off... Guess I shouldn't trust everyone Not happy with the car. I think there.us still something wrong with it Xxxxxxxxxxx More

by Jhogle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase, Tiffany Schnase
May 16, 2018

a very calming and easy Deal Central Denver auto sales is amazing Jeff is incredibly knowledgeable calm and very easy to work with he will go out of his way to reach a client's ne More

by jpmcorner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase, Tiffany Schnase, Samon Jahid
May 17, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Wow. Thanks John. We appreciate your continued business.

April 26, 2018

Great service Was quick to answer and fare. Walked me thru the whole process and never felt uncomfortable. No pressure sale. Always honest and I am glad I made my p More

by Allensturg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
April 21, 2018

Great experience - great truck! This is the second buying experience we’ve had with Jeff and will not go anywhere else! Selection was good and we always enjoy working with Jeff h More

by Happy Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
May 17, 2018 -

Central Denver Auto Sales responded

Thanks John!!!

April 20, 2018

Amazing Experience!!!! 5 stars isnt enough! Jeff,Tiffany and the rest of the crew were not only experienced and helpful but they are genuinely good people! My family and i w More

by Keith RIos-Martinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase, Tiffany Schnase, Samon Jahid
March 24, 2018

Awesome Buying Experience! Just being a young woman basically on my own, I was very scared to be looking for cars. But coming here, I felt very comfortable, everything went supe More

by LarkinLove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
March 15, 2018

Quick, honest, painless Jeff and his lovely wife walked me through the car buying process. The deal on the car was fair and honest with a carfax report being provided. The More

by PilotMeyers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schnase
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results