Back

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA

4.9
231 Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

By Type

Showing 231 reviews

January 29, 2023

Very nice and helpful when helping me find the right vehicle. glad I went here. More

by berryjulessa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 30, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Berry Julessa, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!!!

January 27, 2023

Experience was exceptional. Very professional dealing with the staff at Central Valley Dodge. Would buy from here again. More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 30, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

January 25, 2023

We wish to express a special 'Thank You" to Mr. Gardner and his staff for a very pleasant and joyful experience in purchasing a new vechicle. Everyone there were so accomidative and friendly. More

by Etchebarne
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir Salehzada, Jeff Suber, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 25, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

January 23, 2023

Very good Customer service Easy to process vehicle. lovely to recommend..to Friend and family More

by Hunter_vue
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 25, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hunter, thank you for taking the time to review us!

January 20, 2023

i came to central valley automotive wasn't planning to purchase a new vehicle, but Phil helped me get in the truck of my dreams , Phil is a great salesman. More

by saraibros1989
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sara, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience. Congratulations on your new truck!!!

January 19, 2023

Phil at Central Valley made this purchase a very excellent experience. would recommend Phil to everyone I know. More

by saraibros1989
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sara, thanks again for taking the time to review us!

January 19, 2023

Humberto made the process of buying our car very calming. There was absolutely no pressure. Excellent person & excellent experience! More

by venesa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance guy was amazing. He stepped in to help that day but forgot his name, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Venesa, thank you for taking the time to review us!

January 19, 2023

Humberto was great! Best salesperson ever by far! Only reason I bought my Challenger Scat Pack! More

by tonyboy60
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto, Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tony, thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your new Challenger Scat Pack!

Jan 23, 2023 -

tonyboy60 responded

It was wonderful doing business with you guys. It wasn’t high pressure. It was just finally and knowledgeable sales people and it was a wonderful experience. I will probably buy more cars from you in the future and recommend your place. I haven’t tried out your service yet I seen it but I will eventually.

Jan 23, 2023 -

tonyboy60 responded

Hey Steve are chef has a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. It has very friendly sales people not high pressure like most dealerships are and friendly and knowledgeable people working there and willing to get the deal done not trying to pressure you into buying a car. wonderful experience I recommend it to anybody very satisfied.

January 18, 2023

Don't know exactly what to say except that they have a good team and Humberto is very professional and easy going. More

by Iamjoelrobles888
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto , Efrain Gutierrez
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Joel, thank you for taking the time to review us!

January 17, 2023

Humberto and the team was very helpful and attentive. My purchase went very smoothly and easy. More

by Thuanlam3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto, Jessica, Gladys
Jan 23, 2023 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thuanlam3, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive Shopping Process!

1
...