Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA

4.8
141 Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

January 08, 2022

An awesome experience Shane and tommy were top notch and very helpful thank you again More

by Curlydog31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane and tommy
Jan 11, 2022 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Curlydog21, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!!!

December 26, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and patient with my family . Gave us many options and understood when we wanted to talk things over . Overall great service , would definitely come back ! More

by E.a.garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dickinson
Dec 27, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

E.A. Garcia, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

December 18, 2021

Shareef and the management at the dealership were very accommodating, this will be our 3rd Jeep we have purchased from Central Valley. we feel like family when we're here not just a customer. I'm More

by jacks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Shareef, Jeff, Lance
Dec 20, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jacks, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

December 13, 2021

I purchased my Dream Car 2021 Jeep Sahara High Altitude. Humberto did his best with patience and determination to satisfy his Customer. Keep up the Good Work Humberto! Happy Customer here! More

by Archie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
Dec 15, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Archie, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

December 09, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Stephanie handled the sale and delivery of the Jeep to my ranch. She did a wonderful job, and the delivery of the Jeep and pap More

by ahranches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Al, thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

November 26, 2021

Humberto was helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure our questions were answered and provided excellent customer service. We will visit next time we purchase a new vehicle. More

by Kcjhwk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Nov 29, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 23, 2021

Humberto muchas gracias por su ayuda y paciencia y amabilidad que nos dio y ayudó que Dios lo bendiga muchcimas gracias More

by Almaraz_maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
Nov 29, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

María, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisarnos. ¡Felicitaciones por su nuevo vehículo!

November 21, 2021

I ordered and built a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sport S from this dealership. My first time ordering a new car, and the experience was excellent! Shareef did such an excellent job making sure I had all of my qu More

by bsweet1809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Salem
Nov 22, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

bsweet1809, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping process. Congratulations on your new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Sport!

November 12, 2021

Humberto provided the best and easiest car buying expieence I have ever had! From start to finish it was so fast and he got us the best deal I’m a nursing mom so he got us in and out he is so sweet a More

by Kimberly.valleytc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Nov 15, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

October 21, 2021

Humberto was awesome although we didn’t find the right car at first he kept us in mind and found the right one for us More

by alig8tor321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto
Oct 22, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience with Humberto!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results