Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA

4.2
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4460 Mchenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

89 Reviews of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2020

"Awesome place to go shop for a new vehicle thier are..."

- gl2487066

Awesome place to go shop for a new vehicle thier are very helpful trying to find you're new car if you don't know what to get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
September 26, 2020

"A friend recommended Central Valley Chrysler, I was ready..."

- areyes13152

A friend recommended Central Valley Chrysler, I was ready to go to an out town dealership but decided to call the manager. Cesar Martinez called me right away and was Friendly, knowledgeable and promised me to offer a great price so I could get my truck locally. I presented my offer and was accepted with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir
September 22, 2020

"Awesome experience with the help of Hector, he was..."

- Florence Morales

Awesome experience with the help of Hector, he was patient and so helpful in making sure we got what we came for from the beginning of meeting him on the lot and the finance guy Joshua explained everything so well and took his time. We loved how well they took care of us and still keeping up with us and our new 2020 Dodge Durango!!! Would definitely recommend going there!!! Thank you again Hector for helping us get our Family Dream Car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Hector and Joshua
September 03, 2020

"A very positive experience. Mike was very helpful. He..."

- Paul

A very positive experience. Mike was very helpful. He kept track of all my questions and found answers for them if he didn't know right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Landaverde
Sep 17, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very transparent and keep our customers well informed. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

August 30, 2020

"Fantastic service all the way around. I was not hustled..."

- mustangkirk18

Fantastic service all the way around. I was not hustled or pressured to buy a car. My Salesman Nasir was outstanding. He made the process simple and had a ton of knowledge about the vehicle. Everything was explained in detail. I was given the time and attention every customer deserves..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir
Sep 17, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kirk, thank you reviewing us!

August 20, 2020

"Very friendly help you get the best price possible will..."

- cbchevyman

Very friendly help you get the best price possible will definitely go back on my next car purchase let you look at inventory and not rush you to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustangs noorzai
Aug 20, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

CBChevyMan thank you for taking the time to review us!

August 05, 2020

"Purchase of a new Dodge Ram"

- 3bugles

Overall, went fairly smoothly, I really don't have any more to say to make this 25 words long so I'll just write something to fill in the blanks... Next time make your review process a little more easier to take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasiir, Josh
Aug 10, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

3bugles, thank you for taking the time to review us!

May 25, 2020

"STOP HESITATING and go see them. EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP"

- Matthew_David_Adams

My Wife and I just purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Central Valley CJDF. Due to an issue with another dealer and the fact that we were looking for a relatively rare model I contacted the salesperson an hour after the dealership had closed for the day. Not only did he take his personal time to assist us in securing the vehicle for purchase, but he came in on his day off to make sure the process was done in-person and that the whole thing was seamless and smooth. Due to COVID-19 concerns he even offered to drive the vehicle to us (we live 5 hours away from the dealership). We decided to pick it up in-person when they opened the next day. The finance team was also very professional and friendly. This is an EXCELLENT dealership.We can't offer higher praise to Mr. Salehzada for his efforts. He DESERVES every bit of business you can send his way. Note: We had been within 10 minutes of closing an all-day deal with a dealership in LA (name rhymes with "unclear") before they sold it out from underneath us because they had HORRIBLE Customer Service skills and treated their customers like a pack of rabid dogs. Mr. Salehzada and his team at Central Valley CJDF swooped in and turned what would have been an otherwise depressing weekend into a wonderful non-stressful experience of buying my dream vehicle without any drama and not a single complaint whatsoever. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Central Valley CJDF !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nassir Salehzada , Matthew Valdez
Jun 09, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for doing business with us from such a long distance away. Our dealership cherishes each each of our customers and we try our best to bring them the best customer service experience possible.

May 14, 2020

"Hector was excellent. Would recommend him very highly...."

- Rilynnsnana

Hector was excellent. Would recommend him very highly. Hector showed me several vehicles and was knowledgeable on every one of them. He was polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
Jun 09, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

March 14, 2020

"Fast and Great Service"

- Sasi

I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the service dept was to me. I came in for a different reason and luckily when my Chrysler 300C decided to blow out the radiator fan and slash my radiator to shreds it did it right in front of the service dept. I left it there to be repaired and had it back in 3 days! I want to thank Aric in service and Jeff in sales (who kept me company while I waited for my ride) for taking care of me. I bought my Chrysler 300C and Jeep Cherokee both brand new here and would not go anywhere else. Keep up the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric
Jun 09, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sasi, thank you for reviewing our Feel Good Automotive service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results