Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA

4.6
108 Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

108 Reviews of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"We got to work with Humberto Romero. No hassle, straight..."

- Hasxav

We got to work with Humberto Romero. No hassle, straight forward, & to the point. We got to buy our car without dealing with any problems. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Romero
June 09, 2021

"Humberto was very professional and thorough. I am very..."

- Biglisa76

Humberto was very professional and thorough. I am very pleased with the service and am happy with my dodge challenger widebody. This is the second vehicle we bought within a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Romero
June 05, 2021

"We had a really positive experience with Shareef,..."

- Johanna W.

We had a really positive experience with Shareef, Stephanie, and Jeff (Sales Manager). We were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted online, and then texted with Shareef and Stephanie to get the lease estimate and financial paperwork together before we ever walked in the door. We were blown away by all three folks, and their kindness, transparency, and customer service completely won us over. Thank you tor making our purchase such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Salem
Jun 07, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Johanna, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy that you enjoyed our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can ever assist you further or if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

May 31, 2021

"Excellent experience! Go see Humberto Romero he is..."

- davenebryant

Excellent experience! Go see Humberto Romero he is amazing and will make the process easy and stress free! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Central Valley Auto, Modesto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Humberto Romero
Jun 01, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

DaveneBryant, thank you for reviewing our Feel Good Automotive shopping process!

May 30, 2021

"I just recently purchased my Laramie in April & my sales..."

- rommelbjj@gmail.com

I just recently purchased my Laramie in April & my sales rep Cesar Martinez was very professional, knowledgeable, & caring. I highly recommend Cesar my go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Cesar Martinez
May 30, 2021 -

rommelbjj@gmail.com responded

I highly recommend Modesto Chrysler Dodge. Professional, follow up is excellent, & high selection of trucks

Jun 01, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

rommelbjj Thank you for taking the time to review us!

May 22, 2021

"Shane Smith went over and beyond my expectations when..."

- Mark M.

Shane Smith went over and beyond my expectations when purchasing my vehicle and showed me and my family the utmost courteousy. I have been buying cars for 30 yrs and this was by far my most pleasant experience with a dealership. Thank you everyone at Central Valley Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Other Employees : Shane Smith
May 24, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mark, Thank you again for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

May 13, 2021

"We just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and were..."

- Jdmedeiros18

We just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and were extremely impressed with the service by Shareef Salem! He was extremely helpful. He showed us the entire vehicle, was patient, and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Salem
May 17, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience with Shareef. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 29, 2021

"My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central..."

- Yaitsmest1

My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram two weeks ago. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that Shareef Salem provided us. From the moment we arrived, he was friendly and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire car buying process. He made us feel valued throughout the entire process. He even called to see how we were enjoying the new car. I didn’t know it could be such a positive experience; I’ve never had such stress-free time at dealership. We typically avoid dealerships and go to Roberts so we don’t have to deal with the salesmen. When we need a new vehicle again, we will gladly return here to work with Shareef Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Salem
Apr 29, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Melissa, thanks again for taking the time to review us! Our Feel Good Automotive shopping process is pressure free and transparent. We are happy you enjoyed it and congratulations on your new Challenger!

April 27, 2021

"Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018..."

- Garen.stephan

Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi in B5 Blue. Whatever I needed he was there in an instant for all my needs with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef
Apr 28, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Garen thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi!

April 26, 2021

"Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he..."

- S Singh Kaur

Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he was very knowledgeable I would like to thanks Jeff made it happened very friendly and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Noorzai
Apr 27, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

S Singh Kaur, thank you for taking the time to review us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results