Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Modesto, CA

4.7
111 Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave

Modesto, CA

95356

Directions

111 Reviews of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central..."

- Yaitsmest1

My husband and I bought a Dodge Challenger from Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram two weeks ago. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that Shareef Salem provided us. From the moment we arrived, he was friendly and approachable. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire car buying process. He made us feel valued throughout the entire process. He even called to see how we were enjoying the new car. I didn’t know it could be such a positive experience; I’ve never had such stress-free time at dealership. We typically avoid dealerships and go to Roberts so we don’t have to deal with the salesmen. When we need a new vehicle again, we will gladly return here to work with Shareef Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef Salem
Apr 29, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Melissa, thanks again for taking the time to review us! Our Feel Good Automotive shopping process is pressure free and transparent. We are happy you enjoyed it and congratulations on your new Challenger!

April 27, 2021

"Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018..."

- Garen.stephan

Shareef did a phenomenal job with getting my my 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi in B5 Blue. Whatever I needed he was there in an instant for all my needs with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef
Apr 28, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Garen thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on your 2018 Dodge Challenger Hemi!

April 26, 2021

"Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he..."

- S Singh Kaur

Great experience bought a Wrangler Mustafa helped me he was very knowledgeable I would like to thanks Jeff made it happened very friendly and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Noorzai
Apr 27, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

S Singh Kaur, thank you for taking the time to review us!

April 04, 2021

"The Service department has always been exceptional so I..."

- Daniel

The Service department has always been exceptional so I decided to purchase a new Dodge Ram Laramie. My experience with Hector in Sales and Brenda in Finance was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Hermosillo and Brenda
Apr 06, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive sales department!

April 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service on behalf of Central Valley..."

- Orivera

Excellent customer service on behalf of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram staff. William was very professional and police. Answer any all questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palma
Apr 01, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Orivera, thank you for taking the time to review us!

March 30, 2021

"I was looking for a scat pack for a while finally I got..."

- Ramos

I was looking for a scat pack for a while finally I got my first scat pack Mustafa was great and knowledgeable great service thank you for making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Gutierrez
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ramos, thank you for providing us with this feedback. We try our best to give our customer's the best possible purchasing experience. Congratulations on your Scat Pack!

March 27, 2021

"No pressure, let me drive the xxxx out of it. Great guy..."

- Greger1982

No pressure, let me drive the xxxx out of it. Great guy and customer service!! Got me the truck I wanted. Real easy to deal with which is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir salehzada
Mar 29, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Greger1982, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

March 24, 2021

"Monica Lopez was amazing and patient eith us the whole..."

- deannaarnold2010

Monica Lopez was amazing and patient eith us the whole time even when we changed our minds on our purchase. The whole team from the manager to finance was such a pleasant experience. Would give Monica a high rating she never pressured us . Would buy a car here again... Thank you Monica Lopez and the team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lopez
Mar 25, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Dean, Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience!

February 08, 2021

"Trade in my old truck they made my payment what I was..."

- Drew F

Trade in my old truck they made my payment what I was looking for, , mustafa Noorzai was very knowledgeable definitely recommend Central Valley , I’ll come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
Feb 17, 2021 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Drew, Thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience.

December 26, 2020

"I had a good experience buying my 2021 dodge Challenger..."

- Mayafelix

I had a good experience buying my 2021 dodge Challenger Hemi and Nasir Salehzada was who help me with everything there in the dealer and real friendly I recommended this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir Salehzada
Dec 29, 2020 -

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Maya, thank you for taking the time to review our Feel Good Automotive shopping experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 Dodge Challenger!

11 - 20 of 111 results