About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century Buick GMC

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

3308 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 774-5456

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Century Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Oct service"

- DDitt001

Sentry is easy to make an appointment that fits your schedule and when you come in, Joe and particular, it takes care of his customers like their family. My wife and I have been going there for a number of years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Brendajr

Courteous, knowledgeable,explains everything clearly. Overall very satisfactory..service was done in a timely manner.Very happy with experience.. Joseph gave very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Zito
October 09, 2018

"Used car for my son"

- Doc1969

Good service and sales person was clear and helpful in getting a deal done. I was very happy with the deal and the process to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cash Bauer
October 06, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- Talleycat7

Great job by the service department. Always great at getting things done right and in a timely fashion. Thanks for ll the hard work team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Chet
October 01, 2018

"SERVICE "

- Rolng

Have always had great service at Century Buick. Won’t be a bad idea to offer doughnuts to early customers. Especially on early morning appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New service advisor.
October 01, 2018

"Routine Service"

- Cruz0312

The first thing you notice is the place is spotless. Checking in was quick and easy and the service was performed in under an hour. Staff was great to deal with and I'll be glad to return for next scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Zito
September 17, 2018

"Five hour oil change"

- Taros

I don’t want anyone to think that this is how it is all the time. I have been using this dealership for over 10 years and this was my first bad experience. It took 5 hrs for an oil change and I had an appointment. Don’t know if I was forgotten or just a lack of judgement on the service advisor but it should not have taken that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike service advisor
September 10, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- BriannaO

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. Carlos was very helpful through the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 03, 2018

"Frustrating "

- Ohmy

Had it at another dealer and was told nothing was wrong. After some struggling at century Guy Denig took over and listened to the history and found the problem and hopefully fixed it after many months of trying to get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy denig,
August 19, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Buicksdk

Car left the dealership with a broken dipstick,1 1/2 qt. low on oil, gallon of coolant low and burned out low beam on the driver's side. Was promised a working key fob by Mike my salesman then he denied it. 3rd car I've bought at this dealership and will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results