About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century Buick GMC

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

3308 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 774-5456

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Century Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Five hour oil change"

- Taros

I don’t want anyone to think that this is how it is all the time. I have been using this dealership for over 10 years and this was my first bad experience. It took 5 hrs for an oil change and I had an appointment. Don’t know if I was forgotten or just a lack of judgement on the service advisor but it should not have taken that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike service advisor
September 10, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- BriannaO

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. Carlos was very helpful through the whole process and I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
September 03, 2018

"Frustrating "

- Ohmy

Had it at another dealer and was told nothing was wrong. After some struggling at century Guy Denig took over and listened to the history and found the problem and hopefully fixed it after many months of trying to get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy denig,
August 19, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Buicksdk

Car left the dealership with a broken dipstick,1 1/2 qt. low on oil, gallon of coolant low and burned out low beam on the driver's side. Was promised a working key fob by Mike my salesman then he denied it. 3rd car I've bought at this dealership and will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
August 16, 2018

"15K mile service"

- Cano1

The quality of workmanship was A+. Spent 4hrs of personal time when job should have been 2.5 hrs only. I had to take more personal time to accommodate GMC service. Mike needs to keep customers more aware of situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gregory
August 15, 2018

"Sales person Casey when out of his way to get me this deal."

- Fossel

Casey spent a long time to meet my needs for the vehicle I purchased he also spent time with me to explain the operations of the vehicle He also took the time handle my old vehicle. He kept me informed of my progress on an on going by phone and text messages.I have dealt with Casey last year when I brought my used car last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bauer
August 14, 2018

"Regular maintenance "

- DOC

Thank for tacking care, of my once in a lifetime, vehicle, GMC AWD Electric everything, sunroof leather. And 360hp. Thanks for everything, and car wash and cleaning the inside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendal
August 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Tonys_GMC

Thanks for providing excellent Customer service for my .GMC Acadia... The high level of care for the customer and quality of service really shows and appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Mike , Service Fred
August 09, 2018

"To the point"

- Ab

No nonsense easy to work with. Let us take the car home to try it out. Found us the car we wanted and had it in Tampa the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Boyd
July 27, 2018

"Great experience"

- DDitt001

Wendell is very professional and looks after his customers like they’re family. I’ve returned many times because of this service and will likely do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results