Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

402 Century Drive, Mount Airy, Maryland 21711 Directions
Sales: (877) 840-5154

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2019

""Love our new Grand Cherokee""

- JEEPLOVER-REP

Very impressed with a young man 'Joey " that helped us with the purchase of our new Cherokee.He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way and to this day will still call to see if we need any help or have any questions.Century is very lucky to have such a stellar salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
July 23, 2019

"One of the most confident Vehicle Purchase I've ever Made"

- Sam Scott

I visited four dealerships when looking for my first Pickup Truck, and Century Won my business 1000x over. I had done an extesnsive amount of research, and decided on the 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn. I thought I knew everything, but my experience with Garrett Foreman at Century proved me wrong. Not only was he incredibly communicative through the entire process. from the initial inquiry about the truck, to the last screw on the license plate. He was able to point things out in the new generation that the internet never conveyed, and it really threw me off how much he knew about his product. He is a massive resource of information, a clear communicator, and took the time with me to know I was without a doubt buying the right truck for me. On top of that, Ram had a lot of incentives to help with the sale price, but I worked with Matthew Shelton the General Sales Manager who went far above what I thought was possible to meet my demands. He really made it easy, and without a doubt earned him, and Century Automotive a repeat customer. This was an experience I wont forget, and I truly appreciate the time they took to make me 100% confident that I got the right truck for me at the the price I needed to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Shelton and Garrett Foreman
July 09, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Jeepgirl19

Everyone I worked with from the General Manager, Sales Manager and Sales person while buying my new Jeep was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fair. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Matt and Joey
July 03, 2019

"Love my Journey"

- Journey Bug

It was, by far, the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. Matt, Allen and Sam helped us make the right decisions based on our needs. Thank you, Century Dodge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Allen and Sam
June 29, 2019

"Personal touch "

- Dougefresh

Matt Shelton and Allen Reitter made our car buying experience fantastic and seamless! We would highly recommend Century for their ability to exceed the customers expectations! Thank you to the entire TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shelton and Allen Reitter
June 28, 2019

"bought a gently used 2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- The Ancient Mariner

This is the 8th vehicle I've bought from the Century Auto Group of Mt. Airy, MD. Joe DiGiorgi and his team of professionals are the gold standard in dealer integrity and honesty. I lived in Gaithersburg, MD when I bought my 1st car from Century - about a 10 mile drive. When they re-located to Mt. Airy, the drive to the dealership for my 2nd through 5th cars was only about 25 miles. In 2009 we moved to Locust Grove, VA (mid-way between Fredericksburg and Culpeper, VA) and this is the 3rd car I've bought there since moving well over 100 miles away! The drive and the time it takes are a well worth the value received for my effort. I probably drive by a half-dozen or more dealers to get to Century Ford-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep of Mt. Airy. Century is my car dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DiGeorgi; Howard Gordon
May 30, 2019

"Best Experience Ever"

- jkexcellent

This is the 10th car I have bought, and it was by far the absolute best experience at a dealership ever. First class experience from every staff member, and I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Sam, Matt, Garret, and Lisa
May 26, 2019

"A nice change from previous dealerships we visited"

- Jeep doc

Everyone we dealt with at Century was straight forward and eager to explain the process of buying our new car.... answering our questions and being open to our opinions during the negotiations for a fair price. Afterwards our salesperson Allan took the time to walk us around the dealership and introduce us to the people working there in the office, service and parts departments that we would be working with in the future. It made us feel like part of a family that cared.... everyone was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan, Sam
May 08, 2019

"Good experience "

- Sandyshorts81

I was very happy with my service! My sales person was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted and was very attentive. I would recommend him to other friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
May 01, 2019

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- CristinLea

I’m not sure where to start! Every single person I spoke with in my car buying experience was personable and helpful. The team went above and beyond my expectations! I looked at the time when I got in my new 2018 Jeep Cherokee and thought to myself “WOW! I WAS THERE THAT LONG?!” It flew by while we were talking and laughing. I’m so happy to not only be a part of the Jeep family but also a part of the Century family. Thank you so much to Matt, Robbie, Allen, Garrett, and Danny for the comedic release but mostly for making a miracle happen. I’m forever thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Robbie, Allen, Garrett, Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results