Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mount Airy, MD

4.9
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

402 Century Drive

Mount Airy, MD

21711

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Everyone from start to finish was very professional...."

- Rex Honcho

Everyone from start to finish was very professional. Sales staff, sales manager were all easy to work with! Quick and easy, in and out 1 hour ! All negotiations were done on line. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trunzo, simmons
February 03, 2021

"We are very happy with the purchase of our certified used..."

- KCJ Lawncare

We are very happy with the purchase of our certified used F350. We were able to use the preapproval process from home and once we got to the dealership everything was ready to go and the transaction was smooth and simple and Covid safe! Everyone was very attentive and we especially had fun with Juan our finance guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Danny, Juan
January 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a car from the dealership. They were..."

- mtschwartz

I recently purchased a car from the dealership. They were very open and fair in the pricing negotiation. There were no high pressure sales tactics. There was a delay in getting the car ready. As a result, they delivered the car even though I was over an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Mike
January 07, 2021

"This was the smoothest car purchase we have experienced...."

- BS25

This was the smoothest car purchase we have experienced. Bought a new 20 Durango, got a great price, efficient process, and honest and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 07, 2021

"Joey and Nicole were fantastic to work with on the..."

- dan

Joey and Nicole were fantastic to work with on the purchase of my new 2021 Jeep Gladiator. The had my best interest in mind through the entre process! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Nicole
December 01, 2020

"Howard made the process very pleasant. He and Dan worked..."

- mcbeth22

Howard made the process very pleasant. He and Dan worked with me on getting the price reduced. I am comfortable with my purchase price and am hoping this car lasts many years. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Dan
November 27, 2020

"Noah Ferguson was great to work with on the purchase of a..."

- dswartz

Noah Ferguson was great to work with on the purchase of a used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude for my daughter's 1st vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Ferguson
November 01, 2020

"Was sold a defective vehicle, transmission blew in the..."

- SlappyJones

Was sold a defective vehicle, transmission blew in the first 5 miles , was told there was nothing I could do about it except to let them fix it. The truck needed a whole new transmission. This is unacceptable. Only way I was able to get out of the deal was to trade in in a couple days later at a sizable loss and order something else off the lot. Will never trust this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales team
September 26, 2020

"Overall great experience. I was out all day looking for a..."

- MartinezAR

Overall great experience. I was out all day looking for a used minivan and was debating which vehicle to choose while at lunch when a friend mentioned we should search online one more time. Stumbled upon a listing at Century that I hadn't seen before, due to widening my search radius based on location. Anyway, called them up, told them my situation and what other vehicles I was currently thinking about and they told me what the walking out price could be of the listing I was interested in. Decided to to visit and the salesperson explained everything and answered all questions I had. This was the second vehicle I've ever bought from a dealer so was still new to the process but everything was smooth and great. Thanks Will and Nicole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Mansfield and Nicole.
August 23, 2020

"My overall experience with buying a car from this..."

- rkframp

My overall experience with buying a car from this dealership was very good. The salesman, Allen Reitter, was quite helpful and very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Reitter
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results