Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Mount Airy, MD

4.9
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

402 Century Drive

Mount Airy, MD

21711

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2021

"We always enjoy doing business with Century Jeep. We..."

- abonavitacola

We always enjoy doing business with Century Jeep. We have been customers since 2012 and have always been treated excellent by the sales and service departments. We recently purchased a used 2014 Dodge Journey and the buying experience was very smooth. Our sales rep, Allen Reitter, did an outstanding job on the sale of this vehicle. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle history and features. We have purchased 2 new Jeep Wranglers from Century and had the same experience. Allen sold us the most recent Jeep Wrangler in 2020. The service department at Century is also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Reitter
April 14, 2021

"Great experience. Howard and Juan and the whole Century..."

- Dp10boston

Great experience. Howard and Juan and the whole Century team are fantastic. Get your next car at Century Ford you will not be dissatisfied!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard and Juan
March 10, 2021

"Everyone at Century of Mt Airy was great. I was..."

- Pumpstraw77

Everyone at Century of Mt Airy was great. I was particularly interested in a vehicle to make camping better for our family. Between Jackie, Jeremy, and Rob I was able to meet my goal. Jackie helped setup an appt, Jeremy was great with introducing the new vehicle, and Rob rocked the finances. Thanks Century Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Jeremy, Rob
February 07, 2021

"Everyone from start to finish was very professional...."

- Rex Honcho

Everyone from start to finish was very professional. Sales staff, sales manager were all easy to work with! Quick and easy, in and out 1 hour ! All negotiations were done on line. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trunzo, simmons
February 03, 2021

"We are very happy with the purchase of our certified used..."

- KCJ Lawncare

We are very happy with the purchase of our certified used F350. We were able to use the preapproval process from home and once we got to the dealership everything was ready to go and the transaction was smooth and simple and Covid safe! Everyone was very attentive and we especially had fun with Juan our finance guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Danny, Juan
January 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a car from the dealership. They were..."

- mtschwartz

I recently purchased a car from the dealership. They were very open and fair in the pricing negotiation. There were no high pressure sales tactics. There was a delay in getting the car ready. As a result, they delivered the car even though I was over an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Mike
January 07, 2021

"This was the smoothest car purchase we have experienced...."

- BS25

This was the smoothest car purchase we have experienced. Bought a new 20 Durango, got a great price, efficient process, and honest and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 07, 2021

"Joey and Nicole were fantastic to work with on the..."

- dan

Joey and Nicole were fantastic to work with on the purchase of my new 2021 Jeep Gladiator. The had my best interest in mind through the entre process! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Nicole
December 01, 2020

"Howard made the process very pleasant. He and Dan worked..."

- mcbeth22

Howard made the process very pleasant. He and Dan worked with me on getting the price reduced. I am comfortable with my purchase price and am hoping this car lasts many years. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Dan
November 27, 2020

"Noah Ferguson was great to work with on the purchase of a..."

- dswartz

Noah Ferguson was great to work with on the purchase of a used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude for my daughter's 1st vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Ferguson
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results