About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cerritos Acura

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

18827 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (888) 502-2793

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Cerritos Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- ArtM

I was pleased with the overall service we received by the team, including management. I was also surprised that my salesman was still around after 10 years and was able to assist us with our purchase. I would definitely recommend anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
March 25, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Mike

I picked up my vehicle from Cerritos Acura, and received great service from Gary. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles and what they have to offer. His follow up is great, and provided a great experience for myself and my family. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud
March 10, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Magdcruz

Gary was such a different salesman. He did not approach my family with the typical, “buy a car;I want my commission” vibe. He explained in full detail what he liked about certain cars and what he honestly did not like and that made us more comfortable to stay and discuss options. Finally, when the right papers were signed, the sun had gone down so we were worried about any scratches we couldn’t see. Gary assured us that we may call him if we see any the following morning. The next morning, we saw scratches on the passenger front, front hood, and the gas lid was not flush. By that following Saturday, Gary was there to introduce us to Gerry the service advisor and explained the situation. Gerry was able to provide a courtesy car and on Monday afternoon, he called with an update of when the car will be finished. Communication within this dealership seems to be a priority and is refreshing to be a part of. If anyone is thinking of purchasing a car, Gary would be the man to reach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Gerry
February 11, 2018

"Gary (sales) and Bud (mamager) provided excellent service!"

- Ckatayama

I,ve been leasing from Acura Cerritos for over 10 years! Gary (sales) and Bud (manager) have always provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Gary is very knowledgable about cars. Thank you Cerritos Acura thank you gary and bud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and bud
January 21, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Pepe10

Nate was great!!!! Very helpful!! He helped me pick the perfect car that suited my needs.I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 02, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience thus far "

- Annly

I came here with my boyfriend around 7pm to negotiate on an Acura TLX 2018. Gary was our salesman and we were so fortunate to come across him! From the start, he did an extremely thorough job explaining all the specs and answering all our questions during the test drive. The Technology package has so many unique features. Gary even explained to us the differences between 2017 and 2018. During the test drive, he let my boyfriend try out the sports modes and had him make U turns to test out the feel of the car. We've test driven the Acura TLX before, but Gary showed us features that we never learned from any other salesman. If it weren't for Gary, we'd probably never know certain features came with the car to begin with. We started the negotiation process around 8pm. We closed the deal about 20 minutes later. Bud was the one who did the negotiation portion of this transaction and he is definitely our kind of guy! He was not messing around and very straight forward. There was no push and pull on a few hundred bucks. We found the best way to meet in the middle and get the car at an amazing price. Bud made the negotiation process so much easier and simpler on us. We definitely did not waste any time and we really appreciated it. After closing the deal, we completed the financial portion of the paperwork with Jaime. He was very pleasant and not pushy. He showed us all our options for additional add-ons for the car. He was very knowledgable and concise. He even stayed after closing hours to help us out. The entire process was very simple. After the paper work was done, Gary walked us through all the features of the car and even helped us set up the radio stations, bluetooth, etc. even though it was getting very late. These people really go above and beyond their job because they genuinely want you to have a car and enjoy all that the car comes with. Gary is by far one of the most knowledgable car guy we've ever met and has answered every question we've asked. We are really appreciative of all the help and hopefully others will come here as well to see how easy buying a car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Bud, Jaime
November 28, 2017

"Impresive"

- Gabby87

Julio gave us an excellent service, also he was really polite and help us get our me .I totally recommend Julio if u planning to visit Acura of cerritos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Main
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Caring and helpful"

- MDX family

Golam and Kari did there best to give us an awesome deal on our spanking new MDX thanks Cerritos Acura we will for sure refer you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Golam & kary
September 11, 2017

"Amazing"

- Ednamhogue

Gary Haskill was one of the most knowledgeable salesperson I've met! He's so easy going and informative and I had the best time with him. He made the process so easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Haskill
September 03, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- lant888

Christian Ramsey was very helpful and got us the best deal. I would recommend this deal to all my friend. We will be buying here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ramsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results