Back

Champion Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Athens, AL

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

921 South Clinton Street

Athens, AL

35611

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep

February 13, 2024

If you buy from them, don't expect a lot after you sign and close the deal. My grandson bought a 2019 Chevrolet Tk from them with an extended warranty and they have had the truck about half of the time he More

by bware
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 13, 2023

Champion and David Ivey have taken care of me for years. They always provide great service and are people of integrity! Thank you to David Ivey and Champion CDJR. They will continue to get my business in More

by melinda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ivey
February 17, 2022

Worst Jeep dealership I have ever dealt with. Bought a 2020 Gladiator. Wrote a poor review after a terrible closing. I was to get 4 free oil changes with purchase. Had the oil changed today. They More

by ripleyhunts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jethro, Gomer, and Larry the Cable Guy
December 31, 2021

The worst dealership I have ever bought a vehicle from!!! Customer service ends when they get their money! I bought a $75k truck from them. They lost one of the key fobs to it and said they would call when t More

by Knt_ksl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Ivey
November 16, 2019

Didn't plan on buying a new car right now...but. The Chevy Rebates right now are fantastic.Our Sales Rep (Terry) is very knowledgeable & honest. No stress at this dealership. (And I should know as my More

by PMeeker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry in Sales, Dan in Business Office (Finance).
October 02, 2018

Buy A Car Here Or Don't Buy One At All I don't even know where to start......this sales and service staff is the best in the business!! These folks go out of their way to make a deal work, More

by JAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Chad Carter, Sam, Kevin Allison
January 12, 2018

Awesome Whole Team Dealership This can only be explained at the best car deal I have ever been a part of. These guys went to lengths that no dealer from Birmingham to Tennessee wo More

by JAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Hayes, Terry, Chad, Dan
April 20, 2016

Top-notch experience - best I've ever had from a car dealer! I have to hand it to Champion Dodge in Athens, AL. After ordering my Scat Pack Challenger through them about a month ago, they have checked every box More

by FullThrottle64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ivey, Gil Williams