Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Ford Volvo

Erie, PA

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

2502 W 26th Street

Erie, PA

16506

Directions

25 Reviews of Champion Ford Volvo

Sort by
July 07, 2021

"I have been a customer of Champion for over 15 years and..."

- Jessica S

I have been a customer of Champion for over 15 years and the team there always takes care of me during my service visits for all of my vehicle needs. They are the best and am confident in their recommendations to maintain my vehicle quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 04, 2020

"I have a Ford. I was calling around to price replacing..."

- Phillip S

I have a Ford. I was calling around to price replacing my headlight bulb. Of all places this Ford dealership was going to charge me over 300 dollars to replace a bulb because they had to partially detach my bumper. The second place I called was Firestone and they will do it for $75. I’ll still call around. But those 2 prices already is a huge difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Over the phone
April 17, 2020

"Had my car taken to have the computer system installed..."

- A

Had my car taken to have the computer system installed got it back with dash lights on took It back to be fixed got told for them to do it again i had to pay the price again when they messed up the first time wouldnt refund and got told they were going to call the police HORRIBLE customer service ill never take another car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
January 04, 2019

"Bad customer service"

- NOSEPICKERBR549

Needed a wiring schematic for an older truck would not give information. Got a very bad attitude from a lady service writer or representative. Have older trucks didn't want to give up anything that's not what fomoco said. Very poor attitude will not recommend anyone to use their service nasty people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 09, 2018

"Best deal Ive ever gotten"

- BarryRollTide

I met Duke Brubaker professionally and he said he would help me find the vehicle I wanted! And THAT he did and then some!! Not only did he find me EXACTLY what I wanted he also gave me the best deal Ive ever gotten on a car! He kept his word, provide a great service and more importantly I gained a great friend! Duke is family!! AND anytime I need to call about a question regarding my car, I get a call back within the hour, always!!! THANKS CHAMPION FORD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Brubaker
November 09, 2018

"Nothing but Great Experience"

- Brent

I negotiated hard on a vehicle and my trade-in and Champion made the deal happen. Nothing but a positive experience. Nice, honest folks, looking to satisfy the customer which is their top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie
March 03, 2018

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Jill E Flowers

WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT, PAUL MY SALESPERSON WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY TO GET ME IN MY FAB NEWER CAR....GREAT PEOPLE AND NO TYPICAL BULL BY SALESPEOPLE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL
March 14, 2017

"Service dept nightmare "

- coryoverly

Brought my Explorer in last month for warranty work. I had two items for them to look at and they ended up looking at the whole car. A good thing right? Not. The two items then led to three and then four and finally they had a laundry list of stuff. The service dept decided to try and see if the warranty company will pay for all these repairs which they didn't. Long story short my transmission was one of the items and was originally quote $79 to diagnose. A day or two later that changed to $1200. Then while changing a bearing they broke my control arm and wanted me to pay for it. Mind you the bearing was replaced a year ago, why it needed it again I'm not sure. The service dept manager was an absolute nightmare to deal with. Very unprofessional on the phone. I will never deal with them again. She claimed the control arm was badly rusted and that's why the aluminum arm broke. Wouldn't you think it should of broke from hitting pot holes here im Erie if it was that bad? After all this I got a second opinion on their diagnosis and what they originally said was wrong was not which makes me believe they work on commission in there. On top of the second opinion I also have my inspection license and only took the vehicle for the two items that I knew was covered under the warranty which got fixed. Not only will I never go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept manager
June 14, 2016

"UP Sell everytime"

- Beware

Brought my 2 year old F150 in for "Works" - tire rotation, oil change, brake check - after the service, was told my front brakes needed to be completely replaced due to excessive heat wear. Brake pads, rotors all needed replaced for the price of $491.00 Due to previous experiences, I sought after another professional opinion and after they inspected everything, was informed that nothing needed replaced at this time. Brakes had approximately half of their pads left as did rotors. Brake Check = $15

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE
December 16, 2014

"I have been happy with Champion."

- larsman

I have been dealing with Champion for a number of years, Butch and most of the service department employees are great. Salesman and Finance worked endlessly for me to secure my loan at the lowest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennon & John H.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results