Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chapman Acura

Tucson, AZ

4.5
148 Reviews
Welcome to Chapman Acura in Tucson At Chapman Acura, we treat our customers to an exceptional experience when they visit our showroom. Our dealership is located at 4600 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ, and we feature the full line of Acura luxury vehicles, including the new Acura ILX and the redesigned Acura MDX. Our professional staff will assist you before, during and after the purchase process. You can view our complete inventory, pre-qualify for financing and schedule service appoints online at www.chapmanacura.com. Or, call us at 520-445-4061 to schedule a test drive of your favorite Acura vehicle.

4600 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

By Type

Showing 148 reviews

March 12, 2021

"I bought my second car from this dealer and Kim Peterson..."

- hilyp303

I bought my second car from this dealer and Kim Peterson was amazing!!!!!!! She answered all my questions, did not push me one way or the other and she was honest. I highly recommend seeing Kim for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Kim. You're right, Kim is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 16, 2021

"Asked for detailed information regarding $1700+, none of..."

- jeff1334

Asked for detailed information regarding $1700+, none of which were local, state, or federal taxes... My concern was dealer added fees. Response from David did not answer my question, but instead stated that taxes were out of his control, which I already know, having purchased 3 cars over the past 16 months for daughter and grand daughters. Very condescending and unprofessional on his part. Have not experienced this with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Had my MDX serviced Saturday. As usual, Chapman staff..."

- rhsayre

Had my MDX serviced Saturday. As usual, Chapman staff were professional, polite and conscientious. They had me out in an hour, which is excellent! Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
Dec 23, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

October 14, 2020

"We just purchased our 3rd Acura. We traded in our 13 year..."

- scn452

We just purchased our 3rd Acura. We traded in our 13 year old MDX and bought a 2021 Acura RDX because we are familiar with the brand and the quality of Acura vehicles. Our sales associate Kim Peters was a pleasure to work with. There was never any pressure and she was very knowledgeable plus she has a great personality. I like the fact that you skip the F & I office and deal directly with your sales person. I have dealt with their service department over the years for the routine maintenance of my previously owned MDX. They always do the maintenance right the first time and everyone goes out of their way to be helpful. The people at Chapman Acura are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

September 27, 2020

"Great experience, just the whole Chapman family were very..."

- Vincenmary10

Great experience, just the whole Chapman family were very knowledgeable friendly no pressure pricing was better than any other place we shop will always and for ever go back. thank you Dennya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

July 10, 2020

"Minor Trim Tweak - Great Experience"

- david_bassett

Check-in smooth and service advisor is top notch. Had to bring back as tech left grease on repaired A pillars. Multiple people apologized and accepted full responsibility. Ten minutes of cleaning touch-up and all was great. Things happen, they owned it. Great customer service recovery .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Thompson
Jul 13, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 22, 2020

"Great service"

- Rhianna S.

Avi was extremely nice and helpful. She took my vehicle in immediately and got the work done within minutes. No hassle. No stress. No pressure to buy more than what I came in for. Thank you, Avi & Chapman Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi
Jan 23, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

June 23, 2019

"Where is the Car Fax??"

- Poppa

I purchased a used car from the Porsche dealer this past April. Although I've asked for a copy of the Car-Fax several times, I've yet to receive it. The sales person sent a link, but it was a paid link, and that did not seem reasonable. I've emailed several times with no response. Based on my experience, I cannot recommend Chapman...Also, vehicle was washed and cleaned prior to delivery. The car wash was not something I would pay for. Poor quality. The inside of the windshield was muddled and streaky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmina Garcia,
Jul 08, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Mike, Thank you for your feedback.We have sent the CarFax report to you but are happy to send it again to the email you provided us. If there is a better contact for you, please send it to us. Check your spam folder also, just in case. Please let me know if there is anything further I can do for you. Thank you for choosing Porsche of Tucson and we hope we have improved your experience with us. German Bojorquez | General Sales Manager | 520.240.8489 | germanbojorrquez@chapmantucson.com

January 15, 2019

"Service Excellent"

- jwehner

I had a very nice experience, as always, when I brought my Pilot in for a oil change. I knew I needed more than that but just wanted the oil change. Within 30 mins, the oil change and inspection were done. I had an airbag recall and needed filters so I had those two things done and on my way! Thanks Chapman Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McDonald
Jan 16, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Jane, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle service needs are met. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 12, 2019

"Great Expiereince."

- patricia21

From your greeters to the service Personnel Matt, very happy. Kept me up to date on our vehicle, the time we arrived until we left. That is why we keep taking our Van back.. Matt is very polite, you should have more like him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I know her as Lupita Felix, not sure of her Madden Name..
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the positive experience and your continued loyalty. As you already know, we are here for you when you need please feel free to reach out. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results