Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Chapman Acura

Tucson, AZ

4.9
145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Chapman Acura in Tucson At Chapman Acura, we treat our customers to an exceptional experience when they visit our showroom. Our dealership is located at 4600 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, AZ, and we feature the full line of Acura luxury vehicles, including the new Acura ILX and the redesigned Acura MDX. Our professional staff will assist you before, during and after the purchase process. You can view our complete inventory, pre-qualify for financing and schedule service appoints online at www.chapmanacura.com. Or, call us at 520-445-4061 to schedule a test drive of your favorite Acura vehicle.

4600 E 22nd St

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

October 14, 2020

"We just purchased our 3rd Acura. We traded in our 13 year..."

- scn452

We just purchased our 3rd Acura. We traded in our 13 year old MDX and bought a 2021 Acura RDX because we are familiar with the brand and the quality of Acura vehicles. Our sales associate Kim Peters was a pleasure to work with. There was never any pressure and she was very knowledgeable plus she has a great personality. I like the fact that you skip the F & I office and deal directly with your sales person. I have dealt with their service department over the years for the routine maintenance of my previously owned MDX. They always do the maintenance right the first time and everyone goes out of their way to be helpful. The people at Chapman Acura are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

September 27, 2020

"Great experience, just the whole Chapman family were very..."

- Vincenmary10

Great experience, just the whole Chapman family were very knowledgeable friendly no pressure pricing was better than any other place we shop will always and for ever go back. thank you Dennya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

July 10, 2020

"Minor Trim Tweak - Great Experience"

- david_bassett

Check-in smooth and service advisor is top notch. Had to bring back as tech left grease on repaired A pillars. Multiple people apologized and accepted full responsibility. Ten minutes of cleaning touch-up and all was great. Things happen, they owned it. Great customer service recovery .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Thompson
Jul 13, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 22, 2020

"Great service"

- Rhianna S.

Avi was extremely nice and helpful. She took my vehicle in immediately and got the work done within minutes. No hassle. No stress. No pressure to buy more than what I came in for. Thank you, Avi & Chapman Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi
Jan 23, 2020 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

June 23, 2019

"Where is the Car Fax??"

- Poppa

I purchased a used car from the Porsche dealer this past April. Although I've asked for a copy of the Car-Fax several times, I've yet to receive it. The sales person sent a link, but it was a paid link, and that did not seem reasonable. I've emailed several times with no response. Based on my experience, I cannot recommend Chapman...Also, vehicle was washed and cleaned prior to delivery. The car wash was not something I would pay for. Poor quality. The inside of the windshield was muddled and streaky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmina Garcia,
Jul 08, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Mike, Thank you for your feedback.We have sent the CarFax report to you but are happy to send it again to the email you provided us. If there is a better contact for you, please send it to us. Check your spam folder also, just in case. Please let me know if there is anything further I can do for you. Thank you for choosing Porsche of Tucson and we hope we have improved your experience with us. German Bojorquez | General Sales Manager | 520.240.8489 | germanbojorrquez@chapmantucson.com

January 15, 2019

"Service Excellent"

- jwehner

I had a very nice experience, as always, when I brought my Pilot in for a oil change. I knew I needed more than that but just wanted the oil change. Within 30 mins, the oil change and inspection were done. I had an airbag recall and needed filters so I had those two things done and on my way! Thanks Chapman Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McDonald
Jan 16, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Jane, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle service needs are met. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 12, 2019

"Great Expiereince."

- patricia21

From your greeters to the service Personnel Matt, very happy. Kept me up to date on our vehicle, the time we arrived until we left. That is why we keep taking our Van back.. Matt is very polite, you should have more like him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I know her as Lupita Felix, not sure of her Madden Name..
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about the positive experience and your continued loyalty. As you already know, we are here for you when you need please feel free to reach out. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 12, 2019

"Service and waiting area clean and comfortable."

- John

I had an eccelent service rep. In Dale Shultztrump Service was completed ptomptley. Service man let car clean and seems to have done a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had great Service experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 11, 2019

"First appointment 37 minutes in and out. "

- Andrew13

Michael was great. He got me in and out. Was able to help with a chip I had also in my windshield. Made me feel I wasn't just a new customer. I felt like I had been coming in for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience with Michael; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

January 11, 2019

"Quick, honest good service"

- Twiggydog1

You are making it difficult and time consuming to leave a review. Everything was fine, as it usually is. Just let me say all is good and leave it at that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2019 -

Chapman Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive service experience, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results