Back

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Yuma, AZ

not yet
rated
131 Reviews

349 E 32nd Street

Yuma, AZ

85364

Directions
Sort by

131 Reviews of Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

August 08, 2022

I had the best experience! !! at this dealership. Kody Kildea work hard on making sure I had all I need to have a good understanding about the payments and coverage. He was very More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal was the young man that took me out on our test drive. He was very good with numbers and understanding that I would not stop until I found a vehicle that fit my pocket. Five stars for him as well
Aug 09, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Pat, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Yuma

May 06, 2022

Bought my Ram dodge I’m very happy The service there was excellent I highly Recommend. Jojo answered all our question an explain all details an the manual book it has a other small book with all simp More

by charlysmom2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Juarez
May 09, 2022 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman DCJR Yuma

October 30, 2021

Don't go here. They charge 5 times more than regular mechanics. Of course they're courteous. They want your money. For every dollar you over spend here, that's one dollar less for food & groceries for y More

by Ma Wi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas
Oct 30, 2021 -

Ma Wi responded

I didn't realize just how much you were over charging me until the work was done and I checked with other mechanics in Yuma. Unless they're covered by a warranty, NO ONE should trust Chapman Jeep to repair their vehicle for a fair, honest price.

Nov 03, 2021 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further so we can deliver a better experience next time please call our Service Manager, Scott Damon @ 928-217-6137. Sincerely, Angie Keppeler

Nov 03, 2021 -

Ma Wi responded

Why talk to you? Will you give me some money back that you overcharged me? I highly doubt that. When I found out that rockauto.com charges $40 for the same window motor that you guys wanted to charge me $250 for, that's when I FINALLY REALIZED just how much you guys took me to the cleaners. I've paid about $1,750.00 to you for repairs that were probably a third less at anywhere else. I think the public needs to know that. People need to read about how you take food out of people's mouths so that you can keep your lights on Its tough out here. And you guys don't care. The public needs to be able to see that you are over charging so much. Maybe someone will be able to get their vehicle fixed AND feed their kids that month, by reading my very honest review and finding a better mechanic to fix their much needed transportation. You have competition and I hope EVERYONE goes there instead. Now I know WHY everyone there is so polite. It's because we look like dollar signs to you all.

Nov 03, 2021 -

Ma Wi responded

I expected to pay more for the dealership to do my repairs. But I didn't expect to pay FIVE TIMES MORE. From $40 to $250 is OUTRAGEOUS. I think the public needs to be reminded of JUST HOW MUCH you are overcharging.

September 13, 2021

Worst service ever. Made appointment for fob programming Worst service ever. Made appointment for fob programming (15-30 minute job) they said one hour ok, but two hours later still not done. No one came t More

by randy.boppbadfisher
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
Nov 03, 2021 -

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We strive to set a higher standard for ourselves and are sorry we failed to meet your expectations. Please fill free to reach me next time at 928-217-6137. Scott Damon Service Manager

August 14, 2020

I was traveling from Phx to SD and found myself having serious car trouble in 115 degree weather on I-8. Was traveling alone with 2 dogs. I made a call to the dealership. I spoke to Ken and he said come o More

by Drp50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Avert
January 06, 2020

Rip-off Most of the 5 star ratings on this dealership are troll plants trying to make-up for the poor ratings. I took my Chrysler van into this dealership exp More

by premtech
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 03, 2019

Worst dealership Ever Lies after lies . Won’t ever take my car to this dealership again. Paid $260 for a full service and got it back missing parts and no service was done More

by Jesus928!
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 11, 2019

Awesome ! The service is Awesome and the people who work there?are Top Quality. They are the best and I salute them for their remarkable service. More

by Reggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
May 11, 2019

Service I had a great experience,every one was great and friendly, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who ever asks what I think if they shou More

by Pinkcrayola12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
May 08, 2019

Never have problem with dealship great work Always helpful appointment for oil cahanges gtreat services advisor very helpful. Salesman good people very happy with my dealership will buy from the More

by Ernest,Elizalde Jr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results