Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Yuma, AZ

not yet
rated
128 Reviews

349 E 32nd Street

Yuma, AZ

85364

Directions

128 Reviews of Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Worst service ever. Made appointment for fob programming..."

- randy.boppbadfisher

Worst service ever. Made appointment for fob programming (15-30 minute job) they said one hour ok, but two hours later still not done. No one came to give update of how much longer it may be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 14, 2020

"I was traveling from Phx to SD and found myself having..."

- Drp50

I was traveling from Phx to SD and found myself having serious car trouble in 115 degree weather on I-8. Was traveling alone with 2 dogs. I made a call to the dealership. I spoke to Ken and he said come on in. They found the problem. Fixed the sensor and toke care of me and my dogs. Had to wait for part but they could have not been any more accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Avert
January 06, 2020

"Rip-off"

- premtech

Most of the 5 star ratings on this dealership are troll plants trying to make-up for the poor ratings. I took my Chrysler van into this dealership expecting quality service. I had another shop install 4 brand new TPM sensors and was told by Scott that the sensors needed to be replaced at a cost of $800.00 I instead took the van back to the mechanic that installed them and they were re-registered with the body control module and have been working ever since. And for their diagnosis I was charged $130.00 and they did nothing... It's a rip-off plain and simple. Gives hard working shops a bad name to have such scam artists pulling this crap. I'd sure as xxxx never consider buying a car from them - even if they were the only shop in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 03, 2019

"Worst dealership Ever"

- Jesus928!

Lies after lies . Won’t ever take my car to this dealership again. Paid $260 for a full service and got it back missing parts and no service was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 11, 2019

"Service "

- Pinkcrayola12

I had a great experience,every one was great and friendly, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who ever asks what I think if they should come here for service. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
May 11, 2019

"Awesome !"

- Reggie

The service is Awesome and the people who work there?are Top Quality. They are the best and I salute them for their remarkable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
May 08, 2019

"Never have problem with dealship great work"

- Ernest,Elizalde Jr

Always helpful appointment for oil cahanges gtreat services advisor very helpful. Salesman good people very happy with my dealership will buy from them again. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 04, 2019

"Service department does a great job "

- richc1

Scott and Ken have always taken very good care of our vehicles in a timely manner, they always ask if they can do anything else for us and we appreciate the fact they don't just try and rush us out the door after the work is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 04, 2019

"Air Bag recall"

- Forrest42

I had an air bag recall for my Jeep and expected a long wait for the parts to be available but the day I went in to set up an appointment the service man offered next service. What a shock. The Dealership was busy each time I went in but I was assisted quickly, no standing around. I liked that part a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas was the serviceman who set up the appointment.
April 28, 2019

"Oil change and maintenance "

- Old Swabbie

Julio Navarro took care of us and our needs. This was our first maintenance visit with a Fiat that we didn't even purchase here. But that didn't make any difference. Julio was very professional and personable, and answered all of our questions. The car was brought in on a first come, first serve, but it only took a very short time to get it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results