Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chapman Value Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

7100 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

February 01, 2021

I had been diligently researching vehicles came across this Outlander, researched more and decided to inquire. I contacted the dealership we got in touch via email I then went to the dealership over the w More

by amarale13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Everist, Ray
October 23, 2020

Thank you for finding my dream car. James Everist was so attentive professional and answered all my questions. Buying a car with him was so easy thank you. More

by Berna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hubler
5.0
Other Employees : James Everist
October 11, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING OUR VEHICLE FROM Michael Beardmore "SAMMY" OUR SALEMAN RIGHT DOWN TO THE FINANCE JOE CYWINSKI. I HIGHLY RECOMMAND CHAPMAN VALUE CENTER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHIC More

by PAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Beardmore
July 13, 2020

Scammed by Chapman. A Network of Dealers to avoid I purchased a 2019 Lincoln that was supposed to go through a 150 Point Inspection. This to, most importantly include safety protocols. This was never More

by Steve Lowen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Colabianchi (Note: Did not return, or respond to calls)
Jul 20, 2020 -

Steve Lowen responded

Chapman continues to respond with lies, and clearly refuses to respond to concrete issues. Therefore I have Filed complaint with the Better Business Bureau, Reviews with Google, Yelp and, I will bring an Action through Small Claims Court. Nobody deserves to be scammed. Buyer beware.

September 03, 2019

Chapman dealership I worked with Gregg And he was a great person to work with. He was very honest, and worked very hard to get us the exact vehicle we went in for and f More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hubler
5.0
Other Employees : Gregg
June 19, 2019

Honest, dedicated, and unbelievably helpful Can’t thank the team here enough for their assistance and diligence with getting me in my new Corvette. Julie and the financial team were 100% transpa More

by PoppJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
May 24, 2019

Great Service Great Deals Overall great experience. I have been searching for a while. Going thru hundreds of trucks on Cargurus, TrueCar, Autotrader, Cars.com, and several w More

by TRUCKER2007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Sammy" Beardmore, Robert (Sales Manager), RC(Finance), Brian (Finance)
May 12, 2019

Horrible experience I would like to start off my saying the Chapman Auto Group is a horrible company to purchase a vehicle from, but this location on McDowell is by far t More

by IanS1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Hubler
2.0
Other Employees : RC Price
January 29, 2009

We stopped into the dealership for service, when we got our estimate, we decided to look at a used car. when Bob told us what we could buy a new car for and it would be worth our while to see the numbers More

by arneedwards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
1
1 - 9 of 9 results