About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chariots of Palm Beach

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

2400 North Florida Mango Road, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 Directions
Sales: (561) 640-1090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Chariots of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Marie P. Tomasino

Professional service. Good knowledge of products sold. Fast and efficient service and good negotiation skills. We are very happy with this experience and hopefully we will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Great cars"

- 2013Roller

Dealership has a great selection of clean, very low mileage ultra luxury cars. Very friendly and accommodating. I'll do business with them again. My experience was very good. Honest honest honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Roe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"The best representative I have ever dealt with"

- Jboats

If to are searching for an exotic or high end car, Fabio is the person you will want to work with. He is as honest as the day is long. Working with Fabio Will assure you that you are getting exactly what you're looking for. My experience was remarkable. I would recommend him to anybody looking for an honest representative. James K Jay Hayes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Azevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Great experience purchasing my Ferrari 458 Spider"

- Jdettore

My experience today with Thomas Clinton and the entire staff exceeded my expectations from my initial call, his immediate customer friendy follow-up, to test driving and explaining every detail for my Ferrari purchase and Ferrari trade in, only was exceeded when Mr. Clinton said to me that he would work with me on my the final price, to "make the sale happen"and he did! Within a few hours, the team of professionals at Chariots of Palm Beach completed the necessary paperwork, wire transfer, and car preparation (including a full tank of gas) for me to drive off the lot and enjoy my new Ferrari 458!!! The most enjoyable, enlightening, and rewarding few hours that I have ever experienced....NO Hard Sales approach...and extremely polite, and knowledgeable. I give Thomas Clinton and Chariots of Palm Beach my highest Rating of 5+++ on all customer satisfaction criteria. You made my purchase easy and stressfree. Thank you for making dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Best service "

- Lubeman

Fred Roe is a hall of fame worthy car salesman service beyond in and out in no time with my new car what a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Roe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Excellent experience!!"

- rfm

I do not as a rule write comments but considering the amount of money I spent and the experience I had I felt obliged to do so for others to perhaps benefit.......With no local inventory to speak of and no interest to get on a plane to go car shopping I made the decision to purchase a vehicle over the phone/internet. After a significant amount of web research, a ridiculous number of phone conversations which were mostly disappointing and disingenuous with both Factory Dealers and re sellers I discovered Chariots of PB and met Fabio Azevedo. With a number of cars to choose from Fabio provided incredible guidance in an honest open fashion that convinced me despite the distance from Florida to Seattle he was the guy and this was the place to spend my money. Every part of the process was extremely professional. Purchase, documentation, transportation etc. I would highly recommend Fabio for the purchase of any vehicle and especially the "exotics". I got exactly what I bought. It arrived exactly as promised and I am thrilled enough to already have recommended him to a very close friend and call me crazy considering another vehicle from Chariots of Palm Beach. Every transaction should be as smooth as this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Azevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Awesome experience with Tom!"

- DebraHook

Can't tell you how pleasant Tom made my experience at Chariots of palm beach. I had originally been in the market for a Range Rover, but also had been thinking about the Mercedes ml350. Both were in stock and he helped me patiently discover the vehicle that was perfect for me. The experience was fun and I felt like a kid again when I drive off the lot thanks to Tom! Stop in and ask for Tom and tell him Debra sent you! You will most certainly find the car of your dreams with his help:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Great sales folks"

- sexeycar

We found our used Porsche Carrera S at Chariots of Palm Beach. Terrific selection of quality sports and exotic cars. Thorough review of all the cars we were interested in, sales staff extremely knowledgeable !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Clinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Sharoubim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Purchase"

- Foxj10

After months of searching found the right car at Chariots. This was a long distance process. Worked with Fabio and he not only was precise in his description of the car but also did a facetime review. The transaction was completed by mail without difficulty. He arranged for the car to be delivered to me by truck. The car arrived on time and the condition was as described and promised. My local mechanic just inspected the car and found everything to be in good working order. I am very pleased. This transaction was handled in a very professional way and I would not hesitate to buy another car from Fabio and Chariots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Azevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2016

"Flight to Palm Beach"

- gcunningham

My husband and I were searching for a Bentley Arnage at various dealerships. After several failed attempts in MD/DC/VA we started searching outside of the local area and took a flight to Chariots of Palm Beach. We had a great experience working with Fred. He was honest about his product and focused on making sure we were totally satisfied with the car before leaving to come back home. Fred was awesome and made the experience a pleasurable one. When we are ready to purchase again we will definitely go to Chariots of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Roe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results