Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC

Henderson, NC

4.8
722 Reviews
Why Put Your Confidence in Charles Boyd of Henderson Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac? Providing an uncommonly exceptional experience is our goal. For over 35 years we have been obsessed with providing excellence in customer service to those who trust us with their vehicle needs in sales and service. We're a family-owned and operated business and our enthusiasm and gratitude for our customers shines through everything we do as each of our Team Members are empowered to ensure you have an excellent ownership experience. WHY CHOOSE CHARLES BOYD of HENDERSON? Your idea of a great car buying experience is unique to you. From providing information on our vehicles with transparency to offering competitive pricing and building modern and comfortable facilities - we are constantly striving to elevate your shopping experience. Sales Department: •Transparent Purchase and Ownership Process •Professional and Certified Staff Focused on your wants and needs •Particular Reconditioning and Service Process on every Pre-Owned Vehicles •World Class Facility with Comfort and Conveniences all built for you to enjoy •Get a fair price up front without spending hours negotiating for it •Flexible Finance Options that are presented upfront •Vehicle Service Agreement Options that fit your car and you driving needs •We will buy your car even if you chose not to buy ours •Accessorize your vehicle to fit your personality and style unique to you •A Complete Total Inventory of New, Company and Pre-Owned Vehicles •We specialize in Factory and Company Vehicles that can Save You Thousands of Dollars •Shop Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and GMCs all in one place •Detailed and Thoroughly Inspected Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles •Annual Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and GMC "Mark of Excellence" Award Winners •Nationally Recognized Top Rated Customer Service Index Scores •A Second to None Team of People That Make This All Possible Service and Parts Department: •Designed to Value Your Time •New Facility built around Customer Comfort and Convenience •Enclosed Service Drive to keep you out of weather incumbencies •Courtesy Transportation Program and Vehicle Shuttle Service •Complimentary Multi-Point Inspection with every Service Visit •Complimentary Alignment Check •Accessorize your vehicle to fit your personality and style unique to you •An available Certified Technology Expert to answer and work one on one with you and your vehicle •A Designated Service Appointment Coordinator •A Designated Service Drive Greeter •A Personal Service Consultant that will present and prioritize and recommended services needed •Nationally Recognized To Rated Customer Service Index Scores • Certified and Trained Service Staff focused on you and your vehicle needs • ASE Trained and GM Certified Awarded Technicians Genuine OEM Parts for your vehicle •Shop Tours Available upon Request • Communication, Efficiency and Quality Control Focus

250 Ruin Creek Rd

Henderson, NC

27536

Directions

By Type

Showing 722 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Great service at parts counter. Friendliness people with..."

- GLEMAR

Great service at parts counter. Friendliness people with smiles. Willingness to help and resolve the issue. Positive feedback. Cleanliness of show room and waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Yes, our parts department is an important key to our team and they are pretty awesome! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! And thanks for the great review!

July 29, 2021

"My sales Rep (Mr Thomas) is very professional Kudos goes..."

- ricks.bobbie

My sales Rep (Mr Thomas) is very professional Kudos goes to him...for such an outstanding job working with me. 😂My desire was meet...Lexus ES 350 🙌🏼 I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Awesome!! Love this review!! We are so glad you had such an amazing experience with us! Thank so much for highlighting Thomas, he is great! Please enjoy your Lexus and come see us again!

July 28, 2021

"Always professional working when ever you are looking or..."

- Steve

Always professional working when ever you are looking or buying.Courtesy and friendly service that you always receive.From the service advisor,service manager,salesman,always friendly.Just the whole staff including Charles Boyd who owns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We really appreciate it and it's our goal to exceed your expectations! So glad your experience here was a great one! Please enjoy your day and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 28, 2021

"They have a great staff and the service was also great. I..."

- tmatthews2424

They have a great staff and the service was also great. I would recommend this dealership. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. With the overall experience, I will return to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandy
Jul 29, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thanks so much for this great review!! We love to hear back from our customers and are so glad you had such a great experience with our team! Please enjoy the rest of your day and come see us again soon!

July 27, 2021

"I want to thank Anthony "Slick" Neal for taking care of..."

- MJDSPENCER

I want to thank Anthony "Slick" Neal for taking care of me and my Terrain. He always does an AWESOME job. Thank you all that you do for me. Marian "Jeannette"...as Slick know me....Spencer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony "Slick" Neal
Jul 27, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thanks for this awesome review!! And for highlighting Anthony, we agree he is Amazing!! Enjoy the rest of your day and come see us again soon!

July 27, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with the Charles Boyd..."

- tony

I had an excellent experience with the Charles Boyd Cadillac dealership and Diane Asher was very helpful. I had several issues at other dealerships and with other sales personnel with vehicles not being on the lot after scheduling a time to see them. This wasn’t the case at Boyd. I didn’t have to wait too long once I arrived. She knew the product, features, specs, and options. The vehicle was clean for inspection and test drive. Not too pushy once we started talking price. Communication was good, and she understood my needs and wants, and she allowed me and my wife to feel happy with the purchase. My plates were also delivered to the dealership so she let me know quickly that they were available and I could pick them up. Thank you so much Diane Asher!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this wonderful feedback! We agree, Diane is Awesome!! So glad she was able to help you out and make this as stress-free as possible! We hope you both are enjoying the new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

July 23, 2021

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Diane was so..."

- Linda M.

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Diane was so incredibly awesome to work with when I purchased my vehicle. She has the best personality and she sincerely cares about her customers. She made the whole process so much fun!! She even introduced me to the service department so they would be familiar with me when I come in for my oil changes and maintenance. Russell, the Sales Manager, was awesome as well. He had all my paperwork ready to sign in a timely manner and went over my sales contract with me in detail. He got me the best interest rate and worked everything within my budget. I also got to meet the owner of the dealership, Mr. Boyd, and he took the time to talk to me and thank me for purchasing a vehicle from them. If you are looking for a new (or new to you) vehicle, please go to Charles Boyd Chevrolet first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

WoW!! WE Love this Awesome review!! And thanks for highlighting Diane! We totally agree, she is amazing!! Thank you for your business and trust in us Ms. Linda! We hope you enjoy your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 23, 2021

"Great staff great work performed service needs in a..."

- Bfarph

Great staff great work performed service needs in a complete and timely fashion keeping me informed during all steps of the process. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks so much for this great feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Great service. Very accommodating. Resolved recall on car..."

- MDDaniel

Great service. Very accommodating. Resolved recall on car in a timely fashion. Assisted me in learning and understanding several new features on new car. Service with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

We appreciate this awesome review!! Glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and get everything done in a timely manner! Come back to see us soon!

July 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Excellent waiting area. Did not..."

- RAVENRAVEN42

Great customer service. Excellent waiting area. Did not have to wait as long compared to previous time. Appointment at 8am out at 9:30 am. Love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests! Please come see us for any future needs and please enjoy the rest of your day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results