About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charlie's Chevrolet

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

1412 U.S. Route 202, Winthrop, Maine 04364 Directions
Sales: (207) 377-2236

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Charlie's Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience "

- Judie1020

Mike Poulin was an excellent sales person . Mike was through, professional, and easy to work with. It made buying our new Chevy trax a pleasant experience. Ed and Judie Upham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poulin
October 31, 2018

"GMC Sierra 2017"

- JDES

Jed at Charlie's Chevrolet was informative, kind, and not pushy. He answered all of my questions and Charlie's was able to offer a great deal that no other dealership within a two hour radius was able to make. I recommend Jed and Charlie's Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Grommet and Eric Lindholm
October 25, 2018

"Overall we had a very pleasant experience"

- Marnie

We felt very welcome and at ease coming into the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. We left with a new car feeling like it was an over all excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lindholm, Justin Staggs
August 27, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Megs17

We purchased our 2027 Jeep Wrangler JK Willy’s Wheeler on 8/25/18. Everyone was courteous, informative, and great to deal with. Thank you Als , Tom, and Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
August 15, 2018

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

- Dnads1778

My car purchasing experience at Charlie's Chevrolet in Winthrop was better than any other auto purchasing experience I have had. My salesman, Jed C. Gave me the info I needed to make the best purchase that fit my needs. He was patient, knowledgeable and most importantly listened to my needs and helped me choose my new Equinox that meets my needs. I thank Jed,Tom and the rest of the staff for working with me and respecting me as a customer and person. I look forward to being part of the Charlie's Chevrolet family for many years to come. Regards, Diane N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Crommel, Tom Pwtterson,
August 01, 2018

"Sales Experience"

- EHutchinson

Thomas Bodge is a very nice young man to deal with when you are looking for a vehicle at Charlie's. He goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and makes the sales process easy. He is very knowledgeable and he made the experience wonderful. He provides excellent customer service and lives up to the Charlie's Chevrolet name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bodge
July 10, 2018

"Super friendly staff !!!!"

- Matt

I’d recommend anyone looking for new or used to go to Charlie’s. Very pleasant to deal with all around and mike Poulin was super friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poulin
June 30, 2018

"It was a very pleasant experience."

- skolfield, alfred

The Charlie's Team was great to work with, and made significant comprises in order to complete this sale. Tom and Nelson were great, and very helpful. When we purchase another vehicle, we will return to Charlie's Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas and Nelson
June 06, 2018

"Im very glad I went to look!"

- Steph62

This is the very first place that noticed I was there and I had a need. It was cold and rainy the day I went and the young fella Jed stopped me as I was walking to the car- and THAT was the reason I stayed. I drove home in the vehicle that was for me...a 2012 Honda Ridgeline! I am STILL excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Crommit and Eric
March 29, 2018

"Just great"

- molley10

I wanted a chevrolet and a four wheel drive Pick up. Justin said he had one coming in and It would be just what I wanted. He was right. GREAT people to work with and the work with the cuztomer.Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin/ Tom/ Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results