Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Charlie's Chevrolet

Winthrop, ME

not yet
rated
87 Reviews

1412 U.S. Route 202

Winthrop, ME

04364

Directions

87 Reviews of Charlie's Chevrolet

Sort by
April 01, 2019

"I traded my 2017 Silverado for a 2019 Silverado"

- CHEVYDAN

I first spoke with Eric and then Justin when I traded my 2017 Silverado for a new 2019 Silverado. Both were very helpful and were very helpful in answering all my questions. I would recommend buying a truck from Charlies to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Justin and Tom
March 17, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- kaynray123

Our first time experience with Charlies was amazing! The employees were very respectful ,informative, and helpful while assisting my husband and I. We especially would like to thank Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poulin along with Kyle Melcher.
March 16, 2019

"Awesome Employees"

- Noname

To Whom it May Concern: I want to praise two of the employees from Charlie's Chevrolet, Kyle Melcher and Nelson Peterson. They did an awesome job and worked tremendously hard to find a truck that we want. There was no redirecting to other vehicles that we did not want. We told them what we are looking in a truck and they found it. Excellent performance and will definitely recommend these employees to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Melcher and Nelson Peterson
January 03, 2019

"New 2019 Chevy Equinox"

- Morgan

Thank you for providing me with a excellent experience this past week when purchasing my new Chevy Equinox. Jed was very professional, supportive and kind. I felt very comfortable asking any questions and he was very informative providing me with the answers to my questions. Thank you Cyndi F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed, Finance department
November 11, 2018

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience "

- Judie1020

Mike Poulin was an excellent sales person . Mike was through, professional, and easy to work with. It made buying our new Chevy trax a pleasant experience. Ed and Judie Upham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poulin
October 31, 2018

"GMC Sierra 2017"

- JDES

Jed at Charlie's Chevrolet was informative, kind, and not pushy. He answered all of my questions and Charlie's was able to offer a great deal that no other dealership within a two hour radius was able to make. I recommend Jed and Charlie's Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Grommet and Eric Lindholm
October 25, 2018

"Overall we had a very pleasant experience"

- Marnie

We felt very welcome and at ease coming into the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. We left with a new car feeling like it was an over all excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lindholm, Justin Staggs
August 27, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Megs17

We purchased our 2027 Jeep Wrangler JK Willy’s Wheeler on 8/25/18. Everyone was courteous, informative, and great to deal with. Thank you Als , Tom, and Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
August 15, 2018

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

- Dnads1778

My car purchasing experience at Charlie's Chevrolet in Winthrop was better than any other auto purchasing experience I have had. My salesman, Jed C. Gave me the info I needed to make the best purchase that fit my needs. He was patient, knowledgeable and most importantly listened to my needs and helped me choose my new Equinox that meets my needs. I thank Jed,Tom and the rest of the staff for working with me and respecting me as a customer and person. I look forward to being part of the Charlie's Chevrolet family for many years to come. Regards, Diane N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Crommel, Tom Pwtterson,
August 01, 2018

"Sales Experience"

- EHutchinson

Thomas Bodge is a very nice young man to deal with when you are looking for a vehicle at Charlie's. He goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and makes the sales process easy. He is very knowledgeable and he made the experience wonderful. He provides excellent customer service and lives up to the Charlie's Chevrolet name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bodge
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results