Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Maumee , OH

4.7
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

725 Illinois Avenue

Maumee , OH

43537

Directions

194 Reviews of Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"The absolute best experience in buying a car i have ever..."

- Tommy5cents

The absolute best experience in buying a car i have ever had...Thank You Ashley Wagner and Archie. Highly Recommended Love the car....My wife is a Happy Woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wagner
February 11, 2021

"Bought a Dodge Durango from them, literally drove it off..."

- nmullens

Bought a Dodge Durango from them, literally drove it off the showroom floor. At 6,200 miles I was driving to work and it completely shutdown with no warning, I couldn't even put it in park or cost off the road. I was in the dark with no lights, including hazard lights. I got it to the them before they opened at 7:30. At 4:00 pm. They hadn't even so much as called so I called them. They had not even looked at it. I asked about a loaner so I could go to work and they said non available. Maybe next week they would get to it or have a loaner. So I was stuck no car to get to work and no need on their part to deal with any of it. They could care less and the car is almost new still and obviously under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Drake
1.0
December 06, 2020

"I was treated very well in a timely manner. Customer..."

- Dk

I was treated very well in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent and I would not even consider another dealer. The thing I like most about Charlie’s Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is you get just as good of care while buying and through out your ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drake
5.0
December 05, 2020

"We have been buying and or leasing from Charlie's Dodge..."

- karen_greg2000

We have been buying and or leasing from Charlie's Dodge for several years. Always great service whether buying, leasing or just going in for general maintenance. We definitely highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drake
5.0
December 04, 2020

"I would not go anywhere else. Carlos Rodriguez is the..."

- melissarudess

I would not go anywhere else. Carlos Rodriguez is the best sales person. The staff is friendly, efficient, and very accommodating. I call Carlos and tell him what I want to do and two days later I’m signing for a vehicle. Third vehicle I have purchased/leased from Charlie’s Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep. Great service department too! Thanks for your great salesmanship Carlos. You are very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
November 25, 2020

"It is a great place and they look out for the customers..."

- mikefrizzy

It is a great place and they look out for the customers best interests. I would recommend them out of any dealership. I am very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drake
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Scott has always been amazing at finding me exactly what..."

- Christina_haver

Scott has always been amazing at finding me exactly what I want and getting me the best deal possible! I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drake
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Weiss
October 31, 2020

"They made trading in my wife’s car for a new one a..."

- leiter_robert

They made trading in my wife’s car for a new one a breeze. Worked with me on trade in value and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Richards
October 29, 2020

"Excellent service , no beating around bush , does job..."

- rimfirejim

Excellent service , no beating around bush , does job right the first time. Got in with no appointment , dropped off van and was kept informed with daily updates . Needed to be serviced by real mechanics not wannabees .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hodak
October 25, 2020

"Tim Begin was very professional friendly personable..."

- Maria.eagan

Tim Begin was very professional friendly personable knowledgeable patient my experience at Charlie’s Dodge . I have been leasing cars for 16 years from Charlie’s Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big cheese Kenny Tim Beagan
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results