Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chase Chevrolet

Stockton, CA

4.0
11 Reviews

6441 Holman Rd

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

11 Reviews of Chase Chevrolet

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"CHIP & SCOTT WE'RE AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THEY WERE SO..."

- Silver Pixel 2021

CHIP & SCOTT WE'RE AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THEY WERE SO PROFESSIONAL AND KIND! THEY GOT OUR BUSINESS OVER THE PHONE....WE DROVE OVER 5 HRS THE NEXT DAY! WE FOUND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR....SCOTT MADE OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE FUN & FAST....I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE....I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL SILVER PIXEL LOL TRAVERSE REDLINE 👊🏾✊🏾🙌🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greenberg
5.0
Chip Kniss
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Sales person was not pushy and very..."

- Dcsillywoman

Very friendly staff. Sales person was not pushy and very understanding on what I was looking for. Great job Scott. Can’t wait to bring my daughter here so she can get a car soon. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greenberg
5.0
April 25, 2021

"Over the last several years put our trust into Chase..."

- Gianna

Over the last several years put our trust into Chase Chevrolet to purchase and service our vehicles. We have had A+ experiences and F experiences. Unfortunately the more recent service experiences have been on a disappointing decline, which are the F grade experiences. We have been a proud owner of Chevrolet cars and trucks since 2005, all purchased through this dealership. We have spent nearly $20,000.00 on services, replacement parts, dishonesty and mistakes in just the last couple of years. Services on just one vehicle which continues to have unresolved issues. At what point do we just call it quits and go somewhere more reliable for the work and answers during/after the first service? There is no timely fashion in which we receive our vehicle back (last time 9 days and a rental vehicle for the last day of service) with little to no communication. There have been times where quotes are given and the budget is gone over by a large sum (and more recently by 1,200.00) If the work isn't done, it will be seemingly detrimental. So again we deplete our funds into this vehicle and we receive it back with the same unresolved issue and less to our name. My heart sinks when we bring it in because Chase has become more of a burden than a blessing. Sad and disappointed, a 1 star rating of the misplaced honesty and integrity to the value and loyalty of their guests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. as a whole.
March 14, 2021

"This review concerns my last visit to the service..."

- pendracos

This review concerns my last visit to the service department. I scheduled an appointment at 8 am on Friday to get some recall work done and decided to get a diagnostic run because of error messages on startup. I was told because they only have two technicians for electric vehicles. I have a 2019 Chevy Bolt. I was told they would have to keep the car overnight because the technicians were busy. I went home and called on Saturday to get the status. My car hadn't even been touched at all, even the recall work that I had made an appointment for. I picked up my car because I have things to do and was told most likely not be able to see it until Tuesday and plan to leave it overnight, I will be checking other dealers for service. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Ely
February 10, 2021

"Amazing customer service & the buying experience was..."

- Julian.cerna

Amazing customer service & the buying experience was priceless! I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends to visit Angel Villalobos! The entire team at Stockton Chase Chevrolet did amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto Pulido
5.0
Angel Villalobos
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Over the years we have bought several vehicles from..."

- Kermesmith

Over the years we have bought several vehicles from Chase, and it’s has always been fantastic service, thanks for all the years of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smith
October 11, 2020

"Only place to do business with in the valley!!! Always a..."

- Msmendiola83

Only place to do business with in the valley!!! Always a smooth transaction with no hassle! Great job Scott Greenberg!! This is my 7th transaction with chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greenberg
August 15, 2020

"2020 Chevrolet Spark happy cutomer"

- Martha vasquez

This is my first new car,I have never had such an experience the dealer really made me feel that I was in control,and that no matter what I picked it was my choice,I was really impressed with the professionalism he shows me his experience really showed, I was made feel special, he devoted all his time to me from begining to end,I am very happy with my purchase,I will recommend him as the number one dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greenberg,Scott
May 16, 2020

"I hope this web sight catches on. So people know what a..."

- sototile

I hope this web sight catches on. So people know what a joke this place is. I wish I could give this place no stars. Scott greenburg and David agiluar just aren’t straight up people. Condescending and just rude. I wouldn’t send my worst enemy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott greeburg , David agiluar
December 20, 2019

"This is my fourth pick up With Chase Chevrolet they’ve..."

- l.domondon

This is my fourth pick up With Chase Chevrolet they’ve always been there for me Gary Pardini is great I will go to them when I need something and he’s always there for you thanks Chase Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Tim
1
1 - 10 of 11 results