About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

31 Lifetime Reviews

1212 S. Velasco, Angleton, Texas 77515 Directions
Sales: (888) 771-7440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"An excellent experience overall"

- Leeway85

After searching for a second hand Wrangler I found one from here listed on CarGurus. I went to check it out after work and was admittedly put off initially by how it looked but the salesperson, Reginald, reassured me the vehicle was not even 2 days on the lot and had not been cleaned yet (when I picked up the car the following day the detailer left me speechless with how good it looked). They were eager to make a fair deal and not at all pushy, plus I found the staff to be genuinely pleasant willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald, Kenneth, Tanya
October 03, 2017

"Awesome"

- Jakesatterwhite

Chastang in Angleton treated me right as a first time new car buyer. Thanks to Bree and Eli for showing me all about my new Rubicon. Could not have been easier and the payments were what I needed. Go see Chastang in Angleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Bree,Nick
August 14, 2017

"not good"

- snakebit

went in for oil change that I called and scheduled-first oil change on new vehicle. I was told they didn't have anything down about me coming in but would get to me. this change didn't take long. I left, drove about 15 miles, stopped for gas and oil was pouring out of vehicle. called service back, they gave me a number to call for a wrecker, waited in the 100 degree weather for wrecker. good thing I wasn't driving way out of town, motor might not have still been running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
August 07, 2017

"NEW RAM SPORT DEAL CLOSER"

- FLAKBAIT

Chris King, Tiffany and the money man did an awesome job selling a Ram sport truck to me way out in the state of Washington. Staff communicated very well with me to move the paper work and $$$$. I searched all of America for a deal on a specific Ram truck making dozens of offers over several months that were all turned down. The deal closers at Chastang made it happen and closed the deal. I highly recommend them and will be back to them 1st call for a Laramie in Jan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris King, Tiffany and Brandon
July 31, 2017

"Sun roof had a laps in memory"

- Rhonda

I have a 2013 Durango, the sun roof decided to have a laps in memory--it could not remember how to function. I had to keep pushing the button repeatedly just to make it close and hope it was in the right position! Went in on Friday and explained that I worked and lived in Houston 5 days a week. He set me up for Saturday at 9:15 am.. I was told that it was a calibration issue and would tale about 30 minutes-took 1 hour and $50.00 . Problem solved. While I was there, there was a sales meeting going on--very loudly--they were pushed like vultures not to let their customers leave...I didn't like this tactic at all..Yes you have to sell but not like this!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 25, 2017

"Used vehicle purchase and trade in."

- Tony Nguyen

Great dealer and great staff. Everything was quick and easy... that never happens at a dealership. Don't hesitate to give them a shot at earning your business. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
July 23, 2017

"Fantastic Service!"

- errandmom

Made appointment for a recall fix and also scheduled oil change. Appointment at 11:00 driving out by noon! AWESOME SERVICE AWESOME STAFF! Enough Said!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Garza
July 17, 2017

"Awesome service "

- Woobie10

Service personnel were beyond what I expected. They were one of very few dealerships to return my call when trying to set up service and warranty work. They treated me as if I purchased my vehicle from them and went way beyond what other places have ever done. Great job by management for coaching them this way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
July 15, 2017

"service satisfaction"

- robear66

bought vehicle in clear lake, have had truck serviced at Chastang for last year and a half , have had nothing but excellent service from everybody! Great place to do business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
July 07, 2017

"I will be recommend this dealer to family and friends. "

- Lola11

I am very satisfied with the sales man Chris was very professional. The financial decisions apartments were very helpful with finding me a loan that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results