About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

89 Lifetime Reviews

1212 S. Velasco, Angleton, Texas 77515 Directions
Sales: (888) 771-7440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Excellent"

- Yep

I would have to say they did an excellent job and the vehicle was completed as expected at the quote given prior to the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Ken
July 14, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Bones281

Me and the family planned on spending the day looking for used trucks. After spending the day at several dealerships, we found ourselves there at Chastang and after drving several used trucks, I was informed that buying a new truck was easier to get a loan on than a used one, even with my credit. Let's just say we drove out with a brand new pickup. The only issue I had was with my bank. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
July 13, 2018

"Helpful professional and courteous"

- FMG

Nick is very knowledgeable and experienced service advisor. We purchased two Dodge 1500 a 2009 and 2011 the trucks have been serviced and repaired at the dealership. Extremely happy with with service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 13, 2018

"Service is 10 stars...."

- faraz

If I could give their service department 10 stars....I would...I drove 50 miles from Houston because they were not only cheaper...they were quicker and actually could do the work I wanted. I wanted a back up camera installed. I spoke to dealer after dealer in Houston and they all said they couldn't do it (Autonation, Gillman, Helfman, even Ryan who I bought my Dodge from)...I was about to give up then I called Nick at Chastang and he put me in touch with their parts department who said yes of course it can be installed. I was then transferred back to Nick and he told me to bring it in which I did. Once it was in the shop, Nick took care of business. He had the back up camera installed the same day and said he would test it the next day to make sure it was working...in the morning I received a call to pick up my truck....not only did he do what dealers in Houston claimed couldn't be done if it didn't come installed from the factory....he took the time to understand what I wanted. Nick is an asset to the company as well as to Dodge!! Now I wish I would have bought my truck from Chastang even.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 11, 2018

"Warranty Work"

- David

Thank you for getting the repairs completed as fast and efficiently for us during a bad time. Thank you Devin for going the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
July 10, 2018

"Honest, knowledgeable staff."

- Ramtough

The dealership was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. My truck was there for an oil change, tire rotation, seat heater replacement, fix a recall and balance. The staff were courteous and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. Very happy and would definitely take my truck back for any maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Roy, Mike, I can't remember all the names but everyone was extremely helpful.
July 09, 2018

"“Excellent Service “."

- EricDSolis68

Wanted to thank Service Rep Nick and the Staff at Chastang Service Dept in Angleton Tx for their excellent service. Staff made you fill at home. Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 09, 2018

"Oil change and recall work"

- Jswann2394

Price for the oil change was fair. They took care of a recall issue . Staff was friendly. I drive to Houston every day and could use any dealer in Houston and along the way. I’m glad to support a business local that hires local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names
June 30, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Rle.1944

Just recently bought a car chris king is awesome.he did everything he could tp help me out i will definitely be getting my next car from them and highly recommend this car lot to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris king
June 22, 2018

"Recall Service "

- MedlilnJackson

Service center was good. They were a little backed up, but told us our service would be done in a hour and that is exactly how long it took. Everyone was really nice. There is a waiting area w/free wi-fi and a TV. Vending machine and free water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Garza
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results