About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

123 Lifetime Reviews

1212 S. Velasco, Angleton, Texas 77515 Directions
Sales: (888) 771-7440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Radiator replacement"

- LL

Service is always great and fast. This service department is the reason I will buy my new truck there. They will take you almost immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 12, 2018

"Great"

- Barbara

Great service department. Will continue to take my truck to Chastang to be serviced. They do a good job of getting my truck serviced around my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mary Gerwig

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and polite. I always get great service & all my questions are answered! Thanks so much for such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 06, 2018

"Easy, Great service"

- Tamjohn

Eli Ortega was easy to work with. He did not try to negotiate the price. Gave us what we wanted without all the jumping through hoops. I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ortega
October 04, 2018

"Will not negotiate at all on the price of the car. "

- pacmanmp

Will not negotiate at all on the price of the car. I came up and offered 998 less then what they were asking for and they just will not deal. Go into houston and you can save 2-3k on the price of your new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
September 28, 2018

"New Gorilla Windshield for my Jeep"

- Jeep Driver

Excellent service...Friendly folks...Glad to get a call to update me on the status of my service. Would recommend Chastang to anyone in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakie
September 24, 2018

"SERVICE REPAIRS"

- body1

It's always a nice experience working with NICK and JACKIE. Great friendly, professional people and have always had excellent and fast service experiences working with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK & JACKIE
September 21, 2018

"Best service in Angleton"

- Junior087

I have never had problems getting my trucks serviced here or getting parts. Even running a little late to my last appointment they still treated me with that great courteous customer service they always do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names, but all that i dealt with were very friendly
September 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lisa k.k.

Eli and Jim were so helpful and attentive to us throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process. They are awesome. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli,Jim
September 14, 2018

"Friendly and great service"

- Njennings62

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Mr. King was respectful of my needs and got me in a vehicle I wanted. Was a p look ressure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher King
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results