Back

Chesaco RV - Joppa

Joppa, MD

1.3
25 Reviews

911 Pulaski Highway

Joppa, MD

21085

Directions

By Type

25 Reviews of Chesaco RV - Joppa

April 05, 2022

Same service problem experienced by many other reviewers. The dealership is unresponsive. I will contact Jayco to express my concerns. I ask that you do the same with your Rv manufacturer. Maybe they can lig More

by jaugusty426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name, Chesaco RV
March 25, 2022

We bought a brand new Aspen Trail 1950bh trailer from these people in January 2021. Not only did it have a one-year warranty as a new trailer, we purchased from these people an additional 7 year warranty More

by reneadijab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chesaco RV
March 16, 2022

Order a camper and they said it will be ready in 6 months . 9 months later no camper so I canceled and went to get my 2000 deposit back. 1000 cash and 1000 credit. however they will only give me my 1000 cred More

by firemanrh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dina Marshalek, Chesaco RV
June 26, 2021

STAY FAR AWAY - Joppa is the repair shop for Gambrills - so STAY AWAY from them too!! Joppa Parts & Service Dept's are lousy!!! We bought a new RV from Gambrills and then was sent to Joppa for repairs (2- More

by DonD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chesaco RV
March 23, 2021

Stay as far away from this dealership as possible, if you buy from there you too will be posting a bad review. Bought a new 2021 Jayco junk wheel and have never used it because it’s been there for 6 weeks ge More

by Jon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chesaco RV
February 23, 2021

DO NOT SPEND YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AT THIS PLACE! They DO NOT SPEND YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AT THIS PLACE! They have absolutely no regard for your time or money. If you haven’t realized by every single More

by Mebennett9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chesaco RV
November 12, 2020

Bought a new RV, dealer didn't even send in state registration paperwork for over 60 days and does not provide any support. Avoid this dealer, buy it somewhere more interested in sticking to their wo More

by dh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Milani, Thomas Alexander, Aaron, Roman
November 04, 2020

Do not deal with these people. Visited the RV show in September. Found a camper we liked, spoke with sales and finance. Told us they could get us approved for $184/mth. We put down a down payment of $100 More

by Suelm1201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burt Landis, Thomas Jordan, Brook, EJ
October 26, 2020

Going to try and make this short. My fiancé and I decide to start searching for a camper Tuesday, 1st place Chesaco. Both currently have separate mortgage loans on our houses so we wanted to begin with fina More

by crystaltierrap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance and Burt
October 05, 2020

They lie, cheat and steal. I bought a new RV and I was promised that they would order another set of missing keys that were misplaced by Kyle in their PDI Dept. We also noticed the sink covers were missi More

by D.wilkins2013.dw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, CSM and PDI Suck
1
1 - 10 of 25 results