About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bloomsburg

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

420 Central Rd, Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815 Directions
Sales: (570) 784-2720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bloomsburg

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- kmeiss2018

Sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful showing us all the car’s features. Relaxed and no pressure, listen to what we wanted came up with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kline
July 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Rainn123

I came to the dealership hoping to take home a brand new car for a great price and that is exactly what I got. My salesman Matt was kind and patient through the entire process. I would definitely purchase a car from this dealership again and would recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kline
July 02, 2018

"Oil change, tire rotation and inspection"

- Talbertson726

Been dealind with Bloomsburg Chevy Cadillac for the last 4 years. They are wonderful people and very efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable also. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not certain of names
May 13, 2018

"excellent sales and service"

- cargirlAmelia18

Everything was great can't sat enough good things about the people, .The dealership is clean with a nice waiting room to wait for your vehiclle when you go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Ray
May 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- tjwhite

I always receive great service at Bloomsburg Chevy Cadillac. The staff is very knowledgeable and are always willing to help you. The explain things in great detail with answering any questions or concerns you may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Brent, Vicky, and Steve.
May 11, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service "

- CGT

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bloomsburg is truly an amazing place to buy and service your vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable staff in both sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Thomas
February 27, 2018

"everything was excellent"

- susan123

everything went well start to finish. I saw the advertisement on tv about the good deals you were having to get rid of the 2017,s Cadillac so I act right away . thanks again to Chad Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Thomas was excellent
February 12, 2018

"Service Department -- Pleasant and helpful"

- traverse123

The service department, especially Jenn Carr was extremely helpful in setting an appointment for service and pleasant with an explanation of work done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Carr, very pleasant and knowledgeable about automobiles. She knew what she was talking about.
January 30, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- BobbyD

From start to finish I had a great experience. Everything was smooth from my initial look at my vehicle of choice to finalizing and signing off on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Price & Chad Thomas
December 30, 2017

"Just Like Family "

- Ddragon

I lived here for seven years and tested other dealerships to see if anyone can compare to Independence Chevrolet. I'm here to tell all NOT EVEN CLOSE. They treat you like family They make you laugh They are honest And go way out of there way to help. Most of all friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Of Them
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results