Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bloomsburg

Bloomsburg, PA

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

420 Central Rd

Bloomsburg, PA

17815

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bloomsburg

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"Wonderful customer service, Jen was fantastic. Fixed my..."

- vennerp

Wonderful customer service, Jen was fantastic. Fixed my car and stayed within my budget. Will be going here from now on for service. Pamela Venner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
February 03, 2021

"Everyone treated us with the utt most respect. Very nice..."

- Sherrihunsinger

Everyone treated us with the utt most respect. Very nice to deal with ! Thank you !! Love my new 2021 trailblazer !! Will refer family and friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- tjwhite

The service team works hard to make sure your issue is resolved. The service front desk staff will get you scheduled in at the appropriate time and will follow up with you if any issues or converns the technician may have. The service front desk staff will also send you reminders for schedule maintenance as well to keep your vehicle ruining smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki and Jenn
November 04, 2018

"New Car Thanks to Chad"

- GailJ

I knew I wanted a new or used Chevy, and had been looking for awhile. There was a large selection of cars on the lot, however none of them grabbed my attention. One day as I was walking through the lot, Chad came out and asked if he could help. As we talked he asked what I was looking for in an ideal car. I gave him my wish list. Three days later Chad called, he found the car! It would be at the dealership in 2 days. Within the week I had my new used car! I love my 2018 Chevy Malibu with everything on my wish list. Thank you Chad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Thomas
October 23, 2018

"New tires and an oil change in no time flat!"

- ButcieB

In a little over an 4 new tires put on, spare put back in place, oil change, lube and fluid levels check with friendly service and proper paper work for a tire rebate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, I forget the ladies name
October 15, 2018

"Two in a row"

- MattO

This is the only dealership where I've purchased two vehicles in a row...that says it all. Did 90% of the deal online and showed up to sign the papers, it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lysak
August 07, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- kmeiss2018

Sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful showing us all the car’s features. Relaxed and no pressure, listen to what we wanted came up with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kline
July 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Rainn123

I came to the dealership hoping to take home a brand new car for a great price and that is exactly what I got. My salesman Matt was kind and patient through the entire process. I would definitely purchase a car from this dealership again and would recommend the dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kline
July 02, 2018

"Oil change, tire rotation and inspection"

- Talbertson726

Been dealind with Bloomsburg Chevy Cadillac for the last 4 years. They are wonderful people and very efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable also. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not certain of names
May 13, 2018

"excellent sales and service"

- cargirlAmelia18

Everything was great can't sat enough good things about the people, .The dealership is clean with a nice waiting room to wait for your vehiclle when you go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results