Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chevrolet of Dublin

Dublin, OH

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

5016 Post Road

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

62 Reviews of Chevrolet of Dublin

Sort by
January 02, 2015

"Bought my new Chevy Volt"

- Realtor Russ

This dealership went the extra mile and more. The people were friendly, professional, and did whatever they could to make us feel welcome. It was worth the hour drive! As we signed papers we found out they actually gave us more than we expected. Complimentary dent & ding for 2 years as well as glass etching for extra security. Do yourself a favor and give Chevrolet of Dublin a chance at earning your business. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Haller
John Penza
Morgan Erler
Other Employees : Tyler
December 06, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- CBJFAN28

This was my first visit to Chevrolet of Dublin. I had an appointment to have an alternator replaced. As I was driving to dealer, within a 1/4 mile, my truck stopped at an intersection. I called and talked with Mindy and then the Service Dept came to my rescue. Within an hour they had be back on the road again. These guys are the greatest. I have been a loyal GM/Chevy driver for over 35 years. Robert Meade in the Service Dept and Mindy Dillie in Parts has earned ALL my future business. Thank you Robert and Mindy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Dillie
Robert Meade
November 24, 2014

"Thank you for Robert Meade and James Dean"

- meeska

I recently had my 2011 HHR in for the GM ignition switch recall service. I wish to thank Robert Meade and James Dean their great customer oriented attitudes and for putting up with my flavor of humor... but I did make them laugh! Please give my thanks to the guys in the service department as well, they got the job done in under the estimated time. See you in Spring for my 30K service. Mick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dean
November 18, 2014

"Robert Is great in service"

- Ozzy8376

I worked with Robert and he was amazing to work with. Really nice and knowledgeable. The place was very clean and well organized. Robert went above and beyond to check to see if anything else was wrong with the car. I will be coming back for further work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meade
November 16, 2014

"New Dealership COULDN'T be better"

- erniemalas

I have purchased dozens of new vehicles over the years for my self, my family and my various companies. This experience at Dublin Chevy was one of the best. No over bearing pressure, but any help you need. I NEVER take the time to fill these things out, but had to this time. Price was right there with internet prices, exactly he vehicle I wanted in stock. All around great process and David Rector could not have been more professional. I usually get my guard up and am not one to like the usually pushy process. David was perfect. I had never met him but within 2 minutes he had gotten to what I wanted and what help did I want. I knew within 5 minutes I would buy from him. I truly will be a "Customer for Life" at this dealership with david going forward. 5 days after buying the truck I had a bolt ruin a tire. Robert in service got me in instantly and then informed me due to just purchasing days earlier he and GM gave me nice discount on the tire. They had it replaced and truck back to me in about 2 hours. GREAT GREAT GREAT service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meade
David Rector
November 14, 2014

"Great!"

- jergerja

Did a great job on my warranty service. Robert was very friendly and upbeat! All of my questions were answered quickly and accurately. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meade
November 09, 2014

"Very impressive!"

- Sam August

I had to have some recall work done on my Chevy Malibu. I tried the dealer close to me, but could not get in for at least a week. I called this dealer and they got me in the next day. Robert Meade was super nice and took great care of me. The repairs only took just two hours, I was expecting it would take 4 hours. They also did a free inspection which showed my vehicle was in great shape. They also had a very nice waiting area. I would recommend this dealer to anyone needing quality service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meade
October 29, 2014

"Great Service"

- sandy.cosbyallen

James Dean was very patient and understanding of my needs. He was very polite and well mannered. Very professional gentlemen overall. Great service man to have on board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dean
October 14, 2014

"Awesome! "

- Chirjess

I went to this dealership because I had an issue with my spark not having air or heat! They were super personal and extremely nice and courteous toward me being that I'm new to the area and didn't know where to go. I felt very comfortable and after my experience I will go back there if I ever decide to trade in my car, which I'm thinking about doing after driving the cruze around for a few days! Thank you for your professionalism and hospitality :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meade
October 06, 2014

"Great!"

- abolognone

Problem w/ Service Traction Control Light & Engine Power Reduction Light coming on. Researching the internet made it seem like it was going to be a nightmare. They fixed my car day one! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Cumston
Other Employees : Jimmy Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results