Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chris Auto Sales

Springfield, MA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

76 Boston Rd

Springfield, MA

01109

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Chris Auto Sales

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"John was great to deal with, honest, trustworthy, good to..."

- Lptorrey

John was great to deal with, honest, trustworthy, good to his word..I would look here 1st when I look for a vehicle….family guy…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 13, 2020

"Love it!! the best since I first contacted them to find..."

- jazmine21

Love it!! the best since I first contacted them to find a car.. Always available and taking care of everything that i need for my car..Love my car thank you I can say fast, easy, excellent customer service. Easy to get approved.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, Trevor
October 23, 2019

"Go here first"

- family guy

Wow.. what a difference. Trevor was very helpful and professional. They went to great lengths to make sure it was in great shape before I picked it up. This was my best used car purchasing experience ever. This is a great place to buy a car or in my case, a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor and Diane
February 13, 2018

"Great place to shop for reliable used cars!!"

- Pat

My family has been buying cars from Chris Auto Sales over 17 years. Our first experience was purchasing an SUV which we kept with normal maintenance for 8 years. When it was time to get a safe reliable vehicle for both our children we went to Chris Auto. Those vehicles lasted until they got full time jobs and wanted something new. Back to Chris Auto they went to upgrade their cars. Overall, great cars, well serviced, great variety. The office is such a pleasant experience, no one pressuring you and all questions plus some are answered. They completely service the car, nicely cleaned and buffed. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane and Trevor
December 12, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- gethins1

My family and I have bought many vehicles from Chris Auto Sales and every time has been a great experience. The staff is so kind and helpful! I am definitely going back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Biscaldi Piemonte
November 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- Lexis

I bought my truck from Chris Auto Sales. My experience was excellent. Trevor and Diane were awesome to work with. My credit wasn't that great. They really helped me into a vehicle I wanted. I am very satisfied with Chris Auto and would recommend them to everyone. Lexi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor/Diane
August 12, 2017

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Lisa Wilson

Great family! Great people! Great salesmanship! They will find what you are looking for and what you can afford. Great follow up with customer service. Definitely felt they wanted me to be happy with purchase. Would recommend to anyone car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Diane, Trevor
June 25, 2016

"Liars!!"

- Honda4202

If I could give 0 stars, I would! They assured me my car has never been in an accident, that they cannot give a warranty to a car with previous accidents. Come to find out when I go to trade it in, it was in an accident where the airbags deployed and the WHOLE front end was replaced! I took the people's word for it and now I am paying the price! BEWARE AND STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the people at the office
May 08, 2015

"best looking sales guy ever"

- ts.smartguy

Great people and very honest. I love my car and I love Chis auto. What I loved the most about Chris auto other than Mrs Diane was they followed through with every commitment they mad. They even went to my insurance company and the registry. I wish every dealer was such a joy to deal with. Buying a vehicle should be fun and they made it that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trevor
March 22, 2013

"People there looked very friendly and honest but they..."

- goodtree

People there looked very friendly and honest but they tried to rip us off by all means - overpriced car, $175 doc fee even if we paid in cash, service the car only after paid in full, and didn't take credit card, etc... even so we still decided to buy it because we really needed one urgently and didn't want to keep seeking. In last minute we found out that the guy lied to us that he said the car has ABS but it doesn't. We couldn't imagine how many more lies there were... Glad we didn't buy and you should definitely avoid them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
1 - 10 of 12 results