Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

1.9
161 Reviews

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

September 07, 2023

Amazing customer service from Rodger in sales. He was VERY knowledgeable on the vehicles that I was interested in. I Special ordered a unique car and he called me when it arrived on the truck and More

by DC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger
Sep 08, 2023 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us! We are delighted to hear Roger made your new vehicle purchasing experience the best you have had in a very long time! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

September 05, 2023

Made an appointment on the dealership’s website, wheel speed sensor issues on a truck under warranty….so the ABS system doesn’t work. Arrived for the appointment to be told, the dealerships own website a More

by tyrbrenner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I bong know
July 12, 2023

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Nobody wants to help or call back. After 30 days my trade in vehicle is still not paid off… nobody wants to call back. Not to mention two weeks after More

by joshgary1985
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Strickland, Greg Smith, Kevin Bragg, Chris Garrett, Bo Simmons, Greg Webb
June 06, 2023

So… purchase a pre owned 2022 gladiator with 2800 miles. The salesman, Collins was awesome! The big stars go to the service department! Was having a problem getting all the documents I requested. Spoke wi More

by Ludog160
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitley s
May 22, 2023

This is a dad's advice. I usually don't write reviews but here goes. My daughter bought a Jeep wrangler with low miles from this dealership that was still under warranty. Th More

by Terryseapalms
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't know who she worked with. , Sean Hacia, Clayton White, Matt Ferguson, Curt Reiser, Adam Strickland, Mark Randol, Chris Schreiber, Lemoine Stevens
May 23, 2023 -

Terryseapalms responded

We are very displeased with your dishonesty. You blatantly lied to us about a rock in the rotors. My daughter will never come back to your dealership for service work. We have also posted a negative review. I am sure you don't care and will never change your dishonest tactics

April 29, 2023

There are lots of dealers in the area. I suggest going to a different dealership if you want legit, trustworthy service. Plenty of other places to buy cars, and there are many service shop More

by sb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lizzie, Sean Hacia, Clayton White, Nathan Haag, Matt Ferguson, Curt Reiser, Adam Strickland, Mark Randol, Chris Schreiber, Lemoine Stevens, Nathan Haag
February 21, 2023

Showed up with no appointment for oil change recall and repairing a sunvisor under warranty Montana was fantastic had me in and out of there in an hour very pleased with the service I received A ++++ !!! T More

by Noah S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montanna
January 19, 2023

I purchased a used 2020 Ford Fusion several weeks ago from this dealership. I have yet to receive my bill of sale, lender papers, and warranty papers. I have tried to contact the dealership and also the More

by stanlayton3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber, Eric
December 03, 2022

The worst Service Department I have ever experienced. I recently called while on the road returning to Fort Walton Beach to report a severe transmission problem. The Service Department was kind enough More

by Mason
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I did not work with any of these people
November 30, 2022

Took my car in for repairs in sept 2022 and it was my until weeks later when I went for air filter change at another facility did I find out the service sept DID NOT put my engine coverage back on my car More

by Klouz3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montana
1
...