Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

2.3
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

541 Mary Esther Cut Off NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

136 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my..."

- Muscle Car Girl

I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my delight, Carol Ingram knows her cars. I had the best expierence, and have bought many new cars in my lifetime. Carol made it painless, returned calls within minutes. That is very important to me. I got a great deal. The finance department, was unpleasant, pushy, would not take no for an answer. And seemed aggravated with me. I did not like that part of my expierence and almost walked out without buying a car. I gritted my teeth and stood firm and after saying no a minimum of 5 times to added warrantys, I finally got my car. Dealership was very clean, tons of inventory to choose from. I would definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Ingram
February 16, 2021

"I have spent a total of four hours of my life that I will..."

- BamaFL

I have spent a total of four hours of my life that I will not get back trying to get an oil change here. Was told you do not need an appointment. Showed up four hour wait. Spoke with manager he did not care. My husband went again today. Three hour wait. Nobody there cares. Set a xxxx appointment for me. I dont have time to drive around and then be told I need to wait 3 or more hours for a oil change. I would recommend you do NOT go here for anything. They lie and do not care. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
did not get his name
February 16, 2021

"Absolutely abysmal service, they pretty much lie to get..."

- Sam

Absolutely abysmal service, they pretty much lie to get you to show up and then never give you the time of day once you are there. Would NOT recommend to anyone, unless you want to waste hours of your time sitting and waiting for something that will never happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Simmons
1.0
February 03, 2021

"Great experience, Chris was knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- Jamie Farrior

Great experience, Chris was knowledgeable, helpful, and spent time answering my questions. I will be back at the end of my lease. I look forward to working with Chis. Highly recommend! Five star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schreiber
5.0
January 20, 2021

"We bought our daughter a 2021 Jeep Wrangler unlimited..."

- angelakaspar

We bought our daughter a 2021 Jeep Wrangler unlimited for Christmas on December 11, 2020. A day before we were to drive to Fort Walton to pick it up they inform us that the radio screen was not working properly ( it was green ) although you could still see some it. They assured us they had already let the service Dept know and they had ordered a new radio and would let us know as soon as it came in. Which we would have to make a another drive back to Fort Walton to have the Radio fixed under warranty. They also informed us that they had given the second key to the service dept already (why) Why would you do that ??? we have to drive the jeep back there (which uses a key) so why would you inconvenience your customer that way! We asked for the second key while there of course and was told it was locked up in service and not able to get to it . well here we are January 20, 2021 radio still not fixed, radio is on back order and with no ETA. Asked if spare key could be mailed to us until radio does come in and now we get told they have misplaced the spare key !!! Needless to say not the best experience with this purchase and not very happy with the customer service we've received so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
1.0
October 18, 2020

"Unethical. Bobby Cathy is one of the most dishonest..."

- Honest Abe

Unethical. Bobby Cathy is one of the most dishonest people I have ever done business with. He inserted hundreds of dollars in fees and services that were never discussed or agreed to into the contract then lied about doing so when confronted. He cannot be trusted and the sales rep, Justin Edmonds, is no better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cathy, Justin Edmonds
October 02, 2020

"Very disappointing experience!! Found a pre-owned vehicle..."

- Wayne Salgado

Very disappointing experience!! Found a pre-owned vehicle I was very interested in but sales staff was unable or unwilling to provide ANY information I asked for. I asked to see the 129 point inspection but was told the form “was really long” and couldn’t be emailed. Then I asked for the service records (online description says they are available) and I never heard back. Sent a message requesting a Sales Manager contact me and never even received a response. Could have been an easy win but I guess they weren’t very interested in making the sale. Reading some of these other reviews, that’s probably a good thing for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
May 19, 2020

"They got a new Jeep Wrangler in their lot with literally..."

- EuphoricSeesaw

They got a new Jeep Wrangler in their lot with literally everything I wanted and nothing more that I didn’t want. I contacted them the next day and asked them if I could put a deposit down for them to hold it until I could get there because I live 6 hours away. They wouldn’t let me put a deposit down and tried to start putting together the deal via email. I sent them pictures of my trade in and everything. I never got a response back for the day so then I decide “forget the slow salesman, I’ll order it online”. So I did all the steps for the express purchase including the credit check and submitted it. I never got a response back from that either and now the Jeep is no longer available because they already sold it. And they still haven’t contacted me back about any of it, not even to tell me it sold out from underneath me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien G
April 20, 2020

"Never buy a car here!"

- BuckeyeJer

I just bought a 2013 Mustang convertible today from this Ft Walton Dodge dealership. For the most part I was ok with the process. Then things kind of went sour. 1st, the car was dirty. 2nd, they said my credit was fine but they had never pulled my credit report. 3rd, once we got things figured out and signed and they told me they only had one key FOB but when I was about to leave and the salesman (James “The Aussie” ) tried to use the key FOB to unlock the car and it wouldn’t work, he just walked off. I asked him if the car had gas and he replied “maybe a quarter tank”. Earlier he said he only had one key and if I wanted another one it would be at my expense. James was a very nice person but that’s where things went bad. I would have expected a “great” dealership to say “Thank you for buying the car, we will get you a key FOB that works”. Never happened. I cannot recommend this dealership. 😡 Now I know why this dealership has such a low rating with consumers. BTW, I found trash in the console and glove box. 😡. Like the car, didn’t like the process. It’s like they said “business is good, forget about customers opinions. I looked at their Better Business Bureau’s rating and this dealership has an “F” rating, the worst rating the BBB has. Stay away from Bobby Cathey, he is one of the main culprits not fully disclosing details on purpose. Stay Away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cathey, James, the Aussie. Roy
April 16, 2020

"We went to look at a car that was posted on their..."

- Courtney

We went to look at a car that was posted on their website. From the beginning when we met Howard, our sells guy, he was not friendly or overly kind. We liked the car but wanted to talk numbers. He was very argumentative when I told him that according to KBB the car was over priced. I got the KBB information FROM THEIR WEBSITE!!! They were low balling me on my trade in and finally we came down to a $278 difference but I was at my max budget and told them I could not go higher. The manager had the audacity to say to me “if $278 makes your budget tight, maybe you shouldn’t be car shopping.”I felt so disrespected. I wouldn’t want to buy that car from them if it cost $1.00! When you are about to spend thousands of dollars somewhere you deserve to be treated so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results