Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen

Corpus Christi, TX

4.5
418 Reviews
At Calallen CDJR we are offering our guests a safe and sanitized enviroment. We understand that safety is extremely important but so are your transportation needs. We make it safe and easy. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen is Proud to Be a Part of the Thriving Corpus Christi Community. Corpus Christi is more than just a great town to spend a day at--it's a thriving, warm, and vibrant community full of adventurous and driven people. And the team at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen is so proud to be an active member of it. Located just a few miles from Kingsville, Alice TX and Portland TX, our Jeep, RAM, Dodge, Chrysler dealership is always looking for new ways to work with, get involved with, and give back to our local community. Whether you visit our dealership location or just browse online, we're always happy to have you. Why do Texas drivers love to visit us? It could be the exceptional deals we offer on new Jeep, RAM, Dodge and Chrysler inventory--find the perfect new Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee, RAM 1500, Dodge Charger or Chrysler 300 model within our well-stocked showroom; it could be the great selection of used cars for sale, as well as pre-owned trucks, SUVs, even luxury cars; or, it could be our friendly staff of sales advisors, who are on-hand to help you compare vehicles, explore your financing options for a Jeep, RAM, Dodge, Chrysler car lease or loan, and take advantage of great deals. But why not all of the above? At Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen, we take the full-service experience to a whole new level--and that goes beyond just shopping for a new or used vehicle. Our on-site auto service center is conveniently located near Kingsville, Victoria TX, Alice TX and Portland TX to provide expert maintenance and car repairs for all makes and models. Whether you need a simple oil change, a quick tire rotation, a multi-point inspection, a seasonal tire change, or a professional look at your transmission, our team is here to help. Need parts or accessories for your Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee, RAM 1500, Dodge Charger or Chrysler 300, or replacement parts for your current vehicle? Visit the parts department in Corpus Christi for everything that you need to maintain, personalize, or customize. Not sure if Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen is the right fit for your automotive needs? Get to know us! Give us a call, contact us online, or visit us on-location to ask questions or get a quote. We look forward to working with you.

3688 I-69 Access Rd

Corpus Christi, TX

78410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I have 4 dodge chargers 2014/2015/2017/2020 all best cars..."

- HOSSRAH

I have 4 dodge chargers 2014/2015/2017/2020 all best cars in my family Fleet.. We are a DODGE family they do good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"My last visit was for a State Inspection which took..."

- GCASTRO2964

My last visit was for a State Inspection which took approximately two (2) hours. I normally get service done within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 27, 2021

"VERY CLEAN DEALERSHIP, VERY NICE PEOPLE TO TALK..."

- LINDAWB1947

VERY CLEAN DEALERSHIP, VERY NICE PEOPLE TO TALK TO, SERVICE IS EXCELLANT AND FAST SERVICE. MY WIFE AND I BRING BOTH OF OUR JEEPS IN TO THIS DEALERSHIP SERIVICE WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Linda, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 25, 2021

"Super friendly service only one guy at work the day I..."

- KAPJR90

Super friendly service only one guy at work the day I stopped in and they were super busy. I work in a similar job and I think the guy who helped us really did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you! Sean and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen. Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 20, 2021

"Our salesman Juan Ochoa was great. He was very..."

- CMCADAM80

Our salesman Juan Ochoa was great. He was very accommodating and friendly. He got us into a vehicle we absolutely love. I didn’t appreciate the fast talking, high pressure sales tactics from the other salesman who helped with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen. We appreciate your feedback, and we will be sure to share your comments with our team. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Juan to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase! Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Zach Lindberg, GM/Lithia CDJR of Calallen Zlindberg@lithiacom 361-420-6123

July 20, 2021

"Always the best service and friendly employees I..."

- SKITTLES1220

Always the best service and friendly employees I recommend the service department to everyone even if they do not own a jeep its a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 19, 2021

"It was in and out. Awesome and easy. Have nothing to say..."

- STACEY.73.SN

It was in and out. Awesome and easy. Have nothing to say the coffee machine is amazing as well. Definitely come back whenever I need anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you, Stacey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 18, 2021

"The service dept at Lithia worked me for an appointment..."

- TDROZY5

The service dept at Lithia worked me for an appointment in on a Friday when I had to cancel the Thursday before, The staff is always friendly and polite when I show up for routine oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sylvester Esquivel
Jul 18, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

July 18, 2021

"Very helpful and did everything to get me into a new car..."

- Abox

Very helpful and did everything to get me into a new car and payments where I needed them. Had two people helping me and even went out of their way to get me floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen. Congratulations on your new purchase. Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Zach Lindberg, GM/Lithia CDJR of Calallen Zlindberg@lithiacom 361-420-6123

July 16, 2021

"Chrysler dodge jeep ram of calallen always does a..."

- ARTIESALINAS

Chrysler dodge jeep ram of calallen always does a phenomenal job with my truck. A great and knowledgeable staff that are there to explain and problems with your vehicle and your best route to solve the problems. Very clean facility and they take care of your vehicle in a good timely fashion. Always a pleasure dealing with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sylvester Esquivel 5 stars
Jul 18, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Calallen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We appreciate this fantastic, five-star review, Artie. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Take the drive to Save You Time! Your Hometown Dealer Best Regards, Matt Armentor, Service Manager of Lithia CDJR of Calallen MArmentor@lithia.com 631-420-1501 Zach Lindberg.GM /Lithia CDJR of Calallen ZLindberg@lithia.com 631-420-6123

1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results