Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Honda

Harrisburg, PA

4.6
1,021 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8001 Allentown Boulevard

Harrisburg, PA

17112

Directions

1,022 Reviews of Ciocca Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I appreciate the sales representative, Danny Diaz for..."

- Dbauserman

I appreciate the sales representative, Danny Diaz for his patience and kindness when I purchased my car. The folks there were very kind and patient. I'm hoping the same for the service department. Danny, Kerry, Brooks, Ahmad thank you All..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Rasheed
4.0
Other Employees : Danny Diaz Hernandez
February 19, 2021

"I called a dealership before Ciocca Honda to see if they..."

- sshayes1116

I called a dealership before Ciocca Honda to see if they were open with the snow, and the person I spoke to was rude and not very helpful. I called Ciocca Honda asking the same question, and I spoke to Kerry who was extremely nice! She not only told me they would be open and would call me directly if that changed, she also explained leasing options to me, told me about her car and how great it was for her very cute dog! When I got there, the high quality customer service continued. I worked with Evan who took the time to answer the million a of questions I had, showed me every car I asked about even during a huge snow storm! He helped me find a perfect car for me! Then I worked with Paarth to help me with financing. He helped me find the best option for me, and spoke on my behalf to a local bank to get a down payment and monthly payment that worked for me. He took time to draw diagrams and explain everything I needed to finance my new car. Now I have a car that’s perfect for me!! The whole team and everyone I interacted with was so kind and congratulated me on my new car. This was my first time buying a car, and it was an incredibly positive experience thanks to the team at Ciocca Honda! This is where I’ll be doing all my future car related business, and will recommend it to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paarth Kadakia
5.0
Ahmad Rasheed
5.0
Kerry Strawsburg
5.0
Other Employees : Evan
Feb 22, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

February 13, 2021

"Just bought a 2013 Altima from Ciocca, seriously was the..."

- Josita DeJesus

Just bought a 2013 Altima from Ciocca, seriously was the easiest car buying experience ever. Jarrett, and Bryan listen to my concerns and helped me find a deal. Forever grateful! Thank guys!! Finally a dealership that cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooks Collins
5.0
Paarth Kadakia
5.0
Ahmad Rasheed
5.0
Bryan Rodas
5.0
Jeff Lathrop
5.0
Other Employees : Jarrett Dehart was terrific!
Feb 15, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

February 10, 2021

"I have been dealing with Ciocca for 6 years. I have..."

- mine

I have been dealing with Ciocca for 6 years. I have leased two Honda Civic from them and recently bought a 2015 Nissan Altima. I recommend this dealer highly. The sales and service staff are very friendly and professional. I have been treated very well every time I was at the dealer for sales and service. The dealership is very clean and comfortable. Making or changing service appointment online is very easy. All and all this is a great place to buy or service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buller
5.0
Taylor DeStefano
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

February 03, 2021

"The used car we purchased was as advertised. Nice and..."

- flyboyz88

The used car we purchased was as advertised. Nice and timely communication. Mike in sales was awesome to work with. Great experience for my son's first car purchase! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Swope
Feb 08, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear Mike could provide you with a wonderful experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

February 02, 2021

"Myself and my wife decided to start looking at new cars...."

- timcook54

Myself and my wife decided to start looking at new cars. After going to a couple dealerships we ended up at Ciocca Honda, and met with Evan Kline. He showed us multiple cars, was extremely helpful, none of the cars were Hondas yet he was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we were looking at. He was courteous, friendly and most importantly professional. We left and looked at an additional vehicle at another dealership, where we had a horrible experience. The whole time we were thinking, need to get back to Evan and Ciocca Honda. Our great service didn’t end with just him, Paarth the finance guy. gave us a great deal, great trade in value and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend having an entire staff at Ciocca Honda for purchasing of new or used vehicles. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paarth Kadakia
5.0
Other Employees : Even Kline
Feb 08, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

January 29, 2021

"I bought my fifth Honda from Joe Barrone at Ciocca Honda..."

- Deb McDowell

I bought my fifth Honda from Joe Barrone at Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg today. I was pleased with the experience and all the info he gave me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Barone
5.0
Ahmad Rasheed
5.0
Feb 01, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the great review, Deb! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

January 28, 2021

"The whole team is world class. From April my salesperson..."

- S.mckenzie07

The whole team is world class. From April my salesperson to Bryan and Brooks doing my deal Kerry being the go to and Ahmad doing the signing was the best wxperience I could have ever asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Hoehne
5.0
Ahmad Rasheed
5.0
Brooks Collins
5.0
Bryan Rodas
5.0
Other Employees : Kerry Strawsberry
Feb 01, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

January 27, 2021

"I had a very pleasant buying experience with the crew at..."

- Colleen Keith

I had a very pleasant buying experience with the crew at Ciocca. The customer service delivered by everyone who assisted in the buying process was exceptional. My salesperson Matt Buller was knowledgeable on all things car related. He took the time to answer any and all questions and made me feel secure in my Honda CR-V purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Buller
5.0
Ahmad Rasheed
5.0
Other Employees : Tanner
Feb 01, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Colleen! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

January 23, 2021

"Came into to have my one key fob checked. I changed the..."

- Honda 2016

Came into to have my one key fob checked. I changed the battery and still had issues. Gave the service advisor both key fobs and explained one worked and the other did not. The service advisor even tested both key fobs, and saw the one worked and the other did not. After having the car there for and hour, I was charged $135.00 for a diagnostic charged, since the tech had to hook up the computer to the key fob. As the service advisor came back to explain what needed done there was a list of recommendations to replace filters and top fluids off. When I got home I inspected some of these recommendations and found none of these to be true. More time was spent looking for work then addressing the problem. Very upset that I am only view as dollar signs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence Frye, Mike smith
Jan 25, 2021 -

Ciocca Honda responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we'd like to do our best to correct this situation for you. Please feel free to contact us and speak to one of our managers so we can take care of this situation for you. Thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,022 results