Back

Citrus Motors Kia

Ontario, CA

3.9
418 Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

February 23, 2021

Sandy and team was a joy to work with. I was at one of there competition were the service was very poor. So I remember that Sandy was in my store a year ago to buy a laptop and she gave me her business ca More

by Golfmaster40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Glyne Grant
February 15, 2021

My lease ended on my Kia Niro and I set my sights on the Kia Telluride. I'm kinda picky when it comes to interior colors and features. George and Sandy made all my dreams come true and processed the pap More

by Shander Coston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy
December 03, 2020

Sandy and George were excellent to work with they got us a great deal on the new 2021 Kia Sorento and went above and beyond to work out a great deal. More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, George
November 22, 2020

Margaret, Anthony and Ernesto were very professional and extremely helpful. Is was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. They worked with me throughout the process and I got exactly what I wan More

by Juliaesdaddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret, Anthony, and Ernesto
November 08, 2020

If you want to purchase a vehicle. This is definitely the place to go. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. You know how difficult it can be. George Cole and Sandy Watson are the best. T More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole, Sandy Watson
September 13, 2020

Went to buy a vehicle for cash for the online price, what a joke, First they try to sell numerous additional warranties, I had to reject multiple times then at the very end they tried to seek in $2,000 for d More

by 1kmasterb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dallas
July 01, 2020

I just leased the new 2021 KIA Seltos from Citrus Motors KIA in Ontario. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. Sandy Watson, from the Sales Department greeted me with a friendly smile and a warm More

by J.Little
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Watson, Nicholas Morales
March 12, 2020

Service is aweful Very difficult to get in touch with someone. Left several messages for Richard and has yet to call me, I have been told numerous times he is in a meet More

by kfurl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one worked with me; hence my gripe. My car was serviced but not possible to speak with them, but when you pick up the car they are very nice.
March 11, 2020

Bent over backwards to help us! Joell Hauser our sales person was AWESOME!! We went to this dealership looking to trade in our current vehicle and buy a new vehicle. We explained we More

by Robert R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joell Hauser
February 23, 2020

George and Jesus were excellent and we couldn't have been happier with our purchase, the time it took, and the vehicle we got, I would highly recommend. More

by christy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Jesus
11 - 20 of 418 results