Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Citrus Motors Kia

Ontario, CA

4.0
408 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

408 Reviews of Citrus Motors Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Sandy and team was a joy to work with. I was at one of..."

- Golfmaster40

Sandy and team was a joy to work with. I was at one of there competition were the service was very poor. So I remember that Sandy was in my store a year ago to buy a laptop and she gave me her business card. Thank you for making things so easy. Dave M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Glyne Grant
February 15, 2021

"My lease ended on my Kia Niro and I set my sights on the..."

- Shander Coston

My lease ended on my Kia Niro and I set my sights on the Kia Telluride. I'm kinda picky when it comes to interior colors and features. George and Sandy made all my dreams come true and processed the paperwork in record time. Thus far, my best experience ever in car buying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy
December 03, 2020

"Sandy and George were excellent to work with they got us..."

- Jess

Sandy and George were excellent to work with they got us a great deal on the new 2021 Kia Sorento and went above and beyond to work out a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, George
November 22, 2020

"Margaret, Anthony and Ernesto were very professional and..."

- Juliaesdaddy

Margaret, Anthony and Ernesto were very professional and extremely helpful. Is was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. They worked with me throughout the process and I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret, Anthony, and Ernesto
November 08, 2020

"If you want to purchase a vehicle. This is definitely the..."

- Pat

If you want to purchase a vehicle. This is definitely the place to go. This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. You know how difficult it can be. George Cole and Sandy Watson are the best. They were so patient with me and matched me up with the car that suited my needs. George explained all aspects of purchasing a car. Sandy is extremely knowledgeable when it comes each individual car. I will definitely will recommend Citrus Motors Kia to family ,friends and co workers. Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole, Sandy Watson
September 13, 2020

"Went to buy a vehicle for cash for the online price, what..."

- 1kmasterb

Went to buy a vehicle for cash for the online price, what a joke, First they try to sell numerous additional warranties, I had to reject multiple times then at the very end they tried to seek in $2,000 for door edge protectors and some chemical spray to protect the paint, it was high pressure as they were forcing me to buy something I didn’t want, they wouldn’t the sell the car without so I walked away from the deal, trying steal people’s money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dallas
July 01, 2020

"I just leased the new 2021 KIA Seltos from Citrus Motors..."

- J.Little

I just leased the new 2021 KIA Seltos from Citrus Motors KIA in Ontario. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. Sandy Watson, from the Sales Department greeted me with a friendly smile and a warm welcome. From the start, Sandy was patient and very knowledgeable of the inventory. I explained to her what vehicle I wanted, and she wasted no time getting the vehicle prep from me to test drive. Absolutely no hassle. I was very pleased with her customer service. Once it was time to complete the paperwork, she introduce me to Nicholas Morales, the Team Lead. Mr. Morales made the transition from the credit check, to pricing offers, to explaining additional warranty specials in detail seamless. I appreciate his honesty and his realistic view on closing the deal. He never made me feel like a dullard, and he really cared about me getting the best deal possible. I had to leave for work, and I couldn't complete the deal. The next day when I returned, Nicholas had all my documents ready to sign, and the car detailed clean for delivery. Amazing crew at Citrus Motors. I definitely in the future will purchase my vehicles from Citrus Motors. A couple days later I received a follow-up call. Follow up: I received a follow up call with Sandy Watson. She wanted to know if everything was to my satisfaction, while expressing to me that the Kia employees would be available anytime I had any questions. Thank you, Sandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Watson, Nicholas Morales
March 12, 2020

"Service is aweful"

- kfurl

Very difficult to get in touch with someone. Left several messages for Richard and has yet to call me, I have been told numerous times he is in a meeting and will return my call, hopefully he is in a meeting about customer service, Can’t even return a phone call !! Never a service manager there to answer a simple question. I am on hold for an average of 10 minutes, Yikes!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one worked with me; hence my gripe. My car was serviced but not possible to speak with them, but when you pick up the car they are very nice.
March 11, 2020

"Bent over backwards to help us!"

- Robert R.

Joell Hauser our sales person was AWESOME!! We went to this dealership looking to trade in our current vehicle and buy a new vehicle. We explained we wanted a Kia Niro with only a few options that were a must have, and some other options that would be nice if the numbers worked. Unlike nearly ever other dealership that would like to sell the higher priced optioned vehicle our sales person Joell said lets see what the numbers look like on one with the must have options and work up from there. After working through the challenges of our upside-down trade and rebuilding credit when selected the vehicle that worked for us. I would highly recommend this dealership and our sales person Joell Hauser to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joell Hauser
February 23, 2020

"George and Jesus were excellent and we couldn't have been..."

- christy

George and Jesus were excellent and we couldn't have been happier with our purchase, the time it took, and the vehicle we got, I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Jesus
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results