Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Citrus Motors Kia

2.1

398 Lifetime Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Call (909) 390-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Citrus Motors Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Terrible customer service. I have a 2018 optima with 50k..."

- osorio23

Terrible customer service. I have a 2018 optima with 50k miles under a 3 year lease. Power steering light comes on so intake it in. They tell me the battery is the problem and the warranty is only for 36k miles. I've had the car 2 years so basically either the battery they out in the car sucks or the warranty sucks. Either way had to pay $171 for a diagnoses because the battery is out of warranty. I was willing to accept the fact that it's out of warranty but to charge me $171 to tell me that their original factory battery has failed after just 2 years and 50k miles is just ridiculous. If you're thinking about a Kia, look into it and if you're going to buy don't do it from here. Finance manager had no remorse in telling me that their product is inferior and when I said I won't buy a Kia next time he was ok with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
November 17, 2019

"We just picked up our 2020 Telluride SX that we had..."

- rbayvaz

We just picked up our 2020 Telluride SX that we had ordered through Citrus Motors Kia. What a great experience!!! I must have purchased more than 20 cars in my life but this was by far the most pleasant experience of all. From the start Joell was up front, honest and a real professional. He truly delivered what he had promised. There were no gimmicks or bait and switch and no pressure at all. The price promised was the price we paid. Luke and Sandy were awesome in making sure our every need was met. Luke went through every detail and made sure we were comfortable during this process. Sandy was a real professional and kept me informed while the car was on order. I just wish they had a better showroom setup to work with... a more open concept with some pretty cars on display. Hopefully they will look into it because I think it will go a long way along with their exceptional customer service. :) I strongly recommend this dealership and their high ratings on Google is a proof of their professionalism. We will certainly come back for our next car. Thank you Joell, Luke & Sandy and Citrus Motor Kia leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joell, Luke & Sandy
December 31, 2018

"Reporting to the FTC. Fraud"

- Carmecrazy

Do not waste your time at this dealership. They advertise a certain price and then at the last minute tell you the price went up. Yes, I did check the fine print. Yes, what they are doing is fraud. Will be calling the FTC and sending in a formal complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike- Do not trust
May 28, 2018

"Advertised price not the real price"

- SAMF

Posted price on-line, verified verbally and then by email that the listed price was the entire price and any additional charges for options or warranties would only apply if approved by me. Then added over $1000 for "Dealer Installed Options" that they claimed had already been installed. When we argued we were told to read the fine print in the ad that those options are above the posted price. When we suggested they refer to the phone call in which they verified that the advertised price was our cost, and read the salesman's email to the same effect., a sales manager finally offered to "take off" the dealer options. By then we wouldn't have purchased from them at any price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike,
November 01, 2017

"Rediculous !!!"

- Challengerredlinered

Can’t even return a phone call !! Never a manager there ! Huge wast of time! Going to another dealer out of my way so I don’t have to go there !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 20, 2017

"My issues not important"

- AG

Buyer beware, if you come with own financing you've worked hard researching. I do not believe it's appreciated hear from my experience! I have asked for was ignored! They could have earned customer for life if they just listened to my concerns! My new car experience was treated like something I didn't deserve. All I wanted was a good experience 😟 it cost 40k let me know all that matters is your bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ceaser Brian boll
June 13, 2017

"Service Above & Beyond 5 Stars"

- BamBam49

From the moment I began my search for a new vehicle, I was treated with such kindness by the following gentlemen who work @ Citrus Kia : Joseph, Mike, Tom, George & Dan. These man went above and beyond what customer service truly means. Thank you so much gentlemen for having such patience with me, staying an hour & 1/2 past closing time to show me all the features in my new 2017 Kia Niro. I appreciate the follow up calls, to make sure that everything is going fine, or if I have any further questions. I absolutely love my new car!! Thank you Barbi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Mike, Tom, George & Dan
April 16, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- MrsC

I went into the dealership just trying to see if it would be possible to find a car in my budget. Before I even walked through the doors Tom greeted us. He asked what type of car we wanted to look at and showed us just what we asked for. Once we had the car picked out Tom introduced us to Joe, the finance guy. Joe was great! He did not pressure us into buying anything but since the numbers were what we were hoping for we went ahead and bought a car! By far the easiest car buying experience ever! If you're in the market to buy a new car, I highly recommend you stop by citrus motors Kia in Ontario and ask for Tom and Joe!!! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Joe
November 06, 2016

"excellent exsperience"

- nathan loveridge

I appreciate the no pressure sales. The whole time I was there everyone was helpful and made sure that I was getting the rite Truck. I bought an F150 sport xl and am very happy with truck,price, and the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Ninie
November 01, 2016

"They were super friendly and helpful"

- hennessey5

They were really helpful and very informative. They were really nice a friendly too. I am very happy with everything and I will decently recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New ford flex
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results