Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Citrus Motors Kia

Ontario, CA

4.1
410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

410 Reviews of Citrus Motors Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2010

"I needed a car due to personal circumstances. I had been..."

- keforsberg

I needed a car due to personal circumstances. I had been looking all weekend, gave George a call, on a car I saw, stopped by took a look and they were able to give me a great deal. George was a great guy and really tried to help me. Thanks guys for all you did. It really relieved a little of the stress I have been under....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george cole
June 23, 2010

"The thing I like most about Citrus was the honesty. I..."

- jgrub002

The thing I like most about Citrus was the honesty. I requested a certain price online, and when I got there that was the price they gave me. I was very weary of the bait and switch tactic, but never had to deal with it there. I'm happy with my Mustang purchase and I hope to pick it up tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reid
June 16, 2010

"My experience with Citrus Motors was completely positive...."

- mathemagics

My experience with Citrus Motors was completely positive. From the time my wife and I first test-drove a car, to our eventual purchase of a Ford Escape Hybrid, I felt that we were well taken care of by Jason Neufeld. No pressure, and no haggling on price. I had information from Consumer Reports and quotes from other dealers, so I know that we were given a very reasonable price. After the purchase, Jason continued to show me features of our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neufeld
May 18, 2010

"I purchased two automobiles from Citrus Motors. One was a..."

- afonseca

I purchased two automobiles from Citrus Motors. One was a Fusion SEL the other a Focus SE Before going to Citrus. I attempted to purchase these vehicles from SunRise Ford. I was treated so poorly, (the old bait and switch game), that I left angry in search of an honest and fair dealership. This is what I encountered at Citrus Motors in Ontario. George Cole and his Sales manager made my experience a pleasant one. The honesty and professionalism demonstrated by George Cole convinced me to not only purchase a car for myself, but also for my daughter as well. The entire team of courteous professionals was a great experience. My compliments as well to Kal Abisaab, the Financial Manager for Citrus Motors, he was informative and understanding of my personal needs. He worked out a good long term plan with Service and Warranty needs. In summary I was fortunate to have had the pleasure of working with this wonderful team of professionals. I strongly recommend them and Citrus Motors to all who read this review. To those dealerships that believe that you can high pressure customers into purchasing an automobile - YOU ARE WRONG - we do have choices. Let this be a lesson to you Sunrise Ford of Fontana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole, Kal Abisaab, and the whole team there
May 04, 2010

"We were looking for a Specific Fusion with certain..."

- frusciante922

We were looking for a Specific Fusion with certain features and george cole did everything he could to find it for us. we are very satisfied with his service and the car. he was very friendly and patient, i would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
October 12, 2008

"Poor sales staff. Vehicle was described as "excellent"..."

- smorriso

Poor sales staff. Vehicle was described as "excellent" condtion with "NO notable chips or dings" over the phone. After a 150 mile drive, vehicle was found to be dirty with accident damage that was poorly covered by moderate repair that dealer appeared to be unaware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J and V
May 18, 2008

"I had a great experience buying my new Spectra."

- treeburgess

I had a great experience buying my new Spectra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 04, 2007

"I LOve ed. I recomended him for all my familys sales. He..."

- suasage

I LOve ed. I recomended him for all my familys sales. He couldnt of been better to us. THANKS citrus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ireton
May 04, 2007

"That boy could sale a ketchup popsicle to a fat girl in..."

- beezee

That boy could sale a ketchup popsicle to a fat girl in white gloves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed Ireton
May 04, 2007

"I LOVE MY FOCUS."

- beezee

I LOVE MY FOCUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Satterfeld
...
41
401 - 410 of 410 results