Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Auto Plaza

Canon City, CO

4.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3151 E US Highway 50

Canon City, CO

81212

Directions

91 Reviews of City Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Those guys, Scott and Brandon are great customer service..."

- drturner830

Those guys, Scott and Brandon are great customer service guys,couldn't find a better team, I purchased the car a year ago from Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohna
5.0
Scott Ready
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review drturner830! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 23, 2021

"It was a special moment at this dealership. They..."

- maddog1058

It was a special moment at this dealership. They treated us like family. They work with us to make a great deal. They also treated us to a wonderful lunch. This dealership has a good heart. No pressure. Every one was in a good mood very friendly. Sincerely Michael and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Ehrreich
5.0
Adam Heinze
5.0
Jeremiah Spears
5.0
Dennis St. Laurent
5.0
Melinda Trotti
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review maddog1058! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 20, 2021

"Was treated with excellent care and consideration during..."

- Moose

Was treated with excellent care and consideration during our visit to new dealership. Adam & Steve answered all our questions and concerns! Will recommend to family & frienfs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Heinze
5.0
Scott Ready
5.0
Dan Earl
5.0
Other Employees : Steve & Dan
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Moose! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 15, 2021

"Super fast , professional experience as always......"

- mikethemover6967

Super fast , professional experience as always... customer for life . Scott is a great representative of the dealership and the gentleman in the parts department was experienced and ready to give me his years of experience to make my purchase as streamlined as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Mike! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 15, 2021

"Melinda was great, super helpful. The whole staff was..."

- smed_52

Melinda was great, super helpful. The whole staff was super helpful. I had a few issues with the truck and she jumped to action, got her sales manager involved immediately and the GM, Mark, even came out to make sure we were taken care of. Dan in the finance office was good, found better numbers than we had outside. The old reputation is definitely that. Old. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Trotti
5.0
Dan Earl
5.0
Mark Ehrreich
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review smed_52! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us and hope you love your new vehicle. At City Auto Plaza we strive to provide each customer with an amazing, honest, knowledgeable and helpful experience no matter what department you are visiting! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 10, 2021

"Always pleasant and professional. We have taken all..."

- alpatroses

Always pleasant and professional. We have taken all vehicles to them for service and repairs over the years. Always prompt and have called prior to major changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready
5.0
Brandon Bohna
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Alpatroses! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 09, 2021

"Always great service and friendly staff. Will continue to..."

- bxtrx2@gmail.com

Always great service and friendly staff. Will continue to do business here and feel that their going to take care of all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Bxtrx2! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 09, 2021

"Auto Plaza has outstanding service and people. Feel very..."

- dvhouska

Auto Plaza has outstanding service and people. Feel very comfortable with them taking care of all my vehicles. Oil changes are quick and they check everything. Good thing to do before a road trip. Great waiting room and atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohna
5.0
Scott Ready
5.0
Brandon Bohna
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review dvhouska! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Also Thank you so much for your kind words about our new waiting room. We've recently changed up our showroom and waiting room. It's great to hear good feedback from our changes. Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 05, 2021

".Was treated very well while waiting for everything to..."

- lawrenceabel

.Was treated very well while waiting for everything to get finished with our paper work. It took awhile but one of the managers told us to bring the truck back for a free gas fill up. Would recommend this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Spears
5.0
Scott Ready
5.0
Jason Sando
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Lawrenceabel! We are so pleased to hear about your experience & hope you love your new vehicle! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

March 04, 2021

"These guys are awesome! Very friendly and quick to get my..."

- Missy

These guys are awesome! Very friendly and quick to get my car in and out with a new oil change! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohna
5.0
Scott Ready
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Missy! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us at City Auto Plaza in Canon City! Please feel free to contact us anytime & we look forward to serving you in the future. 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. US Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

11 - 20 of 91 results