Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY

4.9
658 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43-60 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

658 Reviews of City Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2020

"I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City..."

- chrisjohn11374

I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City Cadillac Buick GMC in Queens, NY. Jesus Rosa was the sales person and he was helpful, pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail regarding my purchase and options, he was very professional. John Randazzo who is the General Sales Manager along with Jesus went beyond the call of duty to get the best price for the car I traded in. John and Jesus also were able to get me an additional $2500 rebate. I strongly recommend Jesus Rosa and John Randazzo as people you want to purchase a car from and City Cadillac Buick GMC as the dealership to purchase a car from especially a new one and even more so if you are trading in your old car. I are very happy with my new car a brand new beautiful 2020 Cadillac CT5 at a very fair price! Thanks again Jesus, John and City Cadillac Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Randazzo
5.0
Jesus Rosa
5.0
October 10, 2020

"My husband and I had a great experience at City Cadillac...."

- irisavon

My husband and I had a great experience at City Cadillac. My husband almost cried. The staff are so friendly. Our salesman was Juan Ceaca. He is a very pleasant person. He is very professional and hardworking. We are very pleased with our car. We got a great deal. I will recommend City Cadillac and Juan to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ceaca
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Would not recommend this dealership ever. Customer..."

- pkambourakis

Would not recommend this dealership ever. Customer service certainly not welcoming. Be prepared to spend an entire day to purchase a vehicle. If you have any questions they will re-direct you to find out on your own. From all the vehicles I purchased in my lifetime this was the worse experience. If you are used to exceptional customer service this is not the place to go. The first and the last vehicle to purchase there. Will absolutely not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D.F.
Oct 14, 2020 -

City Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with your experience, I am reviewing with the Sales Manager, John and we will contact you directly.

October 04, 2020

"My experience at City Cadillac was very positive, thanks..."

- Regina

My experience at City Cadillac was very positive, thanks to Daniel! Daniel Fagadar was wonderful. I got a great price on a Cadillac SRX5. The entire experience was quick and very personal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 29, 2020

"I was very happy with the results I’ returned a leased..."

- Bslevien

I was very happy with the results I’ returned a leased car and picked up a new Buick encore which I also lease. I was very happy with the help that Helena gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
September 26, 2020

"Daniel Fagadar was our Salesmen. He was great to work..."

- Suejulda

Daniel Fagadar was our Salesmen. He was great to work with. He made the transaction very smooth. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fagadar
September 07, 2020

"Anthony the car salesmen at City Cadillac is awesome, he..."

- Schavez19

Anthony the car salesmen at City Cadillac is awesome, he was very professional and very helpful. Make sure you ask for him when you get there, I highly recommend him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Oropeza
5.0
August 29, 2020

"It’s my 3rd Buick and Helena was always there to help me..."

- Monika

It’s my 3rd Buick and Helena was always there to help me through the process . Very professional , nice , helpful and patient. 👍👍 I highly recommend Helena and city Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
August 28, 2020

"Hi Helena, it was a pleasure doing business with you and..."

- Ivowerneck

Hi Helena, it was a pleasure doing business with you and City Cadillac once again, and I must say that even with all the restrictions we have due to the pandemic the process was super smooth. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
August 15, 2020

"Great purchasing experience "

- om22

Helena and Ken were extremely helpful with purchasing my new Encore! I would certainly recommend them for anyone buying. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results