Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY

4.9
724 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

43-60 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

724 Reviews of City Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2021

"Dan did a wonderful job explaining everything to me he..."

- r42pagson

Dan did a wonderful job explaining everything to me he treating me like family. Love the car thanks Dan and City Cadillac the car is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Daniel is a great dealer. He helped me find the right car..."

- Ammar

Daniel is a great dealer. He helped me find the right car to purchase and made things easier for me. I absolutely appreciate everything done to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fagadar
May 14, 2021

"After a bad experience at a nearby dealer, I was hesitant..."

- adg

After a bad experience at a nearby dealer, I was hesitant and reserved when I came into City Buick GMC to test drive an Acadia. My reticence was unwarranted – Jason Taveras was was a true professional, not pushy at all, and focused on building a rapport and learning about me and what I was looking for without pressuring me. After that, the entire process was a breeze. They didn't have the exact car I was looking for but Jason left no stone unturned in finding it. They even found one with a better package than I was looking for but only charged me for what I asked for. The entire process was smooth, easy to navigate, and Jason was great to work with. Looking forward to my next lease experience with him in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Taveras
May 14, 2021

"My first Cadillac. A perfect experience. Helena was..."

- Alexdinelaris

My first Cadillac. A perfect experience. Helena was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Never felt pushed or rushed. Can't recommend her or the dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena Zadeh
5.0
Sam Fox
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Can’t say enough about city Cadillac. Juan Ceaca the..."

- Cool hand

Can’t say enough about city Cadillac. Juan Ceaca the sales professional and John Randazzo th general manager treated me like family Great deal great car,fantastic experience.Picked up my car on my birthday.They made it special.What a pleasure.Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ceaca
5.0
John Randazzo
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Karen Herrera was fantastic, got car I want with rate I..."

- Jenniferbest123

Karen Herrera was fantastic, got car I want with rate I wanted. Highly recommend Karen. Karen shows great customer service and care. She is very passionate about the work she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
May 10, 2021

"Thank You City Cadilla!! My first time Pre- owned GMC..."

- smwalker1246

Thank You City Cadilla!! My first time Pre- owned GMC Terrain, excellent service, I was in good hands with Mr. Dan!! Visir them and see.😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keys
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Apr 29, 2021I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from..."

- LenB

Apr 29, 2021 I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from Jason at the dealership. Jason was excellent, very proficient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. It was a pleasure to work with him and the experience was one of my best car purchase experiences. The dealership and Jason is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Taveras
April 29, 2021

"I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from Jason at the..."

- LenB

I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from Jason at the dealership. Jason was excellent, very proficient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. It was a pleasure to work with him and the experience was one of my best car purchase experiences. The dealership and Jason is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Taveras
April 29, 2021

"Purchased a 2021 Envision. Our salesperson Jason Taveras..."

- Joe B

Purchased a 2021 Envision. Our salesperson Jason Taveras was very attentive and professional. He listened to what we wanted and led us to the right car at the right price. I would strongly suggest that you work with him if you go there. This is our 4th Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Taveras
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results