Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clark Crain Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

St. Francisville, LA

3.3
67 Reviews
The Clark Crain Advantage means we treat everyone like family, to bring those kinfolk deals home to YOU! Our expert staff will help make the car buying experience easy, laid back, and fun, and will help you get the best deal around! The Clark Crain Advantage will help you by . . . -Providing an easy, transparent process -Keeping overhead costs low -Inviting you "behind the curtain" -Never pressuring you -Creating a relaxed, friendly, atmosphere Call 888-585-JEEP today, and join the Clark Crain Family!
Contact Dealership

7245 Hwy 61 N

St. Francisville, LA

70775

Directions

By Type

Showing 67 reviews

July 08, 2021

"BE VERY CAREFUL BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE..."

- sharp

BE VERY CAREFUL BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE We supplied them with promotional product and they refused to pay despite us having proof of order and proof of delivery. even debt collectors cannot get a response or money from them

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I was gonna go 2 stars but decided if they can sell me a..."

- kintsugi19

I was gonna go 2 stars but decided if they can sell me a car that didn’t make it 2 blocks from the dealership then no one can return my calls or answer texts they are lucky to get 1 star. They told me I was approved for an amount so I was looking at the ones that were below that. Then all of a sudden I was only approved for a certain car. Ok I tried to be optimistic, but the check engine light and the tire pressure light was on. Not wanting to be without a vehicle again they said it would be fixed so I go to sign the papers and I was told that GAP is required in Louisiana. I didn’t know what it was or that I was being charged for it. I left the car for 2 days because I had to get insurance and they needed to fix whatever was wrong. So 2 days later I go and pick it up. It is still nasty and stinky and someone lost an entire long fingernail in the front seat and there is mold in the cup holders and maybe animal crap everywhere. So I decided I can clean it not a big deal. Well I leave and I’m not to the end of the parking lot and the tire light comes on. They have it so you can’t turn around then I look and there wasn’t any gas in it. Beyond E. So I go to the gas station and call and ask can I return the car that I already had a flat tire. Well they said we will call you back. Nothing so I texted the Amber that sold me the car and told her I’ll put air in the tire and hope I make it home. I had to stop 2 more times to put air in then the check engine light comes on and the car is shaking. Today I have been calling and texting since 9am it is now 4:37pm and no one seems to want to talk to me because they know they are wrong for selling this to me. I can’t even make it back to st. Francisville. I am also not required to have gap, they said it wa required by the State of Louisiana, it’s required for you to offer it maybe, and I was told the tire and the check engine light had been fixed. Thanks for taking advantage of me because I gave you every last cent I had but i will survive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber, Hannah
May 30, 2021

"We were told the vehicle we were going to look at had..."

- Taylor.wonderlich

We were told the vehicle we were going to look at had already been through service & detail, drove out of town to find out differently. The service department of this dealership is a joke, they didn’t even have an air compressor to fill up tires for the vehicle we were looking at purchasing. When another customer showed up to look at a vehicle they had found online, the vehicle they came to see was missing a wheel & the sales man Ryan said “just show them another vehicle in the meantime...” in order to play it off. If they’re hiding the obvious what else are they willing to do for a sale? Finance ran our credit a total of TEN times in one day even though this was never agreed upon. Even if this dealership had a vehicle we really wanted, after this experience we wouldn’t go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
May 12, 2021

"Mike was amazing. He had to jump through hoops to find..."

- Caz

Mike was amazing. He had to jump through hoops to find the only truck in 250 miles. He was able to get it and make the deal in the fastest time possible. Great job Clark Crain! 2021 Ram Limited Night Edition is awesome. Thanks for all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Awful experience! They never confirmed they had the..."

- CG

Awful experience! They never confirmed they had the vehicle and did not call back. I called three times. Do not recommend this place at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim
April 20, 2021

"Jessica is a scam artist! I repeat, scam artist... stay..."

- ManzielMania

Jessica is a scam artist! I repeat, scam artist... stay away from her manipulative self at all costs. She has evil in her eyes and hate in her heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"If you plan on purchasing a vehicle from them over the..."

- epventuresphx1

If you plan on purchasing a vehicle from them over the internet, forget it! I live to far away to just run into their dealership. I found the vehicle I wanted! So. I told them I can wire the funds and have a company come pick it up. I have spoken to 2 different sales people, each said that I have to go through the sales manager. Perfectly fine However, after a week of calling and emails. They refused to respond. I have the money and no consideration from the dealer. I must have been the wrong color for them to deal with me. BEWARE!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"The sales guy had no knowledge about the vehicles up for..."

- RettsSong

The sales guy had no knowledge about the vehicles up for sale even though he was showing them. The manager was no where to be found although he was supposed to "know" more information. Vehicles were not clean inside at all, and had obvious things wrong with them such as broken AC, seats what would not adjust, tires rubbing, noises coming from beneath, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name ...
September 09, 2020

"Horrible the salesperson never said the car was wreck and..."

- Nicole

Horrible the salesperson never said the car was wreck and in bad condition. It was very misleading and they sell cars that are overpriced and not worth the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy Mock
June 24, 2020

"I bought a used truck they agreed to fix the a/c they..."

- jchandler9781

I bought a used truck they agreed to fix the a/c they looked at it 2 weeks ago on Tuesday morning and said they would call me back that day and never did i called 3 days later and they were rude and acted like I was wrong for calling and asking about it. The manager won't answer the phone or call me back and they refuse to fix they truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zane
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results