Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Auto Sales

Holliston, MA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

330 Hopping Brook Rd

Holliston, MA

01746

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Classic Auto Sales

Sort by
April 23, 2020

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

- SMB412

I'm not the easiest buyer! No one tried to sell me anything I didn't want!! Dave listened to me and found just what I wanted at a fair price. I will definitely buy next vehicle there and probably the one after that too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 07, 2018

"5 star auto group!"

- Dr.D

I am a repeat and loyal client of David’s team at Classic Auto Sales. I am grateful for how they have treated my family for multiple purchases for over a decade! I have trusted David in providing my two kids with their very first cars. He has a very fair,honest and transparent style of doing business and stands behind what he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 07, 2018

"Professional and courteous staff!"

- PSHappyshopper

I enjoyed my whole experience with buying a used vehicle at Classic A/S. Honest and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wolfson and Dan Stack
March 07, 2018

"A really good place"

- augustogv

A really good place to buy a car! I recommend it to all my family and friends. Thank you David for your excellent costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 07, 2018

"Would not purchase a vehicle anywhere else. "

- Rich

Through the years I've purchased several vehicles through classic auto. The customer service is outstanding. Buying a vehicle is a major investment and should be enjoyable. The staff at classic always goes above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. I highly recommend this dealership for a great experience and a quality product. Rich and Heidi M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Dan
February 14, 2018

"Dealership sold me a lemon stay away"

- Jdepontes13

Bought a 03 gt mustang convertible about 2 years ago. What a lemon, car has gave me nothing but trouble since day 1, electrical problems, tire issues as soon I bought the car, convertible top leaking bad, sold me a car with badly dry rotted tires, once I reached out to the salesman I got blamed for the issues stating the way I drive. They jerry rigged the alternator wiring harness that almost caused the car to catch fire. Do ur self a favor stay away from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 07, 2016

"Trustworthy, Not Sleazy, Easy Buying Experience"

- Nathan Jones

I must admit, I went in exceedingly suspicious about buying a car from an independent dealer. I have gone to too many "side of the road" dealers excited to see a well-priced car only to be told the car was no longer available or to find that the car was in horrible shape. I have even combed sites like Cars.com and Yelp to try to identify which reviews were real and which were fake. The short version--it's really really tough. I say all of this to distinguish David and his team from other dealers I have visited. David went out of his way to be available for me to see the vehicle I purchased. He responded promptly to my emails and phone calls. He offered me guidance on the best places to look for an auto loan from an independent dealer. He was fair throughout the negotiating process and took time to ensure that my family and I were getting into a trustworthy car. Never once did I feel like I was being duped or forced into buying. With many dealerships, I feel like once I give them my email and phone number, they contact me incessantly trying to close the deal. But with Classic Auto Sales, it was an entirely refreshing experience. I cannot say enough about my experience with this dealer. I would happily recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Dan
October 08, 2016

"VW CC: Very straightforward buying experience"

- wedrivealot

We decided to use our Jetta TDI buyback funds to upgrade to a used VW cc. Dave at Classic Auto Sales had just gotten one in. He brought it by for us to test drive the day after I contacted him. There were a few repairs that needed to be done which his garage handled easily, and Dave took care of the insurance stamp, registration and plates for us which was appreciated. The car is great, just what we wanted (cc sport model) at a good price. Because we know Dave and his family, we trust him and we know that he will stand behind his product. It is not a surprise that he has sold over a dozen cars to neighbors on our street. After the sale, there was an issue that came up with with car, and Dave has been right on it to be sure it gets fixed. Although we have always taken our VWs to local dealers for service, we plan to take the cc to Dave's garage for servicing and repairs. Altogether, purchasing the VW cc was a very pleasant and satisfying experience, providing a terrific replacement for a much loved Jetta TDI. I would recommend Classic Auto Sales to anyone considering to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wolfson, Dan in the service garage
May 12, 2016

"A great dealership and g"

- Robert M. Dunne Jr

I recently purchased a 2007 Chrysler Pacifica from David Wolfson. This is the first time I have dealt with Mr Wolfson and Classic Auto Sales. I drove over 70 miles to look at this car for my daughter. What a great experience. David had the car looked at, repaired what was bad, going to go bad (brakes, oil and timing belt) and a re all noice. He offered to bring the. Vehicle to our location. Again a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wolfson
March 12, 2016

"Great place to do business"

- Frank 1

Hi I bought a 2000. Saab convertible for a great price and they were great to deal with I would visit them if you are looking for a nice car and want to deal with nice people and feel no pressure . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 10 of 27 results