Back

Classic Buick GMC

Galveston , TX

4.9
568 Reviews
Whether you are looking for a dependable car or a tough and ready truck, GM has a full line of vehicle to meet your needs. At Classic Auto Group in Galveston, Texas, we keep a huge inventory so that we have just the vehicle you are looking for in your next vehicle. Our main goal is to make the customer comfortable with the way we do business, that means our team members can make decisions without having to involve the managers. No running back and forth to get a deal approved. It means fair dealings. No high-priced dealer add-ons you don't want. It also means No high pressure sales tactics. Period. We are a locally owned and operated dealership serving Galveston Island, Texas City, League City, Dickinson, and the surrounding communities. We keep over 600 vehicles in inventory to ensure you have adequate selection. Financing here is easy and convenient. We work with several local and national banks, credit unions and lenders. We negotiate low margins from the banks due to our immense volume. This means you will get a competitive interest rate for your particular financial scenario. Give our Finance Team a call at (409) 744-5711 for more information. Our Service Department, has complimentary Wi-Fi internet access, H.D. TV, coffee, and comfortable chairs! We are a huge facility with 15 Service bays so we can meet your needs in a timely manner. We have a courtesy shuttle to take you to your home or office until your work is completed. For extended work orders, complimentary service loaner vehicles are available and on site. Classic Auto Group Galveston has all ASE and GM Certified Technicians. We use only Genuine GM Parts and accessories when applicable. We offer a limited 12 month / 12,000 mile warranty on all service and parts, as well as a lifetime warranty on some parts (call a Service Advisor for a list). We will repair or service your vehicle to factory specifications. Your vehicle's safety and performance are nothing to gamble on. Bring it to Classic Auto Group G
Contact Dealership

8020 Broadway St

Galveston , TX

77554

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 568 reviews

December 04, 2022

Great customer Service! Buying process was excellent. In and out in less than an hour. More

by Brandon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Love
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Brandon responded

Great Experience

November 26, 2022

Straightforward pricing, very knowledgeable, Melissa was super helpful the whole way. A lot has changed since the last time I bought a car. I’d definitely go back for my future car needs. More

by Jashworth8792
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

The customer service and personalized approach was a welcome change to our buying experience with other Honda dealerships. Melissa in Sales and Erik in Finance were fantastic to work with. They listened More

by katiepurdes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

We puchased a 2022 Coralla Cross from Steve. Every step of the way (vehicle was ordered), Steve kept us informed of the progress. When the vehicle came in, Steve made the purchasing process ve More

by Sonyakw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Fraley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

Steve Fraley has represented you company very well! It’s been my pleasure to work with Steve and Classic Toyota of Galveston. Everyone there are very friendly and eager to help! Bravo Zulu! More

by Phil
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Barnes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Fraley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

Jerald was friendly, courteous, helpful, and totally professional. I will recommend Classic Honda and Jerald! More

by Chuck
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Penrice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Fraze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and friendly, from my initial phonecall through the driveout in our car! Our salesman, Jerald Pinrice was excellent. Great knowledge of the car and the steps ne More

by Tfmabry2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Penrice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 19, 2022 -

Tfmabry2 responded

I misspelled Jerald's last name. Can you please correct it?

November 16, 2022

Car buying in 2022 can be stressful, yet Mina alleviated all my worries. His warm demeanor, extensive knowledge, and great sense of humor actually made the experience fun. I felt respected, heard, and appre More

by kellianne.vallee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Baher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

I looked on line for used Toyota Highlander. I told my husband and showed it to him on line. I put my information in to find out more about it and Melissa Williams contacted me right away. We More

by Kirsten331
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Great customer service from Mr. Penrice! He made my car shopping experience go very smooth. More

by jroasales
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Penrice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results