Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Cadillac GMC Buick

Texarkana, TX

4.6
13 Reviews

808 Sowell Lane

Texarkana, TX

75503

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Classic Cadillac GMC Buick

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Jim Johnson and the service team took great care of my..."

- Josediazjr182

Jim Johnson and the service team took great care of my truck while getting serviced. Took it in for transmission issues and go it back in working condition. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
August 18, 2021

"Had a good experience with the employees at the gmc..."

- Jeff.fouche77

Had a good experience with the employees at the gmc dealership in at the Texarkana location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 17, 2021

"Our experience was good. Everyone was polite,..."

- Nuke

Our experience was good. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. We were very happy with our salesman and it is the car we wanted. Everyone was very considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Keener and Tyler Hilton
January 18, 2021

"Service department is great. I really appreciate the..."

- christopher.adamson

Service department is great. I really appreciate the service after the sell. Jim Johnson is a true professional. Classic will be my dealership into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Johnson
December 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service and workmanship! My visit was..."

- Kristy Hadaway

Excellent customer service and workmanship! My visit was easy and completely painless! I would definitely recommend Classic GMC Service department to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Davis
November 03, 2018

"Determined "

- Kebo

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. They worked with me,the accommodations were amazing. I work strange hours and it’s really hard to do business. Ronnie Keener stayed at the dealership until everything was final. They searched their inventory and prices and offered me exactly what I wanted, I can’t imagine buying a car anyplace else!! Thanks classic i’m grateful that I was referred there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Keener
August 08, 2018

"GOOD SERVICE FROM SALES STAFF"

- DEAN McDUFF

OVER ALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE. SALES STAFF WAS GOOD TO WORK WITH. ANSWERED OUR QUESTION. WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AUTO WE WERE INTERESTED IN. WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO OUR SALESMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONNIE KENNER
July 10, 2018

"Great experience!!! "

- Cliffc

Well worth the trip!! Ronnie Kenne made the transaction smooth! Went on line and made the deal. Car was washed and waiting! In and out in less than 1 hr. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Kenne
June 21, 2018

"The best car shopping experience!"

- Charleyjlepps

Fiancee and I went to just look at cars knowing we probably wouldn't get the car we wanted for the monthly payment we were looking for, but we actually ended up getting an even better deal than what we had originally had in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Jones
December 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Dac

Excellent service! Was completely satisfied with the work. And, they got me in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names. They were all good!
1
1 - 10 of 13 results