About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chariots

4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

1611 West Vista Way, Vista, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (760) 414-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Classic Chariots

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Incredibly Positive Car Buying Experience"

- lydiamontez

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Classic Chariots. They are amazing to work with. Extremely transparent. I had been searching for months and had visited many franchised dealerships which left a bad taste in my mouth. Then I spoke with Kay at Classic Chariots and I could already tell the difference. She is so kind, welcoming and helped to turn my car purchasing into a very positive experience. The service that Classic Chariots provided far exceeded my expectations. I worked closely with Antonio who is first class gentleman. Be sure to ask for Antonio or Kay when you visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Kay
August 18, 2018

"My new Ford T-350 pass van"

- CraigGarrett

Just got 15 pass van for the Grand Kids, very enjoyable experience , and a great deal , go see KAY Gstrein. Grand Kids are going to love the new van... came all the way from CrestLine to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein
March 22, 2018

"PURCHASE A CARGO VAN"

- Darnel

kAY DID AN AWESOME JOB VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION, GREAT EXPERIENCE, THANK YOU FOR GOING OUT OF YOUR WAY TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND BEING SUCH A GREAT HELP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein
February 14, 2018

"Second car from Classic Chariots from KAY Gstrein"

- Darnel

This is my second Kia Sedona purchase from Classic Chariots I am very satisfied . I always get a good deal and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein
December 16, 2017

"MY 2nd purchase back here at Classic Chariots Vista "

- lawrence

Great place to buy a car, helpful professional and great service and quick. Go see KAY Gstrein in Sales , i would recommend all my friends and people i don't know to come her to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein , Mike Devany
December 15, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- Dmworth

I needed a car fast. Mine was totalled. Only had so much to spend. I didn't want to have a car note. Disappointing to have one key available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armani
November 27, 2017

"My second purchase from Classic Chariots "

- Qwerty5

This was my second purchase a 2015 Ford Transit 15 passenger van for my Band B Side Players from Chula Vista. My sales rep Kay Gstrein was very helpful and amazing I will recommend all my friends and family to shop here for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein, owner MD and Edward Mejano
November 12, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- Qwerty5

Our experience was with Kay Gstrein. She was extraordinarily helpful in finding us the right vehicle. We knew what we were after when we arrived at Classic Chariots and Kay took us right to it. She was responsive to our input and inquiries. She didn't pressure us at any point which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Gstrein
May 10, 2017

"Professional, Efficient and Kind"

- Emma77

Armani was extremely professional, efficient and kind. He made my mother's transaction go smoothly. We felt that we were treated fairly and considerately. We definitely recommend Classic Chariots, and we will back as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armani
March 05, 2017

"Scion tc"

- annie

I have really bad credit, hesitant in buying a new car from being denied from other places. I called Eddie and he got me approved same day! Easy to work with,professional and friendly. I would recommend you checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Salazar
1
1 - 10 of 20 results