Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC in Madison

Madison, OH

4.9
251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6277 N Ridge Rd

Madison, OH

44057

Directions

251 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC in Madison

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2020

"I found them to be honest and easy to deal with, and I am..."

- ccmctg

I found them to be honest and easy to deal with, and I am satisfied with the way they worked to get the car I wanted at a price that was acceptable to all. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Roth
5.0
Jessalynn Singleton
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Terry was very easy to work with, Terry understood what..."

- tpaluch

Terry was very easy to work with, Terry understood what we were looking for and helped every step of the way. thank you Terry for making us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Petry
5.0
August 31, 2020

"The car is absolutely beautiful and runs amazing. Terry..."

- cards2299

The car is absolutely beautiful and runs amazing. Terry was extremely helpful and made the car buying process a breeze. If I ever need a new car I will definitely come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Petry
5.0
Jessalynn Singleton
5.0
John Costello
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Excellent experience with Thom. He was helpful in making..."

- alexandratuma10

Excellent experience with Thom. He was helpful in making the process quick and smooth. I was nervous about the whole process and he worked to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Roth
5.0
August 27, 2020

"Knowledgeable friendly and helpful staff helped me get my..."

- Matt

Knowledgeable friendly and helpful staff helped me get my first new vehicle and my first truck in less than 3 hours. Had a bed liner installed with in an hour, giving me time to do everything before work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Petry
5.0
Kip Martin
5.0
John Costello
5.0
August 26, 2020

"Thom and Jessalynn were very nice and helpful getting me..."

- BlazerEd1983

Thom and Jessalynn were very nice and helpful getting me my dream vehicle. I would recommend both and any of the other sale people at classic Madison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Roth
5.0
Jessalynn Singleton
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Very nice, respectful, and quick. Will definitely go to..."

- donandsontrucking3

Very nice, respectful, and quick. Will definitely go to Tom again if need be. The whole classic Chevy team was amazing. Thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Roth
5.0
John Costello
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Buying a car from a dealership made easy!"

- acadams

Terry Petry was our salesman,He was very knowledgeable about our 2017 Acadia limited and explained everything we needed to know about this vehicle.He made us feel very comfortable and made buying from this dealership a very pleasant experience. Good job Terry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Petry
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Nice experience overall "

- M Martinez

Great sales staff and great customer service. Thom me feel comfortable and made financing my first vehicle a good experience. Highly recommend. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thom Roth
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Ending 1 lease getting my new lease!!!"

- MT

John, Jeff and Jessie were the BEST working people in a Buick car sales I have ever had. They were very helpful, lots of knowledge, and happy about our sale!! Mary Terese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Eveland
5.0
John Costello
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results