Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Chevrolet Cadillac

Denison, TX

4.9
332 Reviews
We are extremely dedicated to providing top-notch customer service to customers. We serve Plano, McKinney, Durant and Gainesville areas as well. Whether you have a specific model in mind or not, we here at Classic of Texoma will help you make a highly informed decision through every step of the buying process. Relax and Enjoy the Difference.

2900 S Eisenhower Pkwy

Denison, TX

75020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 332 reviews

July 07, 2021

"This is mine and my wife’s third vehicle purchased at..."

- Pmrich2

This is mine and my wife’s third vehicle purchased at this dealership. Wouldn’t think of going somewhere else. Good deals from good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Have taken our family Chevys there for many years for..."

- asmed580

Have taken our family Chevys there for many years for servicing with positive experiences. Purchased two used vehicles from Danny Baxley this past weekend and could not be more pleased with our experience from the customer service, to financing, and trade-in process. Danny Baxley is as warm and genuine as they come and really focuses on making the customer happy. EVERYONE we encountered there from the other Sales reps, the Sales Manager, and Marshall in Financing were great to work with and took genuine interest in what we were looking for in our car purchase. Zephen even helped explain some of the features of my new truck. Highly recommend the dealership experience as a whole. Ask for Danny and he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2021

"Our sales representative Danny Baxley was great very..."

- stevecwatson

Our sales representative Danny Baxley was great very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Everyone we worked with made our experience with Classic Chevrolet great. We now understand their motto Relax and enjoy the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Saw a used truck I wanted to look at and was fired to a..."

- bob.conklin

Saw a used truck I wanted to look at and was fired to a salesman Danny Baxley who was very knowledgeable and did a great job handling the deal! I bought the truck and am very pleased with how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marshall
June 27, 2021

"We received excellent service Zephen and Danny did an..."

- Traverse

We received excellent service Zephen and Danny did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"It is a very clean dealership. Tommy sikes always goes..."

- JJP488

It is a very clean dealership. Tommy sikes always goes above and beyond for his customers and everyone there is friendly and inviting. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Very friendly. Salesperson went above and beyond to..."

- tbarnettsherman

Very friendly. Salesperson went above and beyond to assist us with our needs. Took our budget into consideration and was knowledgeable about the inventory and availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Danny was very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet l was..."

- Dr.J

Danny was very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet l was interested in! He went beyond just be a car salesman. I appreciated his candor! I would recommend with no reservations!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Dr.J responded

Thanks again!

May 16, 2021

"Zephen and Josh were super helpful in giving us the..."

- annapetty

Zephen and Josh were super helpful in giving us the information we needed about the Tahoe we purchased. We are very happy with the service we received at Classic Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Danny Baxley was fantastic and he helped me get the color..."

- bornheim48

Danny Baxley was fantastic and he helped me get the color of car I wanted. He explained every thing about the car. Anthony Travis in the service department is very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results