Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

6300 North Ridge Road, Madison, Ohio 44057 Directions
Call (440) 466-1161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Overall experience with purchasing a new vehicle"

- sspinelli

A.J. and Jessica are credits to the Classic family. My only concern came from my time with the financial manager in that when I didn't purchase an extended warranty his demeanor changed. I would have expected an administrator of the company to at least say thanks for investing almost $30k in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Jessica.
December 15, 2019

"Worst experience ever. The sales guy, Keith will blow up..."

- barton.crystal

Worst experience ever. The sales guy, Keith will blow up your phone for a sale and act like he doesn’t know you when you come in for your first service. Called the GM and while the service department was friendly sales was not. I wish I bought from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
1.0
September 16, 2019

"Very unprofessional "

- SamiD

Found this dealer using cars.com and have been in constant contact to purchase a vehicle. Secured financing, as well as booked a nonrefundable ticket, all the while speaking with the internet sales specialist. Today they sold the car out from under me. The internet specialist, Jon, was very nice, however, if the dealership is not willing to cooperate with buyers in different states, they should not have an internet sales division. Absolutely unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Misterka
April 27, 2019

"Great sales sexperoence"

- DNVJEEPERS

What a great sales experience from start to finish. No pushy, shady, to good to be true crap. We always hate spending all afternoon trying to sign papers for a vehicle, while they push this, pitch this, say the car is still being prepped...not Classic. Sales person called when vehicle arrived, car was ready when we got there, in and out really fast. MANY THANKS TO PAUL, RON, ZACK, and the rest of the gang behind the scenes @ Classic Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Zack, Paul
February 24, 2019

"Service Job"

- K4rl4

Great service, very friendly, explains everything in detail along with cost, check ins to let you know how it’s going. Washed my car which is fantastic got my appointment fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember names
December 22, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Dveloz26

Good customer service & work done in a timely matter. They explained everything that needed done cost and time. They had me in the next morning on a last call notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 06, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- Arose2009

I’ve been doing business with classic for nearly ten years now. Paul and Zac are wonderful to work with, and leave you with a very exceptional customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stevens, Zac Taylor
August 09, 2018

"Great people!"

- DD

Paul Stevens and Zac Taylor are great people and contribute to the CLASSIC WAY! which started with Mr Brown in 1979 doing it the CLASSIC WAY with his first Chevrolet dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
1
1 - 8 of 8 results