Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Madison, OH

4.3
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6300 North Ridge Road

Madison, OH

44057

Directions

19 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"Bob and Craig at Classic Dodge Service always make sure..."

- Senior

Bob and Craig at Classic Dodge Service always make sure that your car is serviced on time and done the correct way the 1st time. I always feel confident that will happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Craig
June 26, 2020

"I've worked with Ron Widger several times over the last..."

- Cmahoneyusa

I've worked with Ron Widger several times over the last few years and have always found him and staff to be accessible and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Widger, Finance person.
June 26, 2020

"Great service department. Always feel secure with the..."

- actored

Great service department. Always feel secure with the service I get. Tried Ganley service department because it was closer. Service was terrible. Went running back to Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Awesome service"

- hamrick8218

I have dealt with this dealership for over 40 yrs and I have never been disappointed with Jeep Service Dept. Craig and Bob have been the best! They've always gone over and beyond with their customer service. Always on top of everything and taking customer / client satisfaction to the highest level. They are fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Craig and Bob
May 09, 2020

"I was there for a recall on my windshield wipersThey did..."

- christinemiller9759

I was there for a recall on my windshield wipersThey did a very nice job kid service as always The service at cheap classic Inn Madison is always good thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
4.0
May 02, 2020

"I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received..."

- Badandy207

I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received at Classic Chrysler Madison. Craig and the rest of the service staff went above and beyond to meet my needs. We intended on keeping our business wit the Classic family indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Craig and Bob in Service
May 01, 2020

"The guys who work the service counter are just fantastic...."

- jenalle

The guys who work the service counter are just fantastic. They are professional, helpful and welcoming. Craig and Bob at the counter make Classic service top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig in Service
May 01, 2020

"Collin was very knowledgeable about the trucks, answered..."

- Joshua D.

Collin was very knowledgeable about the trucks, answered all my questions, and was down to earth. Not pushy at all and super patient. Would buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Collin Hodgkinson
April 09, 2020

"Everyone at Madison Dodge/Ram has been outstanding! The..."

- fmr3379

Everyone at Madison Dodge/Ram has been outstanding! The mechanics are top notch. The front desk employees are friendly , informative and professional! They take extra precautions to ensure that every patron is in a safe environment..., social distancing and wiping down everything (including the pen and keys) to assure a clean office and garage! I highly recommend Madison Doge/Ram to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Every employee at the front desk of the service garage
March 30, 2020

"The service department is amazing. Craig, Bob and the..."

- Don Franco

The service department is amazing. Craig, Bob and the entire department are great. They are the reason I purchased my truck from there.Ron was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sill Bob
1
1 - 10 of 19 results