About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Ford Lincoln

4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

8460 Tyler Blvd., Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 266-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Classic Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dgiammaria

Had a great customer-service experience. Our salesman took great care of us every step of the way from selecting the right vehicle to providing a comfortable friendly experience the whole time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stalhuth
May 30, 2018

"Service Department experience"

- Grandma

I brought my car in for service this morning without an appointment. They were very courteous and made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex E. Romero
April 18, 2018

"Most pleasant experiance of buying a new vehicle"

- Jerry1973

My wife and I have bought a few new vehicles in our time, but we have to say last night 04/17/18 was the most pleasant experience we have ever had. My wife gave Greg the ultimate complement, she said he was a really nice guy, she does not like/trust car salesman because of past experiences. We would recommend Greg to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle. Greg took the time to explain everything to us from price ,warranty, going over the vehicle. Greg then took us to Finance and we spoke to a gentleman named John, very nice person who again explained every thing that was going on. Again my wife Deb, and I Jerry Trinko could not be happier.Thank You Greg and John for making our new vehicle experiance a very pleasant one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pike and John Black
April 03, 2018

" Excellent "

- 2018F150X

Justin Ales was very courteous and knowledgeable of his products and his financing options. I would recommend the sales staff to all my friends and anyone else I hear looking for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ales(Sales), Chris Woolard (Manager), and Jon Black (Finance)
March 20, 2018

"Classic for review"

- D

I am a repeat customer the person that did my final paperwork sold me the car last time. It was nice to see that someone worked himself up through the company and promoted himself. He was very helpful the first time and again this time. My salesman was Anddrew he was young and I got the impression just starting out but he had a good support helping him no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew ,Jonathan
February 21, 2018

"The fastest, easiest, car purchase i ever made. "

- ray

This was the fastest purchases I ever made do to the understanding of what my needs and financial situation was by sales reps Scott and Justin. From the time I sat down to the time i test drove my new truck and my trade in being appraised it was all about half hour. I just told them what I was looking for and they presented me with what they had and that was it. Thank you very much for your professional and precise work. This is how all sales should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kidd,Justin Ales
January 08, 2018

"Horrible experiences for Ford service department"

- redoctober45

I have had repeated negative experiences with this dealership. My car had issues with the transmission and shuddering, an issue common to this car, due to faulty parts to which Ford has provided an extended warranty. The first time a related part required replacement I was told it would be weeks, but it took months. The only updates I received were when I called. The second time the transmission (TCM) failed and the car was inoperable. The replacement part was on back order. I was told it would be weeks, so I requested a complimentary rental car as this was due to the faulty transmission. My request was denied, and no solution was offered. I left a negative review online, and suddenly I was offered a rental car, and the part ended up coming in within a week. This most recent issue was similar to the first, and again, the part was on back order. I called once for an update after a month, was told the part was still on order, and I never heard back. After months of waiting and continued shuddering I am leaving this negative review. I am very dissatisfied with the service I received, with the issues this car repeatedly experiences, and I do not recommend this dealership service department. On a further note, Ford has handled the dual clutch transmission issue very poorly, but the dealerships should also have done more to mitigate the issue as well. That could have made the difference between me staying with Ford versus now never wanting to purchase another Ford ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 04, 2018

"Kareem to the rescue"

- Robin Wayne simos

Kareem did a great job at helping us his knowledg was a big help to us and understanding (sync).. Kareem went above and beyond and my husband and I appreciate that. Chris and finance were amazing also thank u guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
September 11, 2017

"Best Customer service experience I have had."

- Rick Coladangelo

The best customer service experience I've had at any car dealership, The staff were very helpful and the salesman was extremely knowledgeable, and was able to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Classic Ford in Mentor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Herzil
August 03, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Bailey

Bought many vehicles from Eric at Classic and always treated with respect. They have a large inventory and if they don't have exactly what you are looking for the will find it. Eric is wonderful to work with. I will continue to deal with Eric and Classic in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hull
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results